Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle

Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Ecco Domani Italian Pinot Grigio White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$10.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Ecco Domani is the #1 Premium+ Pinot Grigio
  • A perfect partner to a wide range of foods, Ecco Domani wines offer bright fruit flavors and a fresh, approachable style, making them a go-to choice for savvy hosts who want to elevate the everyday.
  • Jeremy Scott is Creative Director of both his namesake label and the Italian fashion house Moschino. His signature fearless and incisive humorous designs are beloved by A-list celebrities such as Katy Perry and Miley Cyrus.

Specifications

Region: Italy
Alcohol Percentage: 12.5
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Wine varietals: Pinot Grigio
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 13312834
UPC: 085000008430
Item Number (DPCI): 213-00-0199
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

To commemorate Ecco Domani's 25th anniversary, this year's limited edition designer label takes inspiration from its 90's launch with a bold neon design created by iconic fashion designer Jeremy Scott. The same refreshing Pinot Grigio you know and love, dressed to be the perfect summer accessory.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

The Best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best Pinot Grigio! I could end the review there… I have tried about every Pinot Grigio there is and this one is still my favorite. It’s not too sweet or too dry. It’s super smooth, with no acidic after taste.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite wine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EB - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite wine!!!!!!!!!!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
crislynh637 - 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m a first timer for Pinot Grigio in general. And this one isn’t bad. I’m more of a merlot or sweet red blend kind of person. This was pretty smooth. Not too dry. Hints of floral and pretty refreshing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
nildat1 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's ok with dinner when you have friends over for dinner during an evening.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
veronicaa3753 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Yumm!!! tastes great, smooth, not too sweet. Pretty decently priced. Easy to find in most stores. Even most bars carry it. Repeat customer here!! lol
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
liseths1a57 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This wine is light, crisp, and refreshing. I absolutely love Pinot Grigio!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
candaceh6a97 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pinot Grigio is the kind of wine that I like to drink and this is one of the best. I have tried wines with higher price tags that I do not like as much. For those that like pino Grigio this could be your new go to wine.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
katej1 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Ecco Domani is my favorite Pinot Grigio in the price point. It has a light and bright crisp flavor to it with no unpleasant aftertaste.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
As a lover of Pinot Grigios, I have to say that this one is my all time favorite. Taste wise, it beats out much higher priced competitions - I have been a fan of Ecco Domani since it hit the market in my area about 15 years ago. If you love Pinot Grigio, give this one a shot. I promise you won't be disappointed!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
amandap0e3b - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my holy grail wine. I choose it over anything else! It's delicious, lemony, and perfect!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
tiac3 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We usually bring this to the inlaws though it also makes a great base for steamers.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
christinadc3c0 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Nice down to earth taste. Makes a great spritzer if you're so inclined! Another middle of the road wine you can pair with almost any dish.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
curlyblu918 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a wonderful tasting pinot grigio. I really like the light crisp flavor that it has. It is not too expensive and is a good white wine
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
stephanyg5533 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is one of those cheap wines that gives you a hangover that you will regret for a week lol. Order a Santa Margherita instead whenever you can.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
kristinfa580 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This wine has a nice flavor, but it is more dry than I like in a pinot grigio. I purchased it based on reviews in a local specialty market, but I wouldn't buy it again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
carsynh - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pinot Grigio is my favorite type of wine, and this one is a good one. It is pretty reasonably priced. Its not the best Pinot that Ive had; however, it does have good flavor for the price. I recommend this one for an everyday Pinot Grigio option!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
berkanalynx - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pinot Grigio is all I drink, and this is a good one. It's price is nice and the flavor is great. It's not the best Pinot Grigio I've ever had or anything, but I like it enough that I continue to purchase it, if that tells you anything. I think anyone who like Pinot Grigio will like this.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my go-to Pinot Grigio. I also use it for some of my recipes that call for white wine. It’s a great, smooth white wine that pairs very well with many dishes. It has a smooth finish, so it’s enjoyable to drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
mollyg6d62 - 5 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m a bartender so obviously I need to know what alcoholic beverages are good and which ones aren’t. This is one of the good ones. I always reckon and Ecco Domani to my customers when they’re looking for a good Pinot Grigio. It has great flavor, pairs with a lot of foods and it isn’t going to cost you a fortune.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
lizzkay - 5 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
An affordable Pinot Grigio. Citrusy and a little dry. Not my favorite, but will do in a pinch. I could see it being good in a sangria or spritzer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads