Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison

Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison - image 1 of 4
Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison - image 2 of 4
Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison - image 3 of 4
Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison - image 4 of 4
Graco Modes Nest2Grow Stroller - Maison - image 1 of 4
$399.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Suggested Age: 6 months, up to 5 years (from birth with infant car seat, sold separately)
  • Stroller Seat Adjustments: Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat, multi-position reclining seat for baby's comfort, reversible seat to face parent or the world
  • Includes: Child tray, removable parent cup holder, 2-position expandable canopy, convertible 3- or 5-point harness with covers
  • Grows with Family: Single to double stroller design
  • 4 Strollers in 1: Infant car seat carrier, infant carry cot, toddler stroller, double stroller
  • Find Your Ride: Over 15 ways to configure the stroller for the versatility you need

Description

The Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller grows from a single to double stroller with the addition of an infant car seat, carry cot, or second seat (each sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number two is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for sun protection.
Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (H) x 35.5 Inches (W) x 25.75 Inches (D)
Weight: 21.96 Pounds
Holds up to: 50 Pounds
Dimensions (Collapsed): 19.75 Inches (H) x 38.75 Inches (W) x 25.75 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: 6 Months and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 8 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 11 Inches
Features: Adjustable Handle, Snack Tray, Forward Facing Seat, Infant Car Seat Compatible, Canopy, Converts to Double Stroller, Storage Area, Folds for Easy Transport and Storage, Forward or Rear Facing Seat
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Includes: Stroller Cover/Canopy, Removable Cup Holder
Product Configuration: Double, Single
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Tire Type: Plastic
Material: Polyester
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85599444
UPC: 047406181537
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-3673
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.6 inches length x 22.48 inches width x 34.92 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 37.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this stroller compatible with current Graco convertible car seats, or only current Graco infant car seats?

submitted by Madeleine - 2 months ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our products! The Modes Nest2Grow Stroller will only accept a Graco infant car seat. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do the car seat adapters come with this? I know this is only the stroller which is what I'm needing since I already have a Graco infant car seat.

submitted by BayleeW - 6 months ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our Modes Nest2Grow Stroller! This stroller is compatible with any current Graco infant car seat as they feature our Click Connect Technology for a one step, secure attachment. We don't manufacture car seat adapters which would allow our car seats to attach to other brand strollers. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How far back does the stroller seat recline? I am not seeing an example in any pictures to get an idea what it means when it says "multi-position reclining seat for baby's comfort" in the highlights.

submitted by Ari - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! The safety of the little one's who use our products are our top priority! Please rest assured that all of our products meets or exceeds CPSC/ATSM federal safety standards. The Modes Nest2Grow Stroller offers 3 recline positions that can easily be adjusted by a lever located at the upper, back of the seat and will tilt the whole seat. We hope this helps! - The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this stroller offer the second attachment for it to connect to the graco modes nest car seat?

submitted by J Peacock - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! The Modes Nest2Grow Stroller has 15+ modes of use. It is not able to hold two infant car seats at once however, it is compatible to all of our Snugride infant car seats with click connect technology. We hope this helps! – The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this stroller compatible with Nuna Pipa Lite/Nuna Pipa Lightweight infant carseat?

submitted by Tricia - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry on the Modes Nest2Grow Stroller! We don't manufacture car seat adapters which would allow other brands of car seats to attach to our strollers. We hope this helps! - The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have the click connect infant car seat. is this stroller compatible?

submitted by Marya - 1 year ago
  • A: The amazing thing about Graco products is that we design our infant car seats, bases and strollers to be interchangeable with our Click Connect Feature. This means that any infant car seat can be attached to any of our infant car seat bases and our strollers. I hope this answered any questions you may have!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight of the stroller without any attachments?

submitted by TarJ - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for this great question! The Modes Nest2Grow Stroller weighs 36.04 lbs. We hope this helps! – The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: do you have to buy another attachement piece to attach the snugride carseat?

submitted by Maria - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The SnugRide infant carrier adapters for the Modes Nest2Grow are included with the stroller. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have the Graco Modes pramette will the toddler seat that comes with it work with this stroller as the second seat?

submitted by Jnunez - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with this great question! The Modes Nest2Grow Stroller is not compatible with the Modes Pramette toddler seat. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Cab you attach a riding board?

submitted by Melissap - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. We do not recommend the use of a glider board with the Modes Nest2Grow stroller since the frame is only designed to accommodate two children. We hope this helps!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 606 reviews
44% would recommend
9 recommendations
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 3.83 out of 5
quality: 3.67 out of 5

Graco Modes Nest2Grow

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jasmine - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s very big and really hard to steer with two kids. I really wanted to love it, because I love most Graco things. But this stroller wasn’t very good. Nice for only one child. It did have a nice big storage basket.
value: 3 out of 5
ease of cleaning: 4 out of 5
maneuverability: 1 out of 5
durable: 5 out of 5
portability: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing stroller!

5 out of 5 stars
Shilo - 2 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Such great quality!!! By far the best stroller I’ve ever had and we are on number 4!!!! We had a 2 year old and a baby due in a month and this is the PERFECT stroller, works while the baby is small and when my 2 year old isn’t in the stroller anymore we can use it as a single stroller!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great stroller

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Was looking for a double stroller that works good alone and with two seats and this one was it very luxurious and easy to add and removed seats
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
martimom21 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I bough this and at first we loved it. Worked perfectly for our family. We have a two year old and a one year old. Not even a year went by when the wheels in the front just kept getting stuck. Turning the stroller is pretty much impossible. Just really wished it had been more durable for the price that we paid. You would think that for the price that we paid it would be more durable.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback on our Premier Modes Nest2Grow 4-in-1 Stroller and we are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. Satisfaction of our consumers is important to us, therefore we would be happy to help you resolve this issue.Please reach us at 1-800-345-4109 Consumer Care team 9AM to 5PM EST, or you can also use the link below to contact us via email. We are looking forward to hearing from you! https://www.gracobaby.com/support/contact-us Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible to turn

1 out of 5 stars
Destiny1116 - 6 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I bought this stroller set for my 1 year old and newborn super hard to turn and push with both kids in it . The wheels make awful sounds like they’re gonna fall off . Feel like it could be better quality for the amount I spent on it .
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good and Bad

3 out of 5 stars
Emily A - 6 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby-ca
Pros: Looks great. Plenty of storage. Folds and opens easily. Cons: HORRIBLE to steer. I constantly feel like the stroller is going to tip over frontwards due to the wheels constantly sticking. I get more of an Arm workout pushing this around the grocery store than I would at the gym. Toddler seat is also very small if you have a tall toddler.
1 reply from Graco Brand team - 6 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! Thanks again
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst purchase ever

1 out of 5 stars
LeighanneH - 7 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I loved all my graco products so much that this was the brand we used exclusively for our big baby purchases (car seats, stroller, mattress, crib, etc.) but this is hands down the worst stroller I have used. I have a small 19 month old and a 3 month old and this stroller is not worth the money. It is so hard to steer and the front wheels are always stuck making it impossible to move around when in public.
1 reply from Graco Brand Team team - 7 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! Thanks for your time!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible stroller

1 out of 5 stars
Sarahbear87 - 8 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Worst stroller ever. I have a one year old and a 4 month old. The one year old goes in the front because he is in a seat and bigger. I have the infant in the car seat on the top portion. It is so hard to steer with all the weight in the front. It feels like a break is on. So difficult to take apart. You can’t fold it up with the seats attatched so every single time you are taking the entire stroller apart in and out of your vehicle. I’m past the return window and of course you don’t know these things until you are actually using the stroller. Keep your money and buy something that is actually functional
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 8 months ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website. We see you were able to contact us directly and process a return to correct the issue you were experiencing. Thank you for your time.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only Good For one child

2 out of 5 stars
FaveMuva - 9 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
When a single child is it the stroller it’s very easy to move around with but It becomes hard to maneuver when you have two kids in the stroller. Which was makes going out such a tiring experience plus I need to be able to go back and forth from double to single and vice versus
1 reply from Graco Brand Team team - 9 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I do not recommend it

1 out of 5 stars
Mye2018 - 9 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
They gave me this stroller for my baby and middle son and it is impossible for me to use it since it seems that the wheels are blocked, I have to use a lot more force than I have, this is really annoying 😞
1 reply from Graco Brand Team team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your Modes Nest2Grow 4in1 Stroller and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Apple - 10 months ago
Straight to the point I regret buying this stroller. I wanted a midrange stroller. Couldn’t afford high end, but also didn’t want a cheap stroller, looked at the reviews and settled on this one. I’ve been using this stroller for about six months now so here are some things I do like about the stroller. I like the versatility of the seats. I like how the top seat can be moved either closer to you or further away. I also like being able to have baby seated facing me. Back in the day the only way to get this feature was to buy those high end strollers so having this be available in a more affordable stroller is amazing. The basket is also huge! Even with both seats on the stroller you still have a lot of space in the basket. The stroller does require adapters to install the infant car seat. The adapters are included with the stroller so you don’t have to worry about buying that. The adapters are easy to put on and take off. My baby is at the point where I can have her sitting in the seat and not use an infant car seat, but if she’s sleeping I keep her in the car seat and quickly attach the adapters. The stroller also has little pockets in the basket where you can store the adapters so they don’t get lost. I like how the stroller comes with everything you need. It has the adapters and a snack tray holder. Even a cup holder that you attach to the side of the stroller. Now the things I don’t like. This one is my personal fault. I only have one baby but bought the double stroller. Why do you ask, because I thought my husband and I might have another baby and figured I’d save money buying this stroller now. I’m not sure if that will still happen or not but I do recommend that unless you physically have two children do not buy this stroller until that time comes because this stroller is HUGE and HEAVY! This stroller is not sold in stores. You have to order it online so I had no idea how massive it was going to be. I drive a Corolla and this stroller basically takes up the whole trunk space. I also haven’t figured out how to fold it nicely with the top seat on. I doubt you’d be able to fold it with both seats on. I have to take the top seat off , fold the stroller then put it in my trunk separately otherwise it’s too bulky to fit in my trunk. It’s also not the smoothest stroller. One of my front wheels keeps getting awkwardly stuck when I turn. In all it’s not a bad stroller but they’re better ones out in the market. Maybe invest a bit more money to get a good double stroller.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 10 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 8am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality not great

3 out of 5 stars
Abcdefghijkl - 10 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
We were so happy to get this stroller as we will have a growing family. Although some complaints about this. For the price I expected it to be perfect! The wheels squeak all the time even when it was brand new. Cup holder and cellphone holder pop off all the time and I didn’t realize it this time and lost both and now I have nothing. I can’t even go buy them. The toddler seat only has upright or recline. There is no option in the middle. My little one does not like the upright position as it looks very uncomfortable.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your Modes Nest2Grow and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
Did you find this review helpful?

FIRST TIME MOM

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I am expecting and have researched so many strollers, like hours and hours of searching. I am 6'2 and this stroller is perfect for me because of the height adjustable handle bar, I use it at the highest setting and it rocks! As soon as I opened the box and put everything together (went for a stroll in my kitchen) I was so impressed, the wheels are smooth, the stroller itself is so pretty in person! I've looked at strollers twice the price of this one and I think this one is much, much nicer plus has a lot more versatility while being affordable! It fits my infant car seat perfectly and the storage basket is huge! Plenty of storage for our newborn and cannot wait to expand our family and purchase the second seat. The adult cupholder fits my Stanley tumbler and the stroller is easy to close and open which is something I really wanted in a stroller. I am all around truly impressed by the premier collection and I cannot wait for my little one to be here and take her on ALL the walks! Thank you Graco for a wonderful experience purchasing my very first stroller, it shipped so fast for me only 2 days! I will be purchasing from Graco in the future and highly, highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Investment

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor P - 11 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I love this stroller! It’s easy to push even with a toddler. I like how easy it is to fold, add the toddler seats in the various positions and attach a car seat. The look of the stroller is nice too, not too bulky and has nice design detail. I would recommend new parents get this if they plan to have more than one child.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad Stroller

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Waba - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Sucks. It’s gets stuck when trying to maneuver the stroller to a different direction. There has been times where it just stalls out of nowhere. I dislike it a lot.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear that you've experienced trouble with your Modes Nest2Grow Stroller and we would be happy to see how we can help! Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!- The Graco Team
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not very maneuverable

2 out of 5 stars
APhoenix - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
My 16 month old daughter sits in the front. When she is there, maneuvering the stroller is impossible. It feels like it is locked in one direction. It is super annoying.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your Modes Nest2Grow Stroller and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Replacement parts are hard to find

3 out of 5 stars
Goliath - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
My wife lost the carseat adapters and I can’t find the right thing anywhere if it’s the plastic holder in the parts sections there is no way for me to verify it’s the part I need before I buy it also my dog chewed up the tray for the baby seat and I can’t find one of those either
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
Thanks for reaching out regarding the Modes Nest2Grow Stroller! For replacement parts, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team M-F, 9am-5pm EST at 800-345-4109 or contact us directly through the Gracobaby website, we'd be happy to see how we can help!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Heavy, bulky, can’t handle uneven surfaces

1 out of 5 stars
KateW - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Was looking for a double stroller that would accommodate our click connect car seat since we were welcoming a new baby. We used Graco products with our first and loved our jogging stroller and click connect seat. I’ve been using this stroller for less than a month and I’m so disappointed. My toddler is uncomfortable in the shallow seating. The click connect feels flimsy and unsafe. It’s also very hard to get the car seat to sit in the apparatus correctly. The stroller can’t even handle the slightest imperfection in the sidewalk. You have to almost have a running start to hop over uneven side walks. Your kids entire bodies will flail trying to get over the bumps. My husband and I both struggle with how heavy and hard to steer this stroller is. I shouldn’t have listened to all these incentivized reviews. I feel like I wasted several hundred dollars on junk.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time! If we can be of any assistance please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Avoid, doesn't maneuver

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Teresa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got this to use with my 3 year old and newborn. I have a small toddler, and with her sitting up from it's impossible to push/steer. The seat it comes with is also way too small for any child over 2.
1 reply from Graco Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review on the Modes Nest2Grow Stroller! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time! - The Graco Team
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not what I expected

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Great quality but I wasn't a fan. The seats seemed stiff and I didn't like that you couldn't adjust the feet. What bugged me the most is how they have adapters to snap in a car seat. Why couldn't they have them built in already? Don't mind the pockets in the large basket to hold the adapters either, they just fall out. I prefer the Evenflo Xpand over this. It was more functional.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of our consumers and any feedback and insight they can provide. Thank you for your time.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy