Intex 110V AC Rechargeable Pump - image 1 of 3Intex 110V AC Rechargeable Pump - image 2 of 3Intex 110V AC Rechargeable Pump - image 3 of 3
Intex 110V AC Rechargeable Pump - image 1 of 3
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Includes 3 interconnecting nozzles
  • A 12V DC power adapter for vehicle charging and a household AC power adapter for home charging
  • 12V DC to inflate and deflate while recharging
  • Built-in battery charging indicator
  • Automatic over-charge cut off for safety protection
  • New shape with easy carry handle
  • ETL approved 110-120V
  • Air flow 650L/min

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.24 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W) x 5.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.89 Pounds

Valve Fittings Included: 3

Maximum Pressure (psi): .46

Compatible With: Universal Inflation Adapters

Designed For: Airbeds, Inflatables

Power Source: Electric

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Nickel Metal Hydride, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79812941
UPC: 078257666416
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-5273
Origin: Imported
WARNING: REPRODUCTIVE HARM - BPA - WWW.P65WARNINGS.CA.GOV www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The INTEX® Quick-Fill rechargeable electric air pump is perfect for indoor and outdoor use. It features both a standard 12V outlet plug and a convenient travel plug that fits into your car's cigarette lighter. It comes with 3 nozzles makes this pump compatible with many different inflatable products while the 650L/min max air flow gets the job done quickly.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.12 inches length x 6 inches width x 7.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does it deflate too?

submitted by Traveler - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes, The Intex 110V AC Rechargeable Pump, can also be used to deflate. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this pump powerful enough to inflate a paddle board?

submitted by nolegrad84 - 8 months ago
  • A: No this pump is not powerful enough for an inflatable SUP. The PSI needed for an I-SUP is more that double what this pump can output.

    submitted byTlagun - 6 months ago

Q: Can this pump take a Schrader valve and inflate bike tires?

submitted by oldguy14 - 1 year ago
  • A: Intex air pumps are low pressure, high volume pumps. Not compatible with a Schrader valve or suitable for bike tires. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can we use this pump for water transfer? Can this pump water outside of pool? my email is jgy2001@gmail.com. Thank you,

submitted by XL hands - 2 years ago
  • A: No. This pump is not mean for water as will damage it. You may want to search for a pool drain pump to find what you are looking for.

    submitted byTlagun - 2 years ago
3.8 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
29% would recommend
27 recommendations

Would not turn on

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Theresa - 12 days ago
We bought this with the plan to go camping, but never managed to go because my husband was injured. We had the need for it this weekend for its first use and it would not turn on. Tried charging it in advance and using it while plugged in. It is completely non operational. Very disappointed. Not fun to learn it does not work when you have nowhere soft to lie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't work!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CAjenRN - 28 days ago
Bought this pump last year but didn’t end up needing it until recently. Charged it according to manual instructions. Green light indicator showed it was ready. Moved switch to ON….nothing. Double checked everything. Charged again just in case. Still nothing. Brand new out of the box and it’s useless. So glad we didn’t take it camping like we originally planned! Ugh! Return window has long since expired so I’m out of luck. I’ll contact the company directly to see if they have any remedies. If you choose to buy this pump, make sure you test it ASAP after purchase so you can get your money back if it’s defective.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 23 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your troubles with the pump. For product support, please contact our service center at 310-549-8235.
Did you find this review helpful?

DON'T BUY THE INTEX AP641

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CptnAmerica - 1 month ago
Used the INTEX Quick-Fill AP641 Electric Air Pump once… The status light shows that the pump battery is charged when plugged in (green lamp) but it won’t pump air. I don’t have my receipt receipt so if Target doesn’t take it back I may have to operate on it to change the battery. One star is being generous for this product.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 28 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your air pump. For product support, please contact our service center ,
Did you find this review helpful?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CBH - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They don’t last more than six months on holding a charge they’re only good for camping if you’re going to use it in a cigarette Forte if you try to use it in a house port or do you want to use it with full charge it is garbage it will not hold a charge. I have been through three of them in three years, and none of them have lasted longer than six months.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for review. We apologize for any inconvenience. For product support, please contact our service center at 310-549-8235.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worked great. Twice.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kat - 3 months ago
Stopped working after a couple uses. Won't charge or work when plugged in directely. Waste of money and landfill.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. For product support, please contact our service center.
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money and time! Please don't buy it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Naqvi - 3 months ago
It’s not a good feeling to write a bad review but I am just writing it to save other people from the bad experience we had. There is nothing to like about this pump. It held charge first time for about 10 minutes and since then it’s so annoying to even use it! The AC power doesn’t work directly at all. It only works once charged and unfortunately the battery just doesn’t hold any charge at all. So in a nutshell this pump is not useful. Will try to return it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review/ We appreciate your feedback and hope this unfortunate experience does not discourage you from choosing Intex in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible battery life

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kyle - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
First full charge didn't quite fill our large queen air mattress. Not sure why they didn't opt for a better battery when designing this. I'd gladly pay $10-15 more if I could count on it filling and topping off our air mattress for a week-long camping trip.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your pump. For product support please contact our service center at 310-549-8235.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worthless garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Derek - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used once, worked fine. Tried again 11 months later, won't turn on. Called Intex, they don't offer a warranty on their products so they won't replace it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. The limited warranty on airbeds varies depending on the model. Our apologies for any inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?

battery didn't last

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kallau - 4 months ago
battery was chargeable for the first trip--worked great then. after a year in storage--fully charged, battery was dead and no longer chargeable the next year. (ended up powering the pump from the car battery, which was not as convenient.)
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please contact of service center for trouble shooting support.
Did you find this review helpful?

Didn't Work for Long

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CB - 4 months ago
This pump worked fine at first but stopped holding a charge after about 5 uses over a period of a year.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the unfortunate experience. Please contact of service center, for trouble shooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brenda - 4 months ago
It broke after 2 times of use!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the unfortunate experience you have had with your air pump. For product support please contact our service center.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pump

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beth - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pump works well. It blows up river tubes fast .
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not last past 3 uses

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sharon - 5 months ago
I have bought 2 of these air pumps. I returned the first one for the second as it did not work, even fully charged after 3 uses. The second one worked the first season ( 3 uses) but will not work now (second season). Do not buy unless you want to buy a new one each season.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your pump. Please contact our service center for product support.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Megan - 5 months ago
Purchased to use for inflatable mattress. Took it out to charge it. Went to use it and it didn’t work. Green light illuminates but it won’t run, even when plugged in.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact of service center for trouble shooting support.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't last

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
rachelalyson - 6 months ago
Bought this to inflate summer pool floats. Used last summer a handful of times and when I tried to use it this year, it was totally non-functional. I called customer service and they said it only has a 30 day warranty so I am out of luck! I would not reccomend buying this.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airpump. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do NOT Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mpbarrick - 6 months ago
Terrible. Do not buy this if you want to use it for more than one summer. This is its second season and it’s plugged into the wall and STILL won’t work for more than 10 seconds.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience, contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gets the job done

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
chatnchow - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
perfect for snow and water toys!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JAG - 8 months ago
Battery life is terrible after one use. Left it charging over night before going on a trip and it will not hold a charge. Don’t waste your money on this junk.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your pump. Please call our service center for troubleshooting support.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

HOW DO YOU TURN IT ON

1 out of 5 stars
K - 10 months ago
I used this a year ago for a camping trip, won't turn on for me and it's fully charged. Manual is completely useless
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please call our service center at 1-800-234-6839 for troubleshooting support.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor battery life

1 out of 5 stars
sb222 - 1 year ago
Purchased January 2020. Used a handful of times. Attempted to inflate air mattress October 2021. Battery is dead. Called Intex. I was told I would need to purchase a new battery. As you can see by the photo you will not be replacing this battery. It is custom designed to go around the motor. This purchase was a poor choice.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your pump. We appreciate your feedback.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads