Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Disclosure - Caracal - Target Exclusive

Disclosure - Caracal - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Nocturnal (f/ The Weeknd)
2. Omen (f/ Sam Smith)
3. Holding On (f/ Gregory Porter)
4. Hourglass (f/ LION BABE)
5. Willing & Able (f/ Kwabs)
6. Magnets (f/ Lorde)
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions (f/ Miguel)
9. Superego (f/ Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (f/ Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (f/ Brendan Reilly)
14. Afterthought
15. Holding On (Original Demo f/ Gregory Porter)
16. Bang That (Kevin & Dantiez Saunderson Bangit Detroit Remix)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50020424
UPC: 602547444233
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1679
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
Shipping not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.