Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers

Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers - image 1 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers - image 2 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers - image 3 of 4Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers - image 4 of 4
Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers - image 1 of 4
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Straight Fit, flat front for a moden silhouette with a hook and bar closure for a clean, mimimal appearance
  • EXS Stretch - A 4 way stretch fabric that stretches and recovers both width and lengthwise providing freedom of movement
  • The Premium Flex Waistband allows an additional 2 inches of flex for a lasting comfort on your waist
  • Crafted with sustainability using 22% Recycled Polyester and 78% Polyester
  • Off seam front pockets with a single welt button through back pocket

Specifications

Sizing: Mens
Material: 78% Polyester, 22% Recycled Polyester
Garment Length: Full
Closure Style: Fly Hook and Zipper
Inseam Length: 30 Inches
Rise: Mid Rise
Fit: Straight with a Tailored Fit
Garment Details: Slash Pocket, Jetted Pocket
Stretch: Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 79722440
UPC: 019783294445
Item Number (DPCI): 042-01-7755
Origin: Imported

Description

This Premium Straight Fit, Flat Front Pant features Haggar's famous premium stretch waistband that flexes 2 inches. The comfort of 4-way EXS makes this the best choice no matter the occasion when you want to look and feel your best. Not to mention, the sustainability of recycled fibers will have you feeling great about your selection of dress pants.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.69 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are Haggar H26 Men's Premium Stretch Straight Fit Trousers wrinkle-free?

submitted by target user - 4 months ago
  • A: The polyester fabric makes it possible for it to be wrinkle-free.

    submitted byHaggar Product Expert - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Which suit jacket goes with these trousers?

submitted by shelkinblue - 11 months ago
  • A: Unfortunately, since this is not a suit separate I am unable to suggest a coordinating jacket due to the varying shades of Black.

    submitted byHaggar Product Expert - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will these match a black Goodfellow suit jacket?

submitted by Tony - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for your question. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend coordinating another garment from another brand as the pigment of the Black could vary.

    submitted byHaggar Product Expert - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
80% would recommend
30 recommendations
style: 4.37 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.2 out of 5

Dissapointed

2 out of 5 stars
G 2 EZ - 23 days ago
Nice pants. They just run so small for some reason…. Will be returning
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs very small

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hanna - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome material but runs small
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NV - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Feels like wearing sweatpants - great fit and stretch
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poorly made

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Deb B - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The fit and fabric are great, but 3 of the 4 pairs I purchased are flawed. The leg cuffs have all come undone with normal work wear and machine washing (as per tag directions). One pair is even splitting up the side seam!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice dress slacks

5 out of 5 stars
Photomom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
these were perfect for my husband to wear to our Son's wedding in Florida. very good fit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GGX4 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fabric and fit.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would Buy Again

5 out of 5 stars
taytay23 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
True to size, husband thought they were very comfortable for needing something last minute.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fell apart

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jude Martin Harley III - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wound up completetly falling apart at the seams just a few months after purchase. Although that could be on me because I cannot recall reading the care instructions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Seam fell apart after 2 washes

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Poor quality - 4 months ago
pants are comfortable but the seam on the pant cuff has come undone after 2 washes.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pants for work. Professional look and Breathe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hotel Worker - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
After Using the Khaki colored ones for a good pair of dress pants I decided to try them for work. Very nice look and keeps you cool through the day. I work in a hotel and after running around in the back areas and completing many tasks testing the durability of the pants I realized I will have to get another pair soon.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Green Bay - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband really likes these pants. Although they do run small. He’s a 30x30 and we had to exchange for 32x30.
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Better option same style

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not happy with purchase - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Do not buy these pants. Buy the Perfect Fit Waistband. It is the same brand HD80928 Stretch Stria. It stretches from the front and gives a better fit than these pants.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Can not recommend.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kevin - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Metal clasp broke after only a few uses. Disappointed.
style: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Liked them so much i bought a second pair!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beachbaby77 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fantastic fit! These are nice looking and fit true to size. They wear well and no wrinkling. Love that they wash and dry so easy. Plus they’re made from recycled materials is a win-win!!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dress pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juana - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The fit looked great and my son said they wear comfortable. He usually wears a 30 or 31 but the 32 fit him perfect. He used them for a band performance at school.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
P - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Better than I was expecting
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fantastic - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good job came to me fast
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good style

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ew - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good fabric. My son thought they were comfortable
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great dress pants. Conceerned about durability

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doug - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have to wear black pants to my job. I was looking for something “dress and light.” I found it. These pants wash in “delicate cycle” very well. Fluff dry or hang dry. No ironing needed. My only concern is how durable they are going to be. They seem “flimsy”, made from recycled bottles. I do a lot a lot of walking,lifting, sitting and bending at my full time job. I bought a second pair.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect For Tall Guys

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mzw - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Like They Are In In My Husbands Size Hes 6 4 And Pants Are Hard To Find
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads