Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Hank Williams, Jr. - That's How They Do It in Dixie: The Essential Collection (CD)

Hank Williams, Jr. - That's How They Do It in Dixie: The Essential Collection (CD) - image 1 of 2
Hank Williams, Jr. - That's How They Do It in Dixie: The Essential Collection (CD) - image 2 of 2
Hank Williams, Jr. - That's How They Do It in Dixie: The Essential Collection (CD) - image 1 of 2
$7.50 when purchased online

About this item


Album: That's How They Do it in Dixie:Essential Collection • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Hank Williams, Jr., Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: That's How They Do It in Dixie, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Family Tradition, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: A Country Boy Can Survive, Track Length: 4:17,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: There's a Tear in My Beer, Track Length: 2:52,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: If Heaven Ain't a Lot Like Dixie, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Born to Boogie, Track Length: 2:43,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Women I've Never Had, Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Country State of Mind, Track Length: 3:58,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: My Name Is Bocephus, Track Length: 4:42,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Stirrin' It Up, Track Length: 3:25

Record label: CURB RECORDS
Genre: Country
Musical Artist: Hank Williams Jr.
Format: CD
Street Date: June 27, 2006
TCIN: 11296040
UPC: 715187888128
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0315
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.21 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy