product description page

Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 - by Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert (Paperback)

Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 -  by Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$5.99

about this item

For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School, this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant readers.
When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse finds a magic lamp, she releases a genie--um, I mean, a Djinn--who agrees to grant each of her students ONE WISH!
You might think this was fantastic, but it was not. It was a frightful idea! With magic wishes come hungry dinosaurs, stinky pizza, photographing paparazzi, and other huge mistakes. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, you should be careful what you wish for.
What would YOU do with one magic wish? The final chapter of each book encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee!
The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 is the second title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.
(Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!)
©2017 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Number of Pages: 119.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Classroom 13
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Little Brown & Co
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert
Language: English
Street Date: September 12, 2017
TCIN: 52196642
UPC: 9780316464567
Item Number (DPCI): 248-43-2746

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.