Loading, please wait...

Falling in Reverse - The Drug in Me Is You (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: EPITAPH / ADA

Musical Artist: Falling in Reverse

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 13701703
UPC: 045778714728
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0634


Album: Drug in Me Is You • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Falling in Reverse, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Raised By Wolves, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Tragic Magic, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Drug In Me Is You, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: I'm Not A Vampire, Track Length: 3:51,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Good Girls Bad Guys, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Pick Up The Phone, Track Length: 4:37,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Don't Mess With Ouija Boards, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Sink Or Swim, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Caught Like A Fly, Track Length: 4:36,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Goodbye Graceful, Track Length: 4:47,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: The Westerner, Track Length: 3:51

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.