eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz

eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz - image 1 of 4eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz - image 2 of 4eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz - image 3 of 4eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz - image 4 of 4
eos 100% Natural Lip Balm Sticks - Watermelon Frosé and Lychee Martini - 2pk/0.28oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Natural
Natural
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist Tested

Highlights

  • WATERMELON FROSÈ & LYCHEE MARTINI: Fresh-off-the-vine watermelon, kaffir lime, and a cool rush of icy frosé creates our Watermelon Frosé Lip Balm while sweet + tangy lychees, the tartness of late-summer raspberries, and a splash of passionfruit nectar creates our Lychee Martini Lip Balm
  • 100% NATURAL LIP BALM: Made with high-quality ingredients that protect and lock in moisture on your lips and the most natural flavor that will make you want to swipe again and again
  • ALL-DAY MOISTURE: Our lip balms are packed with powerful skincare ingredients like sustainable shea butter + oil that locks-in moisture for lasting protection, nourishing coconut oil for weightless hydration, relieving jojoba oil that replenishes irritated lips, and a protective blend of antioxidants
  • MADE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN: Our Dermatologist-recommended lip balm is formulated for sensitive skin and hypoallergenic
  • SUSTAINBLY-SOURCED INGREDIENTS: eos lip balms have wild grown, sustainably sourced, 100% natural shea butter and oil to leave your lips smooth and nourished
  • OUR PROMISE: All eos lip balms are paraben, phthalate, gluten, and cruelty-free

Specifications

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Gluten-Free, Hypoallergenic
Product Form: Balm
Sustainability Claims: Not Tested on Animals
Package Quantity: 2
Beauty Purpose: Moisturizing
Net weight: .28 Ounces
Features: Moisturizing, Dermatologist Tested
TCIN: 76155891
UPC: 840044706052
Item Number (DPCI): 094-03-2576
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Discover a lip balm that’s 100% natural and delicious. Fresh-off-the-vine watermelon, kaffir lime, and a cool rush of icy frosé creates our Watermelon Frosé Lip Balm while sweet + tangy lychees, the tartness of late-summer raspberries, and a splash of passionfruit nectar creates our Lychee Martini Lip Balm. eos 100% Natural, dermatologist-recommended lip balm is formulated for sensitive skin and made with soothing shea butter, weightless coconut oil, and protective antioxidants. eos lip balms use sustainably sourced ingredients that provide all-day moisture and are sure to leave your lips feeling buttery smooth, hydrated, and with a delicious taste all day long.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Natural
Products that have an unqualified or qualified on-pack marketing claim for natural.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
Dermatologist Tested
Dermatologist tested product.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

watermelon frose: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax/cera alba (cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, flavor (aroma), copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax/cire de carnauba, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, citrullus lanatus (watermelon) seed extract, citrus aurantifolia (lime) peel extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, stevia rebaudiana leaf/stem extract, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. lychee martin: helianthus annus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax/cera aiba (cire d abelle), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, flavor (aroma), copermicia cerifera (camauba) wax cire de camaube, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, litchi chinensis fruit extract, subus idaeus (raspberry) leaf extract, passiflora incarnate flower extract, stevia rabaudiana leaf/stem extract, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citral (component of flavor), citronellol (component of flavor), limonene(component of flavor), linalool (component of flavor).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 3 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this USA certified organic?

submitted by KJ - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi there! Our Watermelon Frose and Lychee Martini lip balms are not Organic, but we do have a variety of USDA Certified Organic lip balms available at Target!

    submitted by - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
85% would recommend
21 recommendations
quality: 4.39 out of 5
value: 4.28 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.56 out of 5

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChapStick - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
must try it. This item replaced NY favorite watermelon carmex ChapStick
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just right.

5 out of 5 stars
Ohyahthatsme - 11 days ago
originally posted on evolutionofsmooth.com
This combo is amazing. They smell even better than the names. I find eos to be a med weight balm. Not so thick to be a night treatment. Not so light, that it will not last. Im in love.
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than chapstick

5 out of 5 stars
izzie1010 - 12 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this, and the size. Perfect to carry around everywhere. It is smooth and not sticky. Keeps your lips moisturized.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

4 out of 5 stars
kelseyr134 - 12 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this chapstick as I have used it for years. The only downfall I noticed is if you don’t put any on for a while it causes the chapstick to clump up and build bumps of chapstick on lips. Another positive is they are easy to store in bag or pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
kimberlyk36 - 14 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these! They smell so good and make my lips so soft! I have one in my purse and one next to my bed to use daily! Very pleased and will be buying more.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Amazing, Average Hydradtion

4 out of 5 stars
sasha96 - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The EOS chapsticks glide on ever so smoothly on your lips. I love how these chapsticks smell, especially the watermelon frose—absolutely amazing! I have to stay however that the hydrating aspect of the chapstick is short-lived, therefore, you must reapply often. Of course in my own experience I have found that this varies from person to person and the persons location. I should also point out that the 2 packs were very affordable. Overall, I would recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip Balm

5 out of 5 stars
tgarcia4u - 24 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love EOS lip balms. Thanks to Influenster I tried the Watermelon and Lychee flavor. I like that its 100% natural. And made for sensitive skin. Great for chapped lips during these winter months.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent lip balm

5 out of 5 stars
samanthag374 - 26 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scents of these lip balms. I’ve used eos products in the past but prefer that they come in this form vs the sphere. They work great and provide a healing feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good

4 out of 5 stars
taylorh91 - 27 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The frose one smells better than the martini one. It’s a good value for two lip balms. I don’t like the packaging as much as I like the original eos packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super soft

5 out of 5 stars
tracyrc936 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how it’s easy to apply it and how it leaves my lips after. Especially with this cold weather, it’s a must have on your purse.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lyd - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Christmas gift. Loved it
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic smell!

5 out of 5 stars
nastitacat - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg, I’m in love with that smell. Both balms smell so good and moisturize my lips during a winter and cold wind. I use it during a day and before bed at night. Awesome! EOS is my favorite brand for lip balms.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty balm

4 out of 5 stars
aaronp19 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do like EOS balm for the fact that it is good for sensitive skin but personally didn’t like the flavor for watermelon. If your a watermelon fan you for sure will like. My lips are extremely chapped from a cold but it has helped in the healing process. Would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Scented and Super Moisturizing:)

5 out of 5 stars
lillier10 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The watermelon scent is super pleasant. It’s definitely fruity but not too strong. We just went through a winter storm and this was absolutely a staple for my lips! Felt refreshed and Moisturized🔥🖤
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruity and smooth

5 out of 5 stars
xolisamarie - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] EOS watermelon frose and lychee martini are a delicious way to soften your lips. They keep my lips feeling hydrated all day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Eos

5 out of 5 stars
phuonga5 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent and flavor! So soothing and smoothing. One of my favorite #eosflavorlab balms! The scent bursts out more when I apply it, I definitely will buy more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing!!

5 out of 5 stars
charmi0699 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Eos is always my go to lip balm but these scents are just amazing. Usually I stick to cool mint and vanilla but wanted to venture out and try the lychee scent. It smells soo tropical and reminds me of a vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?

OMGosh! These smell amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
littlepunkin2011 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always been a fan of eos. They have great products and they never disappoint. These lip balms both smell and taste wonderful. They also do a great job of moisturizing my lips. I definitely recommend these flavors!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very moisturized !

5 out of 5 stars
hroksana - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will get this product for free from and influencer. I have bought a similar lipstick before, I was very pleased. It moisturizes lips very well and doesn't dry them out. And great smells and natural! I recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!!

5 out of 5 stars
heylookitsemily - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, and the way these make my lips so soft. The softness last for a long time even after the product has worn off. This is a superior lip balm.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads