GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz

GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz - image 1 of 4GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz - image 2 of 4GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz - image 3 of 4GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz - image 4 of 4
GoGo SqueeZ Variety Fruit and Veggies Applesauce On-The-Go Pouch - 38.4oz - image 1 of 4
$8.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fruit & VeggieZ on the GoGo made from 100% real fruit in portable, BPA-free, squeezable pouches.
  • Unsweetened fruit and veggie pouches made from 100% real fruit, kosher certified, non-GMO, gluten free, nut free, dairy free, no added colors, flavors, or high fructose corn syrup.
  • Healthy, convenient snacks perfect for kids sports teams, classroom snacks, family-friendly parties, and outdoor entertaining.
  • Pouches fit perfectly in a lunchbox or backpack-pop a pouch in the freezer overnight, and use it as an icepack in your child's lunch.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified
Features: Dairy Free, Tree Nut Free, All Natural
Form: Pureed
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 17236482
UPC: 848860002556
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0031
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

At GoGo squeeZ, our mission is to make it easier for families to be healthier and happier. We're proud to be the leading squeezable, re-closable, 100% fruit in a pouch. Our products are crafted with high-quality, natural ingredients to provide wholesome goodness for squeeZing, and enjoying wherever life takes you. With over 20 varieties of fruit and veggieZ on-the-go, we're more than just Applesauce, we're Goodness on the Go!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90.0 g

Amount Boulder Berry:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 15mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 14mg2%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 154mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 90.0 g

Amount Zippin Zingin Pear:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 15mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 12g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 12mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 143mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

zippin zingin pear - pear, apple puree concentrate, carrot, apple, lemon juice concentrate, boulder berry - apple, apple purre concentrate, carrot, raspberry, strawberry, blueberry, lemon juice concentrate

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.56 inches length x 5.24 inches width x 2.88 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.657 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 473 reviews
96% would recommend
55 recommendations
quality: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
taste: 4.79 out of 5

Toddler approved

5 out of 5 stars
AM - 9 days ago
1 year old loves them! Great option on the go or when they are feeling sick and want fluids/liquid diet.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gogo squeeze

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maggie - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Kids didn’t love all of the flavors
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Staple for my 4 yr old

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
coffeeandchocolate - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy, healthy on-the-go snack that my four year old loves. Only way he’ll eat veggies willingly. They are cheaper at Target compared to our grocery store so I always try to pick up a box or two when here.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Meghan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love BOTH flavors equally. They are perfect for on-the-go snacking!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy and good for you!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teresa G - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 16 year old loves these. I originally bought it for my 7 year old picky eater and she refused to try it. So my 16 year old tried it to show her it was yummy and she ended up eating them all.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pouch

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Flor - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are a must have in our house! I always keep a few in my purse as they come in handy during long car drives.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Pear!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcj - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pear applesauce is incredibly delicious. These pouches do what they need to which is having a quick snack when you're on the go. I have less guilt with these than chips and crackers
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Son's favorite snack and meal

5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son absolutely loves this apple sauce. He is still able to get his dose of vegetables and fruits. He can have it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It keeps him full and happy all day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mls20 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves these and I like that it has veggies. Will be sticking up on these.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kids love them easy to carry
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient and nutious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JJ - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these, and I love that they get some vegetables.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Secret Veggies? Sign me up!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
missalexnoelle - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these! And I love that there’s veggies in every pouch
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy And Kid Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom Of 3 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My little Ones LOVE these. It Makes Me Feel Good That They're Getting In Some Form Of Veggies.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom05 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these! Great way to give a veggie to a picky toddler.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
buffielou - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Our kids love these! The taste is great and good amount in each pouch
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Medandee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These fruit and veggie pouches are great for calming hungry kiddos when you are on the go. I love that they make packing lunches faster as well. A little on the pricier side but those times I don’t add them to the cart, I regret it later.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids always ask

5 out of 5 stars
kayleyb9 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My kids always ask for this and I love it because it includes veggies. It is also a great thing for packing lunches quickly during the week. It is a little more on the expensive side but definitely worth it for a time saving product.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s very hard to

5 out of 5 stars
daniellem374 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It’s very hard to get my 3 year old daughter to eat vegetables on a daily basis. It’s always a fight. I give her these as a mid day snack, or with lunch or dinner. I like how they have veggies in them, it makes me feel better when she eats them! I absolutely would buy again, and again! They’re definitely a reasonable price!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crisvw - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids always love these. They’re a great way to get some more veggies in to them.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I bought these for

5 out of 5 stars
crazycoco79 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I bought these for my daughter and ended up eating them myself these are good on the go if you do not have time to eat or for your children's lunches R Salas and healthy must-try product
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads