Fashion Forms Women's Breast Petals Beige - 3 Pack - image 1 of 3Fashion Forms Women's Breast Petals Beige - 3 Pack - image 2 of 3Fashion Forms Women's Breast Petals Beige - 3 Pack - image 3 of 3
Fashion Forms Women's Breast Petals Beige - 3 Pack - image 1 of 3
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Disposable
  • Nylon
  • 3 Pairs
  • One Size

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Nylon

Sheerness: Opaque

Package Quantity: 3

Care and Cleaning: Washing Instructions Not Provided & Drying Instructions Not Provided

TCIN: 14785481
UPC: 765942170692
Item Number (DPCI): 023-07-1032
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Pair these petals with lingerie or clothing for extra coverage and a smooth look. For maximum comfort, make sure to keep the soft, padded center in place when applying. This item works best when applied to clean, dry skin that is free of deodorants, perfumes, lotions, or powders. These can be applied after the product is adhered to the skin.
Instructions For Removal: Use a small amount of baby oil and apply around the edges of the petals with a cloth. The baby oil should allow the medical grade adhesive to release from the skin before your Petals can be slowly removed.
We recommend that you perform a skin test 24 hours before extended use by wearing the Petals for up to four hours. If you experience any itching, irritation, burning or discomfort of any kind, remove the silicone immediately. Do not use on open cuts, skin disorders, rashes, sun damaged or sunburned skin, white patches or skin depigmentation problems. Even if you have had no previous reaction to this or other similar products, sensitivity may occur. Do not wear overnight, and we recommend that you do not wear it for more than 4-6 hours at a time. Women with a significant amount of melanin or family history of depigmentation may experience skin lightening from the silicone. Not recommended for women with sensitive skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 4.3 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.05 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: For my teenage daughter to wear to prom...how well does product hold up with sweating? Second question-She has sensitive skin. Which of your products can you recommend?

submitted by champagne dreams - 8 months ago
  • A: These hold up great to sweat, it should not affect them at all. If she has sensative skin though, I would not recommend any adhesive product for her.

    submitted bymcbrv77 - 6 months ago

Q: Are you aware that it burns skin? My skin tore and blistered.

submitted by Gladys - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gladys, we are sorry to hear this. Although our Breast Petals do contain hypoallergenic materials, it is possible for skin sensitivity to occur in some individuals. We always recommend testing the product on your skin for a short time before extended use. It is also important to apply the product to clean and dry skin.

    submitted byFashion Forms - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these petals just be placed in the center of the bra cups itself rather than directly on the skin?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: These are meant to stick to the skin and would not stick to cloth for an extended amount of time. If you prefer something non-adhesive, check out our non-adhesive breast petals, also sold at Target. The non-adhesive concealers are activated by your own body heat - simply warm them up in your hands for a few seconds, then apply gently to the skin. We do recommend those be worn with a bra rather than without.

    submitted byFashion Forms - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these comfortable I'll bring at a wedding for 4 hours.

submitted by teddy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Teddy, Thanks for the question! These would work for your event, but make sure you do a skin test before wearing the petals! To do this, stick one of the petals on the inside of your arm. Wear it for an hour to make sure your skin does not react to the adhesive. To remove the petal use a small amount of baby oil on a wash cloth and apply it to the petal. Slowly remove the petal once oil is applied. You will be able to tell that the adhesive is releasing because the edges of the petal will start to peel up. Use this removal method when the petal is on the breast as well. Thanks, Lilly @FashionFormsOfficial

    submitted byFashion Forms - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How big are the nipple covers dimension wise?

submitted by Alexis - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Alexis, Thanks for the question! The regular sized petals are 2 and seven-eighths inches in diameter. It also has padding in the center, that you REALLY SHOULD NOT REMOVE (personal experience), that is 1 and one-fourth inches in diameter. Thanks, Lilly @FashionFormsOfficial

    submitted byFashion Forms - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: The description of this says these petals are nude but the image shows two different colors. Are all 3 petals nude colored or are there multiple colors?

submitted by Night - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Night, Thanks for the question! All the petals are the same color of nude. Thanks, Lilly @FashionFormsOfficial

    submitted byFashion Forms - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you wear these in water under a swim suit?

submitted by USAgirl - 5 years ago
  • A: These petals are not waterproof.

    submitted byFashion Forms - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you reuse them if you rinse under cold water?

submitted by Abby00 - 5 years ago
  • A: These petals are disposable and are not meant to be reused. If you are interested in reusable petals, please check out our Gel Petals, and/or Non-Adhesive Concealers, both available at Target!

    submitted byFashion Forms - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many in package?

submitted by Nyob - 5 years ago
  • A: There are three pairs of petals in each package.

    submitted byFashion Forms - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
3.8 out of 5 stars with 385 reviews
46% would recommend
116 recommendations
value: 2.92 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3.22 out of 5

Nip rip

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Savannah - 1 day ago
Didn’t cover my hard nipple and accentuated them more. And almost ripped my skin off with removal. Awful, awful!
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful producf

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVE THESE!! They never fail and are very effective. They are seamless, so there’s no trace of them during wear!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Covers great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cvaldez27 - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
These work great!! I’ve used these over and they stay in place
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AG - 23 days ago
These things can stay on until you decide to take them off. But to take them off was a pain! I wore these last about 2 months ago and now 2 month later I still have a burn around my areola from the glue taking some of my skin off with it. It’s VERY STICKY good luck taking them off!
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

worked great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
layne - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
had them on for almost six hours and was able to take them off with no pain.
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great adhesive, works well.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annonymous - 2 months ago
Stuck great, lasted all day. You do need to apply them carefully so they don't leave any wrinkles but I didn't have a problem with that really. I've read so many reviews of how painful it was to take off and I didn't have that issue. These are a little bit on the thin side and I did notice the last time I wore them I was cold and my nips did show through this. But in general, I like the product and would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Sticky

2 out of 5 stars
lizthebeth - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
On the positive side these really stay on, on the negative they REALLY stay on and removal was very painful
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kelly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are different. They use to come pre wrapped per pastie. The material is different. They don’t stick. Used to be a great product. Now they are trash.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill C - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They don’t lay flat like theyre supposed to. So it just looks like wrinkles under your top which isnt any better than just no bra
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Try something else

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Screen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stick well but SUPER PAINFUL to remove
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Extremely painful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JC - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible. Super painful to remove. I still have scabs/burns! Do not purchase :(
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Painful, drew blood

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shelby - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so painful to remove they actually drew blood. I know I have relatively sensative skin so I even tried things like using lotion beforehand and baby powder so it wouldn't stick so intensely. I wish more bandaids were this adhesive. In addition, they aren't that invisible. If you have a thin shirt the raised wrinkles created at the corners of the petals show through your shirt.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Superglue on my nipples? OUCH. No thanks.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Apersonwholovestheirboobs - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was 6/10 pleased with them while in use… but WOW, the removal took 20 minutes because the superglue adhesive was threatening to rip off my skin. Removal made me cry ! Way too strong of adhesive. Bummer to know that they used to be made well and are now cheaply produced without the consumer in mind. Truly a 0/10 experience. OUCH.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Big fan of these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy customer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are awesome. They stay put for days and cover well!
1 reply from Fashion Forms team - 3 months ago
So happy to hear this, thank you for supporting Fashion Forms, we appreciate you!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Difficult to remove

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HC - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stick too well, but once u remove them to adjust they will not stick again.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Covers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TR - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love items wish it was it came in different colors
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible Experience

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CassidyM - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ripped off my skin and left scabs. Awful. Do NOT recommend.
1 reply from Fashion Forms team - 4 months ago
I am so sorry about the experience you had. We always suggest making sure the skin is completely free of any products, body oils, etc before applying. Try another one of our breast petals!
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissatisfied

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissatisfied - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Before these were packaged individually with a different satin texture and now they're just thrown in the box made out of a different texture
1 reply from Fashion Forms team - 4 months ago
Hello, our breast petals have been updated and we currently offer a new design. I am sorry you were not satisfied and the product was thrown in the box.
sizing: true to size
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Petals

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grizly - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
They work great, stayed on all night.
1 reply from Fashion Forms team - 4 months ago
So happy to hear that, thank you!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Causes oozing blisters and burns

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have not has this trouble before with other brands but these left me with raw oozing blisters and raw patches with skin literally falling off me. It took off several layers of skin and I’m concerned I am going to need to seek medical attention to it because they haven’t improved even after 3 days. I am in a lot of pain
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
35 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads