Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store

Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store - image 1 of 4
Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store - image 2 of 4
Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store - image 3 of 4
Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store - image 4 of 4
Disney Frozen 2 Anna Costume - Disney store - image 1 of 4
$59.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Anna coronation ceremony design
  • Long sleeve velour bodice with overlapping front
  • Stretch back and waistback
  • Satin, lined cape with golden trim, royal crest epaulets
  • Inspired by Disney's Frozen 2
  • Polyester, exclusive of decoration
  • Imported

Description

For the first time in forever she'll assume the throne as Arendelle's Queen wearing this Anna coronation costume as seen in Frozen 2. Its shimmering blue satin skirt is topped by a black velour overlapped bodice with glittering rosemaling filigree and a royal brooch, plus cape. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.
Number of Pieces: 2
Suggested Age: 3 Years
Sizing: Toddler
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Costume Theme: Fairytale Storybook
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Dress
Costumes Subtype: Costume Dresses
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 79483316
UPC: 887734317020
Item Number (DPCI): 086-07-3427
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Disney

kids
Size Height Weight (lbs.) Chest Waist
XXS 2 31-34 26-29 20.5 20
3 34-38 29-33 21 20.5
XS 4 38-42 33-37 22 21
S 5 42-45 37-43 23 21.5
6 45-48 43-50 24 22
M 7 - 8 51-54 57-67 27 23.5
L 9 - 10 57-60 75-85 30 25
XL 11 - 12 60-62 85-93 31 26
13 62-64 93-100 32 28

All Sizes in Inches Unless Otherwise Stated

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.53 inches length x 11.61 inches width x 2.07 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
100% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.92 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4.67 out of 5

Disney doesnt disappoint

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
BeckP - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality, perfect Anna costume. My daughter couldn’t be more pleased with it. She feels like she is princess Anna!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Scope - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is our third Anna dress and definitely the nicest one. It’s really thick and just beautiful. I did buy it on sale but it’s worth it. The cape is attached, it doesn’t remove like some.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very happy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jessica - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
There is many things about this piece to love. From the quality to the design. I got three nieces who all love to play dress up but two of them have skin that is sensitive. I can tell you I usually never find something that they enjoy to put on. Well this is VERY soft, material isn’t itchy and the quality is worth the money invested. Nothing is wasted in my household. We look for quality bc things get pass down.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Englandy - 1 year ago
It is so pretty and such good quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frozen 2 - Queen Anna Costume

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jobert L - 2 years ago
This costume is what Anna wore as a queen in Frozen 2. The quality of the dress is surprisingly good; above what you'd find at an annual Halloween store. The dress comes with an unobtrusive cape. My toddler loves this dress and enjoys wearing at home playing make believe princess. Pricey but worth every penny.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shino - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful and same as picture. My daughter is 8 and 9/10 size fits her, it’s not long it’s perfect. 👍
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stunning Princess Dress

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SFoust - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful Dress, Quality Was A Little Lower Than Expected. After Washing The Details Began To Wear Off
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kat S - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is not a cheap play "dress up" costume. This Anna dress is high quality, well made, and absolutely beautiful. Several adults commented on how nice the costume was, as you can both feel and see the difference in quality. However, I do feel that the size runs a little small. I purchased a size 3 for my 2 year old in hopes that she could wear it for an upcoming Disney trip, and it fit her perfectly.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a queen

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gabi - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered last minute but it arrived in time for trick or treat. Beautiful dress, great quality. Little one looked adorable! The cape is awesome too, so much movement.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Such a cute dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MPtheNP - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really love that Disney has their dress-up clothes at Target now. I love this dress. It fits true to size, so if you want to keep it longer, go a size up. The detailing is nice, the hems have held up well, and the material is soft. For the price, it really is good quality. The cheaper Halloween-type ones fall apart so easily, and I’ll gladly pay a little more for one that is quality. This looks and feels nice, not scratchy, and washes well.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Betty - 4 years ago
Great quality. Runs a little large. The heaviness of the material is awesome. My daughter looked and felt like a queen. The cape did not match to the width of the shoulders. Probably a design flaw.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Anna dress

5 out of 5 stars
Elsa dress - 4 years ago
My granddaughter love this dress
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sunshine - 4 years ago
I love the detailing of this dress BUT I do feel it’s over priced. I paid $50 and I feel it’s only work $29.99 at most. It’s cute though.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great quality

5 out of 5 stars
mms - 4 years ago
very-well constructed! My daughter loves it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Samantha - 4 years ago
Amazing quality. My daughter LOVES it. Definitely worth paying the extra money for the disney store version.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy