Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz

Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz - image 1 of 4
Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz - image 2 of 4
Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz - image 3 of 4
Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Febreze Small Spaces Air Freshener Soothe & Restore - 0.25 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$3.29 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Lasts 45 days. No Batteries. No Outlets.
  • Convenient, all-in-one odor fighter that's longer lasting with no need for messy refills
  • Perfect for every stinky nook or cranny like bathrooms, bedrooms, and closets
  • Doesn't mask: fights odors with up to 4x the scent intensity of the leading cone air freshener

Description

Stuck between a stink and a tight space? No worries! Febreze Small Spaces air fresheners are now longer lasting, for up to 45 days. So, they're the perfect, all-in-one odor fighter for all those tiny spots you forget need to be freshened up: We're talkin' bathrooms, closets, the corner where your cat's litter box lives, and more. Just press firmly to activate, then set one down wherever you want continuous freshness... it'll keep fighting those small-room stinks for 45 days. Want to keep hitting refresh around your home? Give other scents a try and keep spreading that fresh joy around.
Scent: Scented
Health Facts: Dye-Free, Phthalate-Free
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children, keep out of eyes, keep out of reach of animals
Features: Disposable
Product Form: Oil
Duration: 45 Days
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: .25 fl oz (US)
Power Source: Non-Powered
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 89715944
UPC: 030772114186
Item Number (DPCI): 003-04-1811
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
General Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.89 inches length x 3.78 inches width x 6.449 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 149 reviews
66% would recommend
9 recommendations
scent: 4 out of 5
quality: 3.89 out of 5
value: 3.78 out of 5

Smells great

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kwoods21 - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Scent is amazing smells like vanilla but not cheap imitation. Only gave three stars because they don’t last very long.
1 reply from Febreze team - 27 days ago
Each Febreze Small Spaces is designed to last up to the number of days noted on the package in average conditions. If the unit is placed in a highly ventilated area, like next to an open window or fan, it will use up more perfume faster. Also, how much scent you notice depends on several factors like the size of the room, the amount of ventilation/airflow as we just mentioned, and how strong your sense of smell is. We'd love to assist you further with this and gather some details. Please call us at (800) 308-3279.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Weak / nonexistent scent. Dont waste your money.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 1 month ago
I rarely leave reviews, but I want to help others out. Like other reviews mention, this specific Small Spaces Scent barely puts off any scent. I originally had this scent in the form of an air spray, which I loved, but as a Small Spaces diffuser, it simply is not effective. Don’t waste your money.
1 reply from Febreze team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to learn of your recent experience with Febreze Small Spaces and want to assure you that we have many quality checks to ensure you get a wonderful lingering scent. If you haven't already, we recommend pressing the button on the device again. We'd like to help you get the most out of your Febreze, so when you have a minute, please get in touch with us at (800) 308-3279.
scent: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A little bundle of scented joy!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
BrisketsBonage - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these in my car, bathrooms, closets. A few in the bedroom are also handy. They can be sitting up or be knocked over and they still do the job beautifully. Each scent is done well, and not a niche, so very general. I would say that these babies last as long as they report and would even say that they’re good for the kitty litter areas or areas where you have pets, poos, and sometimes, sadly, people. People who are stinky. You know what I’m talkin about! Rock on, Febreze. And repel the world from smellyfests. Summer is nigh and the stink is high. Have these everywhere…it makes a huge difference and use the Target Circle App because with the coupon I had, this was only 50 cents total as it was on sale and the coupon was for $2.50 off. I had it shipped to me! Also free! Who doesn’t love a ‘lil gratis? Another winner from Target and Febreze!
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt Smell Like the Spray

3 out of 5 stars
Gracie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This smells nothing like the spray version… which is disappointing. But I used this in my car and I found that it gave a nice clean to the space. The smell isn’t my favorite as I was really hoping for the same smell from the spray, but this works fine.
1 reply from Febreze team - 1 month ago
While we're thrilled that you like the scent, we're sorry that it doesn't quite smell the same as the spray. We'd love to hear from you about this and help. Please call us at (800) 308-3279.
value: 3 out of 5
scent: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Carla - 2 months ago
Smells amazing!! Love how it works too
scent: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective? No scent.

2 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 3 months ago
I think mine is defective. It does not smell at all! I didn’t have the normal blue button to push in on the back, instead I had some weird clip looking thing. I just assumed they changed packaging. I wish I would’ve kept the packaging so I could return to the store.
1 reply from Febreze team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you feel this way and will be happy to help you. For best results, use both thumbs to press the blue activation button. You should hear a ‘click’ when the activation button has been pressed firmly enough to activate the device. Once the device has been activated, the liquid level will drop approximately halfway. This is because the fragrance moves down to saturate the membrane in order to release scent. We hope this helps and we'll be sure to share your thoughts about this design.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
scent: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AndersJ - 3 months ago
It smells soooo good! It instantly just makes you happy. I don't normally leave reviews but it was needed.
scent: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mamabear - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for a small space. We used it in our bathroom
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KO Girl - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is awful. The opening of the product is ridiculous to pop open.
1 reply from Febreze team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you aren't a fan of the Soothe and Restore, and assure you that we're letting our team know your feedback. We'd like to find the right Febreze for you, so when you have a minute, please get in touch with us at (800) 308-3279.
scent: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Scents

5 out of 5 stars
fancyj4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love seriously it warms my heart great product. Comes in a large variety of options. Inexpensive. Very affordable. Easy to use and clean. I collect these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
shalinap1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little air freshener really makes any room smell absolutely amazing! Don't let the size fool you, it works perfectly for your car, bathroom, bedroom. I don't think there's a room it wouldn't work well in. Keeping these around in every room. Smooth and restore smells amazing, clean and refreshing without being over powering.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its okay

3 out of 5 stars
aliciab320 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Covered up dirty dishwasher smell. Only smelled it for about a day but that was it. Not the strongest and runs out very fast. Smell is great tho very nice scent
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
We're sorry the Soothe & Restore scent didn't last as long as you expected in your Febreze smallSPACES, Alicia. Our products undergo many quality checks to ensure they get to you with the best results, so we don't expect these things to happen. Each Small Spaces refill is designed to last up to the number of days noted on the package in average conditions. If the unit is placed in a highly ventilated area, like next to an open window or fan, it will use up more perfume faster. So we can help you get back to breathing happy, please call us at (800) 308-3279 Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM EST.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
amandap0e3b - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband commandeered this for his home office because he said the scent was nice and not too feminine or overpowering! It worked great for his small space and didn’t take up a lot of room on his limited shelving
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn’t work well

2 out of 5 stars
basiard - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in my bathroom and don’t smell it at all. I usually have a bath and body works wallflower in and those make the room smell great. This one doesn’t seem to work.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
We're very sorry you're unhappy with the results for your bathroom. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create a scent that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scent

3 out of 5 stars
aubreyazbill42 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love febreze small spaces. I use them in my bathroom and kitchen under the sinks for an extra boost of freshness. The only issues I have with them is how long the scent lasts. I don’t feel that it lasts as long as I would like or expect
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback on our Febreze smallSPACES, Aubrey. We're glad you enjoy this product, but we're sorry to hear it didn't last as long as you expected, since all of our products go through many checks to ensure they provide you with the best results. Each Febreze smallSPACES is designed to last up to the number of days noted on the package in average conditions. If the unit is placed in a highly ventilated area, like next to an open window or fan, it will use up more perfume faster. So we can learn more about this for our Quality Team, and provide assistance, please give us a call at 800-308-3279.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

NOT the scent for me but I am interested.

3 out of 5 stars
marias478 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay soooooooo I did try this for a couple of days and the one I got was the shea butter one but I didn't like the scent . Too strong and I used it in my car because I want my car to smell nice every time I get on. I did purchase a febreze gain Hawaii and it lasted me maybe 2 weeks in a half or almost 3. The scent was nice but still not for me, so I love the idea, but I need to find the perfect scent for me. I probably will try the laundry one. Good product, and I love it for my car but I just need to find the right scent. Thank you influenster for sending me this product for free.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Thank you for letting us know your Febreze smallSPACES didn't last as long as expected, Maria. We want you to know we have many checks in place to ensure that our products provide you with noticeable freshness, so we appreciate you letting us know that wasn't the case. Our PLUGs are designed to last the number of days listed on the pack in average conditions, but this number can vary depending on the amount of airflow in the room. So we can provide assistance with this, and gather some info for our Quality Team, please give us a call at 1-800-725-3296.
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong the first few days, then mellows out

4 out of 5 stars
charlott3 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Febreze Small Spaces Soothe & Restore in Whipped Warm Sugar Shea Butter. At first, the fragrance was very strong and I wasn’t a huge fan of it. That lasted for a few days but then it mellowed out and I’ve gotten used to the scent. I don’t think the scent is that strong after some time. It’s been used for about a month now and I can’t smell it much. I don’t like strong fragrances, so I don’t mind it, but I’m wondering if it’s not even giving off anything anymore. There’s still quite a bit of liquid left so I’m not sure why that is.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
ksimone - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Febreze small spaces sooth and Restore smells delightful. It’s a soft scent but powerful. All I had to do was snap the button in the back and it was ready. I’ve brought a few other scents to add to the collection.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet and warm scent

4 out of 5 stars
callmeinge - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is super convenient as it doesn’t need any power source or outlet and can be placed anywhere. I used it in the small bathroom and it works great. It has a nice sweet and warm scent that’s not overpowering and long lasting. My only complaint is, the button is a bit hard to push in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
amymay828 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very easy to use. Simple click of a button. The scent is fantastic, not overly powerful. I placed it in the hallway of my apt building and has done a wonderful job. It does seem to be single use, so I do wish there was a refillable option. Overall will buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy