EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White

Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White - image 1 of 4
Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White - image 2 of 4
Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White - image 3 of 4
Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White - image 4 of 4
Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler - White - image 1 of 4
$119.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Oversize wheels for all-terrain mobility
  • Comfort swing-up rear handle for lifting and loading
  • Hybrid latches for secure lid closure
  • Oversize engineer-grade hinges with stay-open detent
  • Fully insulated body & lid for 5 day performance
  • Fish ruler, media slot and self-draining cup holders on lid

Description

The oversized wheels of the Flip & Tow 90 Quart Cooler make it the perfect companion for either a day at the beach or on the sideline, as these wheels can tackle the toughest terrain. Ice lasts for up to 5 days with high performance insulation throughout the body and lid of this cooler. The engineer-grade hinges are designed with a "stay-open" detent to help keep the lid from accidently closing while reaching into the cooler.
Dimensions (Overall): 19.12 Inches (H) x 31.62 Inches (W) x 17.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 22.4 Pounds
Features: Ruler, Cup Holder, Threaded Drain Plug, Leakproof, Wheels, Tow Handle
Liner Material: Polypropylene
Capacity (Volume): 90 Quart
Number of Beverage Cans Held: 137
Number of compartments: 1
Material: Polyethylene
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water
TCIN: 54099683
UPC: 034223349998
Item Number (DPCI): 337-01-1008
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

coolers

all
Item Type Personal Small Medium Large Giant
Volume 0 - 16 quarts 17 - 35 quarts 36 - 59 quarts 60 - 99 quarts 100 quarts and above

All sizes in inches unless otherwise noted.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.5 inches length x 31.625 inches width x 19.125 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 22.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this item have a drain plug?

submitted by LQberry - 5 years ago
  • A: It doesn't look like it is.

    submitted byDeeiavarone - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi LQberry - thanks for the question! The Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Cooler does have a drain plug on the backside of the cooler. Hope this helps to answer your question!

    submitted byProductExpert - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Is this Cooler made of Styrofoam?

    submitted bySkip - 4 years ago

Q: Are the wheels strong enough to go over rocky surfaces as in camping in the woods

submitted by lc - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi lc, thanks for your question. Yes, the wheels on the Igloo Flip & Tow 90qt Roller Cooler are strong enough to go over rocky surfaces. This would be a great cooler for your camping trip!

    submitted byProductExpert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: approximately how many cans does it hold?

submitted by Waste of money - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi & thanks for your question! The Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler can hold up to 137 cans.

    submitted byProductExpert - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the top hollow? If it is, can I spray inside the top with insulation?

submitted by Kaydeej - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kaydeej - thanks for your question on the Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Cooler! The lid on this cooler isn't hollow - it is already foamed for insulation, so no need to spray in any additional insulation. Hope this helps to answer your question!

    submitted byProductExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this cooler lockable?

submitted by JD - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi JD - thanks for your question regarding the Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Cooler. The cooler is not lockable. If you have other questions, please feel free to write back for additional information.

    submitted byProductExpert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this Lip n Tow really the Igloo Latitude 90 ? Same dimensions etc. I ordered this item from Target and I received an Igloo Latitude 90

submitted by Bubba - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Bubba - thanks for the question! Yes, the Flip 'n Tow and the Latitude 90 are the same - the name on the Flip 'n Tow was just updated to the Latitude 90 (they're used interchangeably). Hope this helps to answer your question!

    submitted byProductExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm seeing a few reviews with broken drain plugs. Does Igloo offer any warranty for this cooler?

submitted by Jess - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Jess - thanks for reaching out on this! Igloo does offer a warranty on their coolers. The Flip and Tow 90 Quart Cooler comes with a 1 year limited warranty, and below are the specific details. To complete a warranty service request, if needed, you can visit the Igloo Coolers website & scroll down to Warranty. I hope this helps to answer your question! LIMITED WARRANTY. Igloo Products Corp. warrants its products to be free from defects in material or workmanship under normal use and service from the date of original purchase for 1 year. This warranty is your exclusive warranty and there are no warranties which extend beyond the description on the face hereof. Igloo shall either repair the product free of charge or provide you with a replacement product if the product proves defective under the terms of this warranty. The warranty is valid for the original retail purchaser and is not transferable. Dealers, service centers, or retail stores do not have the right to change the terms and conditions of the warranty. Igloo is not responsible for incidental or consequential damage resulting from any malfunction. The warranty shall not apply to any product, or component thereof, which is not returned as stated below and/or which has been: (1) Damaged through abuse, misuse or neglect, (2) Damaged in an accident, (3) Unreasonable use or used for any purpose not expressly stated in the product manual, (4) Repaired or altered in any way, including electronic changes from its original configuration. Any implied warranties including the implied warranty of merchantability are also limited to the duration indicated. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state, province to province, and country to country. Please carefully review the care instructions for proper use and care of the product. IMPORTANT! If you have issues with your igloo product that was purchased at a retail store, please return it to the retailer if it is within the retailers returns policy. If the product is outside the retailer's return policy and within the igloo warranty service period for the product, you need to submit a warranty service request (see below). Please do not send your product back to igloo until instructed to do so by an igloo customer services representative. How to Obtain Warranty Service CONSUMERS: Here at Igloo, we build coolers and cooler accessories to help you do the things you love with the people you love. Whether you’re using it for work or for play, we want you to be satisfied with your Igloo product, and we guarantee the craftsmanship of everything we make. FOR U.S. & CANADA CUSTOMERS ONLY If your Igloo product fails due to defects in material or workmanship and falls within the guidelines of the Warranty Policy, please use our warranty claim form so that we may quickly get you back out there with your Igloo product.

    submitted byProductExpert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the handle made out of?

submitted by Hopkins - 3 years ago
  • A: Great question, thanks for asking! The handle on the Igloo Flip and Tow 90 Quart Cooler is constructed of a durable polypropylene. Hope that helps answer your question!

    submitted byProductExpert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the interior height? Wondering if it can hold wine bottles upright.

submitted by kbb - 4 years ago
  • A: Thanks for the question! The Igloo Flip & Tow 90 Quart Cooler is definitely tall enough to hold wine bottles upright - no problem!

    submitted byProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there an adapter for plug in to vehicle?

submitted by Babs - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Babs - thanks for the question! The Igloo Flip & Tow 90 Quart Cooler does not have an adapter to plug into a vehicle. Hope this helps to answer your question!

    submitted byProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 188 reviews
59% would recommend
61 recommendations

Cooler keeps ice cold

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jessndrew620 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It keeps the ice cold. We need a cooler to be able to do our snow cones at the school once a month. We bought this one because the reviews were good. I can say it's true. It kept the ice cold all day. There was only a little water in the bottom. (We had to open it repeatedly to get ice out.) It wheels beautiful, and it's light enough I can pick it up to put it in my vehicle when there is nothing in it. You don't even notice that's it's full when you are pulling it along. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

No good

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
B - 6 months ago
I dislike that the handle broke the second time we went to the lake.
Did you find this review helpful?

Handles are difficult

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
etownlax23 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do not care for the handles. Yes, it rolls and it does a good job rolling. However, if you do have to pick the cooler up, there’s no ‘regular’ handle in addition to the big pull handle. It’s awkward and not easy to carry if you need to go up steps.
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great cooler

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mmcasey - 8 months ago
Keeps food cold, ice last a long time. The a drain is in the center which takes being used too. Overall the size is great
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective hinge mounting

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
John - 9 months ago
The cooler itself seems functional, however the hinge mounting isn't great. I took the cooler on a trip after purchasing it, and one of the hinges detatched from the unit within the first few times of opening the lid. It also appears that the mounting screws were inserted between two pieces of plastic instead of directly into a solid mounting point (see picture). Beacuse of this, and because the screws widened the hole after coming out, I can't reattach the hinge. Buyer beware.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Noni V - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Larger than my original cooler very nice love the wheels
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Igloo Flip and Tow

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rita MC - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Small enough for easy travel, but has plenty a room for storage.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too good to be true

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Trackgirrl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This cooler was the perfect size and kept items cold. We just took it on our second family trip and noticed it had leaked all over the car. This item is too expensive to break during our second family trip.
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, we apologize you are not satisfied with your purchase if you believe your Igloo Flip and Tow 90 qt Roller Cooler is defective, we would be happy to replace it for you. To submit a warranty request please click the link below: https://www.igloocoolers.com/pages/warranty-form-submission.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good cooler!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
acumonk - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this cooler because our power was out for 75 hours and we needed a place to put our freezer contents. Filled with ice, stored the freezer contents, and of course the power came back on a day later :) Restocked the freezer and cooler has been chillin on our porch filled with ice. The ice is all still intact and COLD over 48 hours later! That’s impressive for the price. Can’t attest to durability of handle or the wheels on gravel or grass or sand or concrete as we haven’t moved it, but it’s keeping stuff cold! Will be a great camping cooler!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wheels need better tread.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
B - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
After rolling the cooler down a gravel road about 100ft, the wheels are balled. It holds ice alright, but for the price I think that the quality should be a lot better.
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hi B, we apologize you are not satisfied with your purchase if you believe your Igloo Flip and Tow 90qt Roller Cooler is defective, we would be happy to replace it for you. To submit a warranty request please click the link below: https://www.igloocoolers.com/pages/warranty-form-submission
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Cooler - Well Priced

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
OregonMikeP - 1 year ago
This cooler is a great value and perfect sized for a weekend camping trip. The wheels make it easy to haul around and the longer handle is good for the tallest of users!
Did you find this review helpful?

Handle snapped

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jacphil1990 - 1 year ago
Bad design. The cooler handle snapped after the second use. Had only for 8 months and its already broken! Definitely not worth the price.
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, we apologize you are not satisfied with your purchase if you believe your Igloo Flip and Tow 90 qt Roller Cooler is defective, we would be happy to replace it for you. To submit a warranty request please click the link below: https://www.igloocoolers.com/pages/warranty-form-submission.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like it a lot!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Leslie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Like it’s size, weight & dimensions. As well, it’s very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Durable Cheer Ice Chest

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MrsG5344 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great ice chest. Purchased 2 for cheer squad to keep waters cold on those super hot days. Holds lots of waters for large team. Handles make it easy to transport on and off the field. Used constantly and held up well for the first season.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cooler

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anna - 1 year ago
The handle snapped off with 2 cases of pop and a case of water in it
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hi Anna, We apologize you are not satisfied with your purchase if you believe your Igloo Flip and Tow 90 qt Roller Cooler- White is defective, we would be happy to replace it for you. To submit a warranty request please click the link below: https://www.igloocoolers.com/pages/warranty-form-submission.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

5 hour ice retention my foot!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pizzaparty21 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Cooler says 5 hour ice retention but it’s definitely more like 1 hour. Lid was full sealed and it was only 80 degrees out so it definitely did not fulfill its promise
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, • Coolers need to be prepped before use; especially one of that size. If the cooler is stored in garage or attic, bring inside at least a day before use. Use a sacrificial bag of ice to cool the insulated walls before loading the cooler with ice, drinks, and food. Fill with ice and limit the times opened and closed.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cooler

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Targetshopper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Ice melts quickly and drinks do not stay cold
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Targetshopper, Thank you for your review. Coolers need to be prepped before use; especially one of that size. If the cooler is stored in garage or attic, bring inside at least a day before use. Use a sacrificial bag of ice to cool the insulated walls before loading the cooler with ice, drinks, and food. Fill with ice and limit the times opened and closed.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cooler

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Maddie 32 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing cooler-plan to travel and camp and it is perfect!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
S - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Kept bags of ice frozen/cold for 3 days
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Plan to return

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kimberly - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This ice chest says it holds ice up to 5 days. We took it on a one night camping trip and our ice was completely melted by the time we made it home. Not a good ice chest to purchase.
1 reply from Igloo Product Expert team - 2 years ago
Hi Kimberly, Our coolers are lab tested under controlled test conditions to determine our ice retention claims. Real life performance results will vary and are determined by a number of factors such as ambient temp, sun exposure, frequency of opening/closing the lid, quality/size of ice.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads