HABA Bubble Bath Whisk Blue - Create Fun Bubbles in The Bathtub

HABA Bubble Bath Whisk Blue - Create Fun Bubbles in The Bathtub - image 1 of 3HABA Bubble Bath Whisk Blue - Create Fun Bubbles in The Bathtub - image 2 of 3HABA Bubble Bath Whisk Blue - Create Fun Bubbles in The Bathtub - image 3 of 3
HABA Bubble Bath Whisk Blue - Create Fun Bubbles in The Bathtub - image 1 of 3
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Just stick into the bathing water, turn the crank and you will have fantastic foaming bubbles!
  • Have some whirlpool fun in the baththub!
  • Made of plastic and measures approximately 10" tall.
  • Simple and sturdy so young children can operate themselves and make their own bubbles!
  • Suitable for ages 3 and up.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.6 inches (H) x 2.7 inches (W) x 2.7 inches (D)
Weight: .25 ounces
Suggested Age: 3-6 Years
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 80943912
UPC: 4010168225241
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

For little and big whirlpool fun. Just stick into the bath water, turn the crank and your little one will have instant fantastic foam in the tub!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.2 inches length x 2.7 inches width x 3.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: HABA USA

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this be used at the beach or in a sand/water table? Or will wet sand/dirty water ruin it's ability to turn?

submitted by Boymom - 10 months ago
  • A: Yes! this can be used in a sand/water table. The sand will not inhibit its ability to turn.

    submitted byHABA USA Customer Service - 10 months ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
design: 4.5 out of 5
safety: 4.5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 4.5 out of 5

Eh

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jennifer - 21 days ago
I bought this in hopes that the whisk would recreate the bubbles, but it doesn’t. It’s fun for my toddler to play with, but he does get bored with it quickly.
appropriate for age: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tons of bubbles... a bit messy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spectre - 10 months ago
It made soooooo many bubbles. Do need to be careful though as it can make a big splash and throw water everywhere!!!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bath time fun

4 out of 5 stars
DrydersMommy - 11 months ago
Perfect for getting the bubble bath going. Plus it’s great for the little ones’ motor skills. Wish I had these type of toys when I was a kid.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice bath toy

3 out of 5 stars
Cassandra V. - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
Kids like it. Makes a bit of a mess. It doesn't really make more bubbles in a bubble bath. Just splashes water about. Which is fun for kids.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Bath Toy

5 out of 5 stars
MrsBrowning - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two year old son absolutely loves this bath toy. He uses it with or without bubbles and has a blast! He loves playing in the bath and this toy definitely stands up to his rough play. It’s cute and leightweight!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard to turn

4 out of 5 stars
lyssamae01 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This whisk is a unique concept compared to other water toys, so thought it was worth a try. It is kind of hard to turn against the resistance of the water, so my 2.5 year old hasn’t quite figured out how to use it in the water, but he does use it in his play kitchen to make stuff. It been fun for the older kids to use in the pool and water table, as it does splash water. It is very sturdy and well made, and has survived many drops. I have used it to churn up his bubble baths for him, and it does work if you get it going fast enough!
Did you find this review helpful?

Essential for all who love bubble baths!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KaylaS - 2 years ago
This is adorable and the most amazing thing, it’s a perfect addition to any bubble lover’s bath. Pour in some Mr. Bubbles & watch how mountains of suds build up once you start stirring up the water! My daughter loves it, and it’s helping with her motor skills, and also a ton of fun for parents and kids. Plus she gets some practice with future baking with mommy.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Tiffany T - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is so easy to use. And it creates a lot of bubbles! What a fun time during bath time. I would definitely recommend this to families that have young children. You don't need too much soap, and just use this tool.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute

4 out of 5 stars
Biker Mama - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this little toy bath whisk is so stinking adorable!! Not really sure about the whole bubbles idea because it doesn't really make bubbles in the bath but it is still super cute. And all three of my little ones even my six year old had fun playing with it in the bath and in the pool too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Big bubbles, a little cumbersome

3 out of 5 stars
Puja L - 2 years ago
This is bigger than I expected (I can’t comfortably use it in the baby tub without hitting my daughter’s feet, but will be able to once I transition her to the whole bathtub). Makes big bubbles, but a little complicated to churn with. I have to do it for her.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My toddler loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Joseph - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler loves this bubble soak, it’s his favorite bath toy. We even use it during his occupational therapy sessions. His therapist love the risk too. To helps with motor skills and it’s all around a fun toy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Makes bath time fun

5 out of 5 stars
srulyny - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little bath toy that makes the bath super fun. Small toy that is easy to use and makes lots of waves/bubble (while keeping the water in the tub and not overflowing). Easy enough for my 3 year old to use although she is not strong enough to use it at full throttle and only my 6 year old boy can do that. Built with quality to last for many years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun for bath time!

4 out of 5 stars
Stararrowsmith - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great toy for my son who just loves to play with kitchen utensils anyways. When I found out we are getting this play bath time whisk! I think I was more excited than he was! It was a little hard to turn it but got it going. It makes the perfect bubbles and bath toy for my son! We just love this!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Design

5 out of 5 stars
TeddyP - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Bubble Bath Whisk is GREAT. My daughter loves using it in the bathtub and even the pool. We have had this whisk for about 3 weeks not and it still seems to be very durable. It helps great making bubbles in the tub. All in all this is a great product for young kids and it helps with their motor skills.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun bath toy

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got the Blue Bubble Bath Whisk for my daughter. It's hard to find nice, durable bath toys to stand the test of time.my daughter uses the whisk as if she is cooking in the bath. She loves it. It is extremely kid friendly and very easy to use. I highly recommend this to all parents with little ones.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great toy for the toddlers!

4 out of 5 stars
kconk298 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old loves this! She's always making potions and such during bath time and this is the perfect addition to her bath time fun. Perfect for toddler (or older) hands. Easily turns to make the water mix. We prefer it in the bath tub so you can have fun with bubbles, but we also brought it out to the pool/water table to use while playing during our heatwave. Didn't even need to show her how to use it. It reminds me of an old school egg beater. It provides my kiddo with a new activity so it's a win for me (and likely any other kid who likes to mix stuff).
Did you find this review helpful?

Great toy

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah W. - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
My 4 year old said this was the best present ever! He loves to use it in water or by itself, pretending to make a cake. I like it for pretend play and fine motor skills.
Did you find this review helpful?

Grandkids are having fun with

5 out of 5 stars
Josephine J. - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
Grandkids are having fun with whisk. Should have ordered two.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads