EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark

Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark - image 1 of 4
Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark - image 2 of 4
Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark - image 3 of 4
Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark - image 4 of 4
Graco Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller - Clark - image 1 of 4
$269.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Small fold for easy transport and storage
  • Includes two stroller seats, bench seat, and standing platform
  • Close-to-you rear seat for connecting with baby
  • Accepts two Graco® infant car seats at once
  • Bench seat and standing platform so toddler can ride along
  • Easy-access large storage basket

Description

Meet the Graco® Ready2Grow™ LX 2.0 Double Stroller, now with a fresh look and upgraded features. The Ready2Grow™ LX 2.0 rides like a double stroller but folds like a single, making transport and storage easy. The Ready2Grow™ LX 2.0 includes two seating positions, which can accommodate two Graco® infant car seats at once, making it a great stroller for twins and siblings close in age. Plus, remove the back seat and easily convert to a bench seat or a standing platform for your big kid to ride along. The close-to-you rear seat provides a closer connection with baby, while the lower seat is just the right height for easy in and out for your toddler. An easy-access, large storage basket has room for baby and parent essentials. Parent cup holder and child belly bar with cup holder are removable for your convenience. Full-sized canopies provide excellent coverage from sun and wind, and a one-step, self-standing fold makes folding and storage easy.
Dimensions (Overall): 47.4 Inches (H) x 25.6 Inches (W) x 25.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 32 Pounds
Holds up to: 50 Pounds
Dimensions (Collapsed): 14.5 Inches (H) x 25.62 Inches (W) x 42.75 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: 0-5 Years
Front Wheel Diameter: 7.5 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 9 Inches
Features: Forward Facing Seat, Infant Car Seat Compatible, Canopy, Storage Area, Converts to Double Stroller
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Includes: Stroller Cover/Canopy, Removable Cup Holder
Product Configuration: Double
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Tire Type: Plastic
Material: Polyester
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Wash With Soap and Water
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 89735773
UPC: 047406176953
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-8738
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.4 inches length x 13.3 inches width x 36.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 38.12 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the rear and front weight/height limits?

submitted by Elissa - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry on the Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller! This stroller holds children up to 50 lb in the front seat and 40 lb in the rear seat. We hope this helps! - The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this stroller compatible with the Chicco KeyFit 30 infant carseat? Thank you!

submitted by maggs05 - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Graco Baby! Graco Baby strollers are only designed and safety tested with Graco Baby Infant Car Seats. This stroller would not be compatible with a Chico KeyFit Car Seat. If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the infant seat turn around once the baby is bigger so both kids can look to the front?

submitted by Beau - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interested in the Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller! Regrettably, the infant seat is not designed to face towards the front of the stroller. We hope this helps! - The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do both seats face front? and also do they recline to laying position?

submitted by Kelly - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in the Ready2Grow LX 2.0 Double Stroller! The front seat is designed to recline, but the rear seat is not. We hope this helps! - The Graco Team

    submitted byGraco Consumer Care - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 355 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

Great Buy!

4 out of 5 stars
Tucker - 20 days ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Great stroller for 2 children two years apart. Always have used Graco.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Jennym - 23 days ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Went to test this in the store and sadly turned it down for two reasons. This stroller does not allow for and infant seat in the front and you toddler to sit on the sit to stand part because you have to fold down the front sear and that overlaps the sit to stand seat. The other down fall I found was also a deciding factor if you have the infant seat up top you can’t recline the seat in front for your toddler to rest. We have bought this stroller in a heart beat if those two big features were there.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to Graco Baby! The Ready2Grow LX 2.0 does allow for an infant car seat to attach to the front seat and for your toddler to sit/stand on the platform. This awesome double stroller allows for 8 modes of use and these can be found on page 10 of the users manual! The front seat also offers a multi-recline position even with the infant car seat attached to the upper rear seat. We hope this helps!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

4 out of 5 stars
Busymama3 - 2 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Really functional and perfect for our needs. A little tough to stir based on the length but a little time to learn and all good.
Did you find this review helpful?

No... I will not buy

3 out of 5 stars
A Grandmother - 2 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I look to buy this stroller, but I did not. I really like It, but after I see in a store and try, I will not buy .... Why: Because the canopies and the recline. The canopies are too small. They barely cover the seats. There's a huge gap on the front canopy of the infant seat is on. The infant seat canopy doesn't adjust forward at all. The infant seat doesn't recline at all. The baby is sitting straight up. The front seat only has two positions and can't recline if the infant seat is in. There's no storage on the handles either. Only one small parent cup holder, no place for the phone.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of our consumers and any feedback and insight they can provide. Thank you for your time. Graco Consumer Care
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of our consumers and any feedback and insight they can provide. Thank you for your time.
Did you find this review helpful?

HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY THIS

1 out of 5 stars
Mike7186 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Horrible! Absolutely the worst designed stroller I've ever had the shame of owning! Not only does it require 2 people to detach a compatible car seat for an infant that's rear facing, but these nimrods designed the front facing seat to have the main support as a bar that goes RIGHT across the child's spine- I can only imagine how uncomfortable that would feel. Additionally, fully collapsed this piece of dog crap takes up the ENTIRE cargo area of my 2019 Cherokee! It WILL NOT fit in my wife's Malibu! Graco should be ashamed of themselves for selling such a disheartening and terribly designed waste of parents money!
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Graco Baby. We are sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced with your Ready2Grow 2.0 stroller. This model of stroller is our most compact version of a double stroller, however, we would be more than happy to assist you further. A member from our team will contact you shortly.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Box damaged bad

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Luciane - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Box came damaged very bad and it was sully to be a gift and unfortunately I was too busy to go to the store to return and re order in time.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Trinity W - 4 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
We love everything about this stroller! No complaints, rides good and has plenty of storage space!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool butttt

4 out of 5 stars
Cool but - 5 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Had this over about 5 months now. Very cool concept, wheels aren’t that sturdy and have already begun to squeak. The directions/manual didn’t do a good job of explaining the process of putting your car seat on it. I almost gave up on the stroller until I went and did some research. The uclick definitely does work, you have to take the seat fabric off so the bars are visible. It’ll let the car seat snap in
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

reinforce the rear tires

1 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
The back wheels is no good I have my daughter the 2 year and the wheels don’t soport the weight
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 5 months ago
Thank you for contacting us through our feedback website, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of our consumers and any feedback and insight they can provide. Thank you for your time.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

trouble with infant seat

3 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
We were excited to use this stroller at the zoo today but needed to purchase infant seat for our newborn . We bought the Graco snugfit 35 and it did not connect to stroller although website indicates all Graco infant car seats are compatible . It was a waste of a trip unfortunately and I’m not sure which seat to get to get the most of out the stroller .
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so sorry to hear of the trouble you’re having with your Ready2Grow 2.0 Double Stroller and we’re happy to see how we can help! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for two! Not so great for one.

3 out of 5 stars
mmmc - 9 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I bought this stroller because I loved that it converted from single to double. In reality, it is more like a double stroller all of the time. We are in between trying for a second kid so using it with one kid is a little odd. It is also a larger stroller so it can be harder to maneuver but not too bad. Overall, I think we will really enjoy it once we have two children. The seat on the back is my daughter’s favorite!
1 reply from The Graco Team team - 9 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice stroller

3 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Looks pretty nice but I don’t like the front seat cannot to changed to rare facing.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately, the front seat on the Ready2Grow 2.0 does not rotate to rear face. We do apologize if this causes any inconvenience! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of our consumers and any feedback and insight they can provide. Thank you for your time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Skip this stroller, not good for long term

1 out of 5 stars
Daddio - 9 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
It's good for maybe the first maybe 2 years. But after that, you can't make the seat attachment on the handle face forward. Again after 2 years the angle of the seat on the handle leans back too much for a toddler.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay Stroller

2 out of 5 stars
Boy Mom 2023 - 10 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I bought this stroller after the birth of my 2nd and throughly I give it a try. After having it for 3 months it’s not my fave, it’s very big and takes up majority of trunk space. Quite heavy and the top seat doesn’t recline for baby to nap. My very tall toddler hits his head when in recline position
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 10 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 8am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrated

1 out of 5 stars
BrytJam - 10 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
My parents were so very nice to get us this stroller that I had really wanted because of the fact that you can have 2 car seats in the stroller at once! But the one we got cannot! It’s impossible to put a stroller in the spot closest to you when pushing the stroller… now I need to look for another stroller. I don’t know if the stroller we got had a missing piece or something to get the car seat to connect in that spot but either way I’m upset because I was looking forward to being able to use this stroller for my 18 month old and newborn
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced! You will be contacted shortly by a member of our Consumer Care Team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shaky Stroller, not as convenient as I hoped

2 out of 5 stars
SRR818 - 10 months ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
I bought this stroller to use with my 2.5 year old and newborn; however the stroller shakes so badly that I don’t feel safe using the car seat with the newborn on it. My 2.5 year old feels cramped in the front seat and misses the snack tray from his other stroller. The canopy in the front doesn’t cover all of him and the recline options are horrible. When the car seat is in the higher seat position, it’s tilted forward so much that the baby definitely isn’t safe. It seemed like a nice stroller until you put it into everyday use. Going to look for a better double stroller.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Care team - 10 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback. At Graco, our number one priority is safety for the children who use our products every day. When you have a chance please reach out to our consumer care team at 800-345-4109, M-F 8am-5pm EST. We hope to hear from you soon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too large

2 out of 5 stars
Chloe22 - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
This stroller is much bigger in person than in the photos. I have a toddler and an infant, and I was really hoping for something that would be easy to navigate with only one child, and then have the option for a double when my toddler needed to be with us. The stroller is not convenient to take around because if it’s large size. It works for places like the zoo or park but taking to the grocery store, a restaurant, etc. It’s really not convenient. I also don’t like that you can’t have the infant close to you, while your other child uses the bench/standing board. The carseat or other seat needs to be in the front, in order for your toddler to fit on the back, making your infant quite far from you. I’m a petite female - only 5’1 so this stroller is honestly a pain to lug around. Unfortunately I’ve only used it twice!
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight! If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at 800-345-4109, M-F 9am-5pm EST. Thanks again!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for sleeping baby

3 out of 5 stars
Ruli - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
It's a good stroller overall. Stroller is really easy to drive and move around. Bad is that if the front seat is recline it's hard for a toddler to seat one the back. The baby seat does not reclines for good sleep and the front only has two options up or all the way down. Would be nice to have the option of changing the baby seat for toddler.
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time! Graco team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Heavy duty

3 out of 5 stars
Nesha - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
It’s perfect but super heavy I almost want to send it back
1 reply from Graco Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate all of your feedback and insight, thank you for your time!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Met expectations

5 out of 5 stars
Anne Lea - 1 year ago
originally posted on gracobaby.com
Perfect and met expectations Durable and easy to maneuver
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads