Haagen Dazs Coffee Ice Cream - 28oz - image 1 of 4Haagen Dazs Coffee Ice Cream - 28oz - image 2 of 4Haagen Dazs Coffee Ice Cream - 28oz - image 3 of 4Haagen Dazs Coffee Ice Cream - 28oz - image 4 of 4
Haagen Dazs Coffee Ice Cream - 28oz - image 1 of 4
$8.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Thoughtfully crafted with only 5 ingredients
  • Coffee ice cream made from the finest, specially roasted coffee beans
  • Gluten-free ice cream
  • Kosher Dairy
  • Packaging is Forest Stewardship Council certified

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Eggs
Dietary Needs: Certified Gluten Free
Form: Carton
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 28 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 31173183
UPC: 074570037001
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-0948
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Since 1960, our passion has been to tansform the finest ingredients into extraordinary ice cream. Our legendary coffee ice cream is crafted from the finest Brazilian coffee beans, specially roasted and brewed to bring out their rich, complex flavor. Made with 5 simple ingredients: cream, skim milk, cane sugar, egg yolks, coffee. Take a moment to indulge your senses with a sweet reward that's under every lid.

At Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, we are in the business of putting smiles on people’s faces, with ice cream. We are a U.S. ice cream business with nearly 100 years of winning experience in the market and with a robust portfolio of powerhouse brands that everyone knows and loves. From Häagen-Dazs Ice Cream to Outshine Fruit Bars, Drumstick and more, our suite of delicious ice cream treats includes something for everyone.

Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2/3 cup

Serving Per Container: About 5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 300
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 21g27%
Saturated Fat 13g65%
Trans Fat 1g
Cholesterol 95mg32%
Sodium 65mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 25g9%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 24g
Added Sugars 18g36%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0.7mcg2%
Calcium 150mg10%
Iron 0.1mg0%
Potassium 190mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cream, skim milk, cane sugar, egg yolks, coffee.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: MILK AND EGG INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.47 inches length x 4.56 inches width x 4.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.34 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 1578 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Yuumm!!

5 out of 5 stars
icu009 - 3 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Häagen-Dazs Coffee ice cream is the best!! Coffee ice cream is my favorite flavor, I order it everywhere but Häagen-Dazs Coffee is so creamy and the flavor is very authentic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hagen Dazs ice cream

5 out of 5 stars
dianeta - 3 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love Hagen Dazs coffee ice cream, has the right balance of richness and creaminess, and the coffee flavor is right on point. It’s the right size enough to endulce your self and enjoy on a warm or cold night
Did you find this review helpful?

delicious

5 out of 5 stars
nadiak2 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
one of my favorite Ice creams out there. a bit pricey so I would have to earn it. strong coffee flavor that doesn't seem to be too artificial that gets me going Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
kellynicwright - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Haagen-dazs coffee ice cream is the best frozen coffee ice cream on the market. It’s rich and creamy. The coffee will punch you in the face without leaving a bitter after taste. It’s for sure my favorite. It’s a little expensive but for your quality, it’s worth it
Did you find this review helpful?

So rich!

5 out of 5 stars
katlucki - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I am a not a coffee drinker but I absolutely love Haagen Dazs coffee ice cream. It’s creamy and the coffee taste is so good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good creamy flavor

5 out of 5 stars
ro_marie_ - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
One of the better coffee ice creams I have had. It's sweet and creamy and not at all bitter. I really enjoy this with dulce de Leche on top
Did you find this review helpful?

Fav

5 out of 5 stars
lonelyhr - 10 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my absolute favorite brand of ice cream and favorite flavor. This ice cream never freezes to the point it’s extremely hard. It stays soft and spoon ready.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
melonton - 12 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this brand of ice cream. All their flavors are really good. The coffee one has a nice strong taste but not too bitter. Nice perfect balance with sweetness too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Calling all coffee lovers!

4 out of 5 stars
nikkic149 - 13 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The coffee flavor in this ice cream is very delightful. It’s not too overpowering, just right! If you’re a coffee lover, definitely give this a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy treat

4 out of 5 stars
nellyc3786 - 13 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I really enjoy this coffee ice cream. Its creamy & not heavy. I can usually find it at any grocery store. A personal size is around five dollars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Creamy and

4 out of 5 stars
- 13 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Absolutely delicious it's so smooth you can hardly believe it's not butter 😜 really very good ice cream 🍦 try it you'll like it
Did you find this review helpful?

Ice cream

5 out of 5 stars
caileeo - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this ice cream it is one of my favorites and I always re purchase! The flavor is perfect and very light and creamy
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
Tnt01 - 16 days ago
originally posted on icecream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a kick out of how they handled flavors and all the fun treats they made. Fortunately, like most main stream options, their offerings got tasty and lighter and more impressive. Their treat options are still scattered around my area, but their scoopable stuff is fairly hard to find these days.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
nghi3918 - 16 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This ice cream is absolutely delicious! It’s so creamy and rich. Exactly what you’re looking for if you want a real quality ice cream. The coffee flavor is strong but not completely overpowering. I greatly enjoy many of their flavors. The chocolate is a classic as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Heaven

5 out of 5 stars
jolynem - 16 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my go to ice cream most of the time. The flavor the texture everything is always perfection.  you can always tell the difference in quality when switching to a different brand and I always go back to this one! highly recommend.!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 20 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this ice cream and of course coffee. It is made with real coffee beans and blended with pure cream. so it is very creamy. I literally could eat a container every night, but my hips and cholesterol don’t like it.
Did you find this review helpful?

This brands ice creams are so good

5 out of 5 stars
- 21 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love all of this brands ice cream it’s so good and love all the tastes of every flavor, I have tried almost all of them and coffee is my favorite one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee ice cream

5 out of 5 stars
- 21 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This flavor is an all time favorite from this brand. I never liked coffee ice cream until I tried this one and it changed the game for me because I’d always be choosing chocolate
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple but amazing

5 out of 5 stars
justinl42 - 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the coffee flavor. This is the best flavor I have ever tried of all the different coffee flavored ice creams. It is creamy, smooth and taste very fresh. My go-to always
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
- 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This ice cream is incredible! If you love coffee, this is the ice cream for you! I can promise you that, you won't be disappointed! It's sweet and smooth!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads