Disney Mickey Mouse Red Rug (4'6"x6'6")

Disney Mickey Mouse Red Rug (4'6"x6'6") - image 1 of 3Disney Mickey Mouse Red Rug (4'6"x6'6") - image 2 of 3Disney Mickey Mouse Red Rug (4'6"x6'6") - image 3 of 3
Disney Mickey Mouse Red Rug (4'6"x6'6") - image 1 of 3
$43.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Skid Resistant
Skid Resistant

Highlights

  • Digitally printed
  • Spot Clean Only
  • Reverse side: non skid backing
  • Durable
  • Indoor Use Only

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 78 Inches (L), 54 Inches (W)

Fabric Name: Woven

Style: Accent Rugs

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Construction Technique: Machine Made

Backing Material: Foam

Rug Material: 100% Nylon

Protective Qualities: Skid-Resistant

Pile type: Flat Pile

Rug pile height: Flat Pile

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 53197717
UPC: 765206310697
Item Number (DPCI): 097-20-0695
Origin: Imported

Description

An Original Since 1928, this Classic retro Mickey Rug will be a great addition to any family room, playroom or bedroom. Mickey fans of all ages will enjoy this jumbo area rug measuring 4'6" x 6'6". Inspired by classic Disney artwork, this rug is digitally printed for exceptional color and detail, it is sure to capture all things nostalgic and vintage.
Skid Resistant
Non-skid material resists slipping.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 78.25 inches length x 5.25 inches width x 5.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you vacuum it ?

submitted by Disney fan - 2 years ago
  • A: You certainly can.

    submitted byGA Gertmenian and Sons - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
100% would recommend
10 recommendations

Love Mickey!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ams - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this rug! I have one down in my home office/craft room already but I bought a new one because it was on sale for a good price and wanted to have an extra.
Did you find this review helpful?

nice and big

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dgarcia9158228 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
very big. at first i thought this would be small but it is not. i love the fact that it has mickey and only mickey. has great colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CNC12 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this rug! Very vibrant and a good size!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful rug, the colorful Mickey pops! A perfect addition to any Disney fan's room.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adam - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice, my 4 year old wanted to sleep on it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney rug

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LLTC - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful addition to my Disney room
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DanaM93 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this rug! I ordered it for my son’s playroom and it’s a lot bigger than I thought it would be
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CHRISTINE - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
We live in ORLANDO Florida so we get a lot of DISNEY visitors .we put this in our DISNEY guest room jut what the room needed love it
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap and Cheerful!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thugdogowner - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice area rug for Disney theme guest bedroom. Excellent value. Rug is exactly as pictured on website. Very happy with this purchase.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thank You

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LicketySplit - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am totally in love with this rug. I'm so glad I ordered it. Trying to decide if I want to put it on my wall in the theater room, since it looks like a huge movie poster. Great price for such a large rug.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads