Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure - image 1 of 4Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure - image 2 of 4Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure - image 3 of 4Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure - image 4 of 4
Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure - image 1 of 4
$13.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • In each Dollhouse capsule, you’ll find 1 surprise figure and 1 accessory display stand! Collect 12 cat-tastic characters, including rare glittery Kitty Fairy and MerCat (each sold separately)!
  • Each figure comes in a container that looks like Gabby’s Dollhouse from the show! Use it for pretend play adventures or pack your figure and stand inside for easy storage.
  • Connect your figure onto its themed accessory stand or mix and match figures and stands for more ways to play out your mini dollhouse adventures!
  • The DreamWorks Gabby’s Dollhouse Surprise Figure blind box is a great gift for kids aged 3 and up. Who will you unbox?

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.25 Inches (H) x 2.75 Inches (W) x 1.75 Inches (D)

Weight: .09 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Number of Figures: 1

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Includes: 1 Figure

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 81963744
UPC: 778988364895
Item Number (DPCI): 087-08-9576
Origin: Imported

Description

Collect your favorite characters from DreamWorks Gabby’s Dollhouse with the Surprise Figures! Each mini collectible figure comes in a reusable 3-inch Dollhouse capsule and it’s a mystery who’s inside! Lift the top of the blind box container to reveal your super cute figure and a themed accessory stand. Find characters and stands like Gabby and her Dollhouse Deliveries, Cakey Cat on a delicious-looking pie, MerCat in a clam shell and more! Each mini figure pegs into its accessory stand and you can easily mix and match characters and stands for even more ways to play. Use the Dollhouse capsule to play out your miniature adventures or store your figure and stand inside until you’re ready to play again. Collect all 12 of the Surprise Figures (each sold separately), including rare glittery translucent versions of Kitty Fairy and MerCat and bring home the magic of DreamWorks Gabby’s Dollhouse!

• Includes: 1 Figure, 1 Accessory Stand, 1 Dollhouse Capsule
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 1.9 inches width x 3.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.11 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you give these to 9 year old girls?

submitted by Love - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question! Yes, these are a great gift for kids aged 3 and up. Hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 281 reviews
31% would recommend
29 recommendations
quality: 3.24 out of 5
length of play: 2.82 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3.24 out of 5
value: 2.37 out of 5

Way cheaper in store

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jordan - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are great but you have to buy in store. They are only 3.99 in store. This outrageous online price has to be a glitch!!
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun toy, but now way overpriced

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
wmg - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves Gabby’s Dollhouse, I’ve bought a few of these for her and I’m glad I did when I did. When I bought them they were $4.99, now $13.99?!? That’s INSANE!
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 days ago
Hey There, thanks for sharing your experience with your Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure. We are happy to hear you love the figures. Prices vary and fluctuate but are never permanent. Keep an eye out and we're sure the price will be just right! If you ever need assistance with your Gabby's toys, don't hesitate to reach out to us! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Should be ashamed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Raquel - 5 days ago
I noticed Gabby trending and I guess these people did too. The price is absolutely ridiculous.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overpriced

1 out of 5 stars
SuzyC - 6 days ago
My daughter loves these and I do too lol but $5 was already overpriced in my opinion and now $13? It’s literally a joke to charge that much. Do better Target.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

What

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mads - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
13.99 Now?? That is insane.
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great when they were cheaper

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaT - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Had to do a double take…I thought, NO WAY I spent $14 on one of these last year! Nope…price has gone WAY up. Loved them when the price was $4.99 NOT worth $13.99 Kids will be disappointed to not get any more…used to be a perfect extra for a birthday gift for their friends or occasional little special gift for them to earn. When it was $4.99 I would have given 5 stars. The figures are cute and the case is just as quality as the larger Gabby toys and my kids use them as the figure’s house. So cute. Now- increase in price makes it a bummer.
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gabby Playhouse cute!

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 days ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the age there recommend for they are a good priced as the point is a child collects them and looks forward to getting another if you was looking for bigger ones and all together your better buying the figure pack but my daughter loves waiting for her next one to collect
Did you find this review helpful?

HUGE PRICE INCREASE

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Saradaniela - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
The price increase on these is ridiculous! These use to be $4.99. They were barely worth it at that price!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for a tiny toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christie K - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter chose this toy herself, and I was concerned she would be disappointed because it was so small but she loves it. She got a tiny Gabby figure and has continued to play with that and the small house. It might be too small for some people's taste, but my kid loves it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good fun

4 out of 5 stars
MWoods1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this Dollhouse to my little noon her birthday and she loves it. She sits and has lots of fun playing with it and the mini figure. It’s nice seeing her stretch her imagination while playing with it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Deect84 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super small, thought it would be bigger.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figures. Our commitment is to deliver a collection of a mini world of Gabby and her friends for tiny Cat-tastic adventures and it comes complete with a 3-inch dollhouse capsule that hides your surprise character inside. We're sorry to hear that your Surprise Mini Figures did not live up to its expectations. We appreciate your feedback as we look to improve for the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute mini figure

5 out of 5 stars
Lauralou12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a four year old who enjoys anything girly and cute and this mini figure has meant she’s had hours of fun playing make believe with her figure. She loves a surprise toy and the surprise factor added to the excitement of opening her toy. Well made and enjoyable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delightfull....

4 out of 5 stars
Bubbles - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great small toy, I would use as stocking filling especially this time year. She enjoyed the elements of surprise of what she would be getting from the pack.... Figure was ready for instant play and collect a few and the imaginative play can go miles...
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

4 out of 5 stars
Hanhan794 - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little girl likes this this and likes to take it in and out of the box, however for the cost, this really is just a small bit of plastic in a casing so seems expensive for what it is
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabby's Dollhouse

4 out of 5 stars
Mmmyk - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gabby's Dollhouse Surprise Mini Figure is a great little collectable! My children really liked the simple design and what else you can get towards building the collection. The detailing on the figure is cute and overall my children enjoyed/ enjoying this product! I would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Daughter seems to like it

3 out of 5 stars
abbz1311 - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little girl seems to like this but I am a little underwhelmed myself. It’s a very small toy inside a little plastic box. I think it would be okay in a party bag. My little girl does seem to like it though and she wants to keep it with its box.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great small gift

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure what I was expecting we opened the box to find a cute mini figure inside. I was surprised how small it was, but kept my daughter occupied for hours, they would make a great stocking filler so hoping she doesnt get any duplicates
Did you find this review helpful?

Daughter Loved the Surprise Element

5 out of 5 stars
divadee - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not normally a lover of mystery toys, bur my daughter absolutely loved this. She got Carlita and was very happy with the little mini dollhouse case that it came with. It now lives on her bedside table and she wants to collect more of them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely little gift

5 out of 5 stars
JasmineRose - 2 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is packaged nicely, very appealing to young children. My friends little girl loved the fact it was a surprise and she couldn’t wait to open it up and see what she had. Would highly recommend it as a little surprise gift or would be perfect as a sticking filler l.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

too small

3 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on spinmaster.com/uk
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the toy is cute and all but a bit too small, not suitable for little kids, it can be good addition to a collection , but very is to get lost in the house due to its size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads