ella+mila Sheer Nail Polish Collection - Bold - 0.45 fl oz

ella+mila Sheer Nail Polish Collection - Bold - 0.45 fl oz - image 1 of 3ella+mila Sheer Nail Polish Collection - Bold - 0.45 fl oz - image 2 of 3ella+mila Sheer Nail Polish Collection - Bold - 0.45 fl oz - image 3 of 3
ella+mila Sheer Nail Polish Collection - Bold - 0.45 fl oz - image 1 of 3
$10.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Sulfate Free
Sulfate Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Bold is a translucent, purple tint polish in our Sheer Collection, which includes just that - sheer shades
  • Applies smoothly with accurate brush that effortlessly coats nail for clean look
  • "17-Free"" products do not contain: Acetone, Animal-Derived Ingredients, Bisphenol-A, Camphor, Ethyl Tosylamide, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, Gluten, Glycol Ether of Series E (Gycol ethers derived from ethylene oxide), Nonylphenol Ethoxylate, Parabens, Phthalates (including DBP), Styrene, Sulfate, Toluene, Triphenyl Phosphate (TPHP/TPP), or Xylene
  • Vegan product, free of animal products
  • No animal testing, animal cruelty-free, and PeTA and Leaping Bunny certified
  • Quick dry, chip resistant, creamy application, and long-lasting
  • Made in the USA

Specifications

Health Facts: Phthalate-Free, Camphor-Free, Nonylphenol Ethoxylate Free, Sulfate-Free, Toluene-Free, Formaldehyde Donor-Free, Paraben-Free, Propylparaben-Free, Aluminum-Free, Formaldehyde-Free, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate-Free, Non-Toxic, DBP-Free, Formaldehyde Resin-Free

Color Finish: Sheer

Color Palette: Translucent

Beauty Purpose: Shine Enhancing

Net weight: .45 fl oz (US)

Features: High Shine

TCIN: 79961067
UPC: 818178022911
Item Number (DPCI): 052-06-2109
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Flaunting a perfect manicure every day won't be hard with this Nail Polish Collection from ella+mila. With rich pigmentation and a smooth finish, the nail polish gives your fingernails a beautiful look whether it's a soft sheer or a bold pop of color. In addition, ella+mila's 17-free formulation offers a healthier alternative for DIY manis: beauty without the compromise. With its creamy application and quick-dry formulation, you will have salon quality nails at home. Use ella+mila's Nail Care products for optimal results.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Sulfate Free
Formulated without sulfates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain sulfates (not added sulfates); or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no sulfates" or "sulfate-free".
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, acetyl tributyl citrate, phthalic anhydride/trimellitic anhydride/glycols copolymer, isopropyl alcohol, stearalkonium hectorite, adipic acid/fumaric acid/phthalic acid/tricyclodecane dimethanol copolymer, citric acid, bis(glycidoxyphenylpropane/bisamino methylnorbornane copolymer, aluminum hydroxide, polybutylene terephthalate, polyethylene terephthalate, styrene/acrylates copolymer may contain (+/-): aluminum powder (ci 77000), iron oxides (ci 77499 / ci 77491), red 34 lake(ci 15880), red 6 lake (ci 15850), red 7 lake (ci 15850), yellow 5 lake (ci 19140), ferric ammonium ferrocyanide (ci 77510), mica (ci 77019), blue 1 (ci 42090), yellow 11 (ci 47000), titanium dioxide (ci 77891), violet 2 (ci 60725), yellow 10 (ci 47005), red 28 (ci 45410), red 22 (ci 45380)

Allergens & Warnings:

Caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush with water. In case of ingestion, call a Poison Control Center immediately. Keep out of reach of children, and always have adult supervi- sion while using product. Content is flammable. Do not use, store or discard near fire, flame or heat. Avoid Heat & Flame

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.72 inches length x 1.18 inches width x 1.05 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Alaska, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
42% would recommend
7 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.29 out of 5
value: 2.8 out of 5
long lasting: 2.5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.67 out of 5

Pretty & sheer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girl in SF - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty sheer color
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds strong

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GladysL - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This nail polish is incredibly
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No vale la pena

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too expensive and don’t paint
long lasting: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect "Healthy Nail" Look

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yaz - 5 months ago
Perfect shade of SHEER pink. If you’re looking for that “healthy pink, bare nails” look, get this nail polish in “bold” (of course, depending on your nail bed tone). One coat does the “cute pink” look, two coats changes the whites of your nails to sheer pink as well so keep that in mind. I would post a picture but my cuticles are not presentable. Anyway, highly recommend!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No color

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Online gift card - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I didn't care for this polish. After 3 coats, it was still was too sheer with very little color.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Misleading

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lisa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not The Same Color As Advertised, Looks More Milky And Clear
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cant see color

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s sheer.. you literally can not see any color. Not worth the money.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It's alright. Bold color

4 out of 5 stars
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like the color but I'm not sure about the quality and it doesn't dry easily.
easy to apply: 2 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting Polish

5 out of 5 stars
Smijinki - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
This polish color is so vibrant and long lasting. I wash dishes(Without Gloves)3 times a day everyday and I have struggled in the past as the polish going off very quickly but not this one. I applied it on Monday and by Sunday it was still looking as if I have just painted my nails. La vie en rose shade of this polish with look good on any skin color. The application brush makes the application to go on smooth. I am a fan of this Ella+mila polish, and now I own 6 of them. Gave my mom 2 of these nail polish and she loves them too!! Highly highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a long lasting one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely color!

4 out of 5 stars
msmuffintopps - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
A great beautiful blue to add to any collection. It's bright and fun! I started with one coat but noticed it was slightly thin. A second coat did the trick, added a clear coat and was great for a few days even after washing dishes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice polish

5 out of 5 stars
acaine73 - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
This polish, clear with silver glitter, is a really nice color just as is or as a top coat. I love that it is cruelty free/vegan. It looks great for the holiday season. The only thing is it is a little bit harder to remove (as is all glittery polish). Besides that, this is a great overall nail polish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth and stays longer

5 out of 5 stars
Deash - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I was surprised to see a cruelty free choice for nail polish the color is very pretty and not too bold for daily wear the smooth feel after it dried gives a salon finish look . It doesnt peel off when doing daily activities which had always been a concern with other brands definitely looking forward to try other colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No lust or Love.

1 out of 5 stars
Shay54 - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
Really excited, and expecting that this was going to be a nice polish, however when I put it on you could barely see it, and then it didn't stay on long it shipped, and I just didn't like the color it was awful too pale, and it just did not last long at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting!

5 out of 5 stars
DianeL - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I really love this nail polish. It is long lasting, no chip and quick drying. It is exactly what i need in my busy life. I also love that they are 100% vegan & animal cruelty-free. They are made in the USA and I support that 100%. The color is beautiful and I got many compliments about it. I'm sure I will be using this nail polish for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Phenomenal pay off!!

5 out of 5 stars
lseegs - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I tried this in the glitter “on thin ice” and wow, so impressed! I’m use to glitter that I have to reapply a ton, ends up being a thick mess but not with this product. A quick swipe applies a generous amount of glitter that doesn’t require a ton of work! The box is adorable, cute phrases and subtle packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Kmammy - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I love this nail polish. I love the how the glitter and pink go together. I gave myself a little pedi and mani as soon as I got this. I also did my daughter's nails and she loved it. It doesn't chip off as easily so that hugefor me. I have no started buying from this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Polish

4 out of 5 stars
Kaylamcc - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
This polish is very pretty. Although it takes a couple layers to look as pink as you would like and it’s a little too glittery for me. I think this would be great for younger girls as a starter polish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Color

5 out of 5 stars
Belinda - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
Ella+Mila nail polish is superb. I got Time for a Bond Fire and the color is super cute. I find that it is super compatible with my attire this season, but I believe this can be an any season color . Its a purchsse I believe you won't regret. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great formula!

4 out of 5 stars
Mamaherman4 - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I got the “So in Love” color from the “Mommy & Me” collection. The color is a pale pink, and took 3 coats to look even and fully covered. I believe if it wasn’t such a light color that the coverage would have been better! The polish went on smooth, had zero scent, and dried quickly. I haven’t had any issues with chipping, and can’t wait to try other colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely color!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sweetz71 - 4 years ago
originally posted on ella+mila
This nail polish kit is pretty cool. The color is stunning and I got many compliments. The nail polish came with a nail kit too. This is pampering at its best. I will definitely be buying more colors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads