Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Gemstone Dragons 4: Emerald's Blooming Secret - by Samantha M Clark (Paperback)

Gemstone Dragons 4: Emerald's Blooming Secret - by  Samantha M Clark (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Gemstone Dragons 4: Emerald's Blooming Secret - by  Samantha M Clark (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$5.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Perfect for fans of Unicorn Princesses, this sparkly new chapter book series stars a group of adorable dragons each with their own special gemstone magic.
  • 7-10 Years
  • 7.56" x 5.04" Paperback
  • 128 Pages
  • Juvenile Fiction, Animals

Description



About the Book



Emerald has collected every wildflower seed in Gemstone Valley so he can grow a special garden for Sapphire's birthday, but when the other dragons and creatures notice no flowers are blooming in the rest of the Valley, he tries to make things right.



Book Synopsis



Perfect for fans of Unicorn Princesses, this sparkly new chapter book series stars a group of adorable dragons each with their own special gemstone magic.

In an enchanted world full of magical creatures, a group of Gemstone Dragons live in Sparkle Cave deep inside Mineral Mountain. Each dragon has a unique magical power that comes from their gemstone, and while the powers are fun, sometimes they get the dragons into trouble. But there's no problem the Gemstone Dragons can't overcome by working together.

Emerald has THE BEST gift planned for Sapphire's birthday this year! He's collected every wildflower seed in Gemstone Valley so he can grow a special garden. But Emerald's plan means that no flowers bloom in the rest of the Valley, which makes the other dragons and creatures sad. When Emerald's plan goes wrong, he finds himself in the middle of a flowery mess. Can Emerald fix everything himself? Or will he realize that sometimes sharing is even better than winning?

Join this adorable group of dragons on an action-packed adventure filled with magic, friendship, and teamwork!



About the Author



Samantha M. Clark is the author of the middle grade novels The Boy, the Boat and the Beast (winner of the SCBWI 2019 Texas/Oklahoma Crystal Kite Award) and Arrow. She is also the author of a title in the chapter book series American Horse Tales. When she's not writing, Samantha is busy in her role as the Regional Advisor for the Austin SCBWI chapter, and coaches people in writing and marketing. She lives with her husband in Cedar Park, TX.
www.samanthamclark.com
@samclarkwrites (Twitter)

Dimensions (Overall): 7.56 Inches (H) x 5.04 Inches (W) x .39 Inches (D)
Weight: .26 Pounds
Suggested Age: 7-10 Years
Number of Pages: 128
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Animals
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format: Paperback
Author: Samantha M Clark
Language: English
Street Date: December 27, 2022
TCIN: 86907633
UPC: 9781547610921
Item Number (DPCI): 247-13-6253
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.39 inches length x 5.04 inches width x 7.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.26 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy