Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct

Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 1 of 4Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 2 of 4Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 3 of 4Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 4 of 4
Dunkin' French Vanilla Flavored Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A smooth and flavorful medium roast coffee, specially blended and roasted to deliver the same great taste as the brewed Dunkin' coffee available in Dunkin' shops
  • Crave-worthy vanilla flavor
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup Brewer for an authentic Dunkin' experience in no time
  • Enjoy the great taste of Dunkin' at home

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 8.14 Ounces
TCIN: 79572921
UPC: 881334012682
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-6640
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

If you already thought you liked vanilla, just wait 'til you try this cup of amazingness. Our Dunkin' French Vanilla coffee is downright dynamite. Crave worthy vanilla flavor with, dare we say — an extra hint of deliciousness — brings this blend to new heights. And for a truly classic flavor, it sure breaks the mold. Trust us, we've tried it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

coffee, natural and artificial flavor.

Allergens & Warnings:

POD IS HOT. ALLOW TO COOL AFTER USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.7 inches width x 3.95 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.78 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 316 reviews
92% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.62 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5
taste: 4.46 out of 5

Great coffee.

5 out of 5 stars
Java Johnson - 16 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I drink this coffee all the time because it’s delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Real vanilla, medium roast

5 out of 5 stars
Amos Pavey - 18 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Just a hint of vanilla, without adding creamer! Medium roasted, no bitter flavor, smooth from start to finish. It's a great option for just a hint of extra flavor in your cup.
Did you find this review helpful?

Weak French vanilla taste

4 out of 5 stars
LAA Florida - 18 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It doesn’t have very much of a French vanilla taste. I still have to add creamer to it. Probably won’t buy this flavor again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bri - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has been my favorite for years. Great smooth taste.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don’t buy

1 out of 5 stars
MCat11 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Nothing vanilla about this. Better off going to the store and buying the bagged version. This is horrible and Keurig doesn’t let you return well just about anything.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Nina23 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My family is enjoying it. I will definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as good as store

2 out of 5 stars
Pattda - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I dont taste anything that resembles french vanilla in this. Ive always heard, go to Dunkin to get Dunkin coffee...
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet and light

5 out of 5 stars
Alexandria C - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I really enjoyed the flavor of this vanilla. It was sweet, but not all the bearing…
Did you find this review helpful?

Best coffee!!

5 out of 5 stars
Kathi27 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Dunkin’ Donuts French vanilla coffee is the best tasting coffee ever!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Morning Wake-up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jillian - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of my favorite k cup flavors. I won’t pay full price but they are always running sales if you purchase multiple boxes.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanilla coffee

4 out of 5 stars
Sammmmm - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Yummy coffee! Goes Great with any flavor of creamer,
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee Time - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Simple coffee that taste just right
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely a favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Ak22 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Tastes great especially if you add a touch of frech vanilla creamer, definitely a house favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Coffee

4 out of 5 stars
Got to have coffee - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee is good but it just needs a little more french vanilla flavoring added to it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellence in having available stock

5 out of 5 stars
Rob J - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I have been a huge fan of DD French Vanilla k cups coffee. But unfortunately in the past I was sent scurrying from one DDs to another looking to buy the French Vanilla K cups to no avail. Since finding this site and the outstanding availability of the coffee that I drink I no longer have to do without. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

French Vanilla Tasty

4 out of 5 stars
Alcie - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
The French Vanilla was good but thought it needed more flavor. I added some extra French vanilla creamer to my cup.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Mari Sweat - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love french vanilla its always been my fave flavor! A feesh cup of coffee everyday!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Poka115 - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Came in great condition. It had a very good expiration date and arrived sooner that expedited
Did you find this review helpful?

Haven’t been able to get this strong enough

1 out of 5 stars
Not crazy new multistream - 7 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Coffee is not strong enough for me on Multistream.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lives up to the name!

5 out of 5 stars
Dano2410 - 9 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Great taste. Not too subtle and not too sweet. Love Dunkin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads