Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary

Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 3Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 3Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 3
Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 3
$23.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Cotton stretch moves with you
  • No ride up leg stays in place
  • Wicks away moisture
  • Premium Comfort Flex Waistband
  • Tagless boxer briefs - no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 5 pairs

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex

Rise: Regular

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 14487361
UPC: 194959746062
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-1854
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Premium Men's Cotton Stretch Boxer Briefs are designed to move with you all day. Featuring an improved fit for added comfort and support, wicking, and no ride up legs, they will be your go-to pair. Hanes Tagless boxer briefs are offered in a black/gray and an assorted pack with a premium Comfort Flex waistband for added comfort.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.1 inches length x 5.8 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.95 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: These are long leg boxers?

submitted by VK - 5 months ago
  • A: This style is not a long leg boxer brief.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: This is not our product. We are a licensor for mens sleepwear

    submitted byandrewcanner team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these the ones with the added total support pouch

submitted by Tim - 4 months ago
  • A: This is not our product. We are a licensor producing mens sleepwear

    submitted byandrewcanner team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the inseam length?

submitted by JSP001 - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello JSP001. The inseam is 6".

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these have a functional fly? Thank you.

submitted by Kdd - 1 year ago
  • A: This style does have a traditional fly.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the material made of

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Solids: 100% Ring Spun Cotton, Heathers: 75% cotton/25% polyester.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this underwear have a center seam? or a yolk in the back? no back view is provided.

submitted by Loo - 2 years ago
  • A: The Boxer Briefs do not have a seam in the back of the garment.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What colors come in colored 5 pack?

submitted by A - 2 years ago
  • A: They are packaged as Black/Grey or assorted colors and the colors vary.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you have a size chart for these? (Hanes Premium Men's 5pk Boxer Briefs) -Chris L

submitted by Chris L - 4 years ago
  • A: Size grid listed is just below the picture of the products. S: 28-30, M: 32-34, L: 36-38, XL: 40-42, 2X: 44-46.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these the ones that have the big hanes sign on waist

submitted by Ike - 4 years ago
  • A: This style has the Hanes name knit into the waistband all the way around.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
77% would recommend
71 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.42 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5

Customer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Asymus - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good item at a very good price I would love to do business again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Surprisingly comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama129 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Had to switch styles as my previous fav is no longer available & gave these a shot & man am I impressed! Great feel & suppot, better than my previous fav. Thanks!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Busy Busy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The material is very comfortable and there is no ride.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alex - 1 month ago
Yes, I would recommend this item to others
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable, flexible, worth a try

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetstyle2021 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable fabric and flexible. Variety of colors. Rise up my thighs ever once in a while. Swear by these vs the cotton version of these.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ktds - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband is pleased with the quality and fit.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanes 2 XL

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smart Purchase - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchase for all the best feature. moisture wickin, seamless feel, upgrde material beats out the one i bought (do not laugh) 3 years ago..
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
great - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
not much to say. my son loves them
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwear fits well, and is at a good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
My Undies - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Hanes underwear and socks I purchased from were of great quality and a great price!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Different than past purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad idea - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought oct 31 2021 and loved, but clicked same link to buy again Jul 15 2022 and they are NOT the same. Different material, different fit. Smooth wicking type material with pouch. Before was fully cotton comfort. Packaging and sku/barcode exactly the same but product inside is not. Very disappointing.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZachHeart - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very Comfortable, Supportive In The Right Areas, Appealing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad seem placement

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K M - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seem down the middle of fly.Extremely uncomfortable
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good chpice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sue - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good value, trusted brand. Target delivery system always on “target”!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good boxer-briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Br00ks - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, nice colors, enough room.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thin, thin, thin

1 out of 5 stars
ACE - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was excited to purchase these "no ride" boxers being someone with thicker thighs. These are thin so I don't expect them to last long and they do ride up. I'm so disappointed in these boxers
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hisband likes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angela - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband likes them. 5’11” 210 bought large. He said they don’t ride up on him. He’s an electrician. Moves and crawls around a lot. Hold up good in the wash and dryer
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best man chonies out there!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ciara - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these briefs! We have bought him countless brands, high & low end and he prefers these. He says they are very comfortable and fitted. His biggest complaint with briefs is that they ride up and according to him these do not. Went ahead and ordered him another pack. Plus they look nice, and bold. He usually wears a L & we bought him a L
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worn one time - now has holes

1 out of 5 stars
CSM - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worn the items one time, and now there are holes in the underwear.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very snug

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Being honest - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These run very small. Order one size up. They feel too tight and the heat made me very uncomfortable.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of 4 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Those were a gift but the person seems to like them!
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads