Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump

Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump - image 1 of 4Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump - image 2 of 4Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump - image 3 of 4Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump - image 4 of 4
Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump - image 1 of 4
$89.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Extra plush pillow top surface
  • Enhanced lumbar support – More beams provide improved full body support and a restful night’s sleep
  • Unmatched support system - Patented high-strength fibers provide added comfort and advanced support
  • Superior reinforcement - Transverse internal beam construction creates more stability and lateral support
  • Soft velvety sleeping surface for a comfortable night’s rest
  • Unique edge and bottom ring construction provide superior stability
  • Powerful internal pump for rapid inflation and deflation
  • Carry bag for easy storage and transport

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (H) x 60 Inches (W) x 80 Inches (D)
Weight: 17.1 Pounds
Holds up to: 600 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 14.25 Inches (H) x 18 Inches (W) x 9 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Adjustable, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Folds, Inflatable, Indoor Use, Built-In Air Pump, Outdoor Use
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 4 minutes
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Electric Pump, Repair Patch, Built-In Pump, Storage Bag
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79812933
UPC: 078257661947
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-6075
Origin: Imported

Description

Impress your most important guests with the INTEX® 20in Queen Pillow Top Airbed. This bed features patented Fiber-Tech interior construction for superb durability and support. The velvety soft comfort top surface contours the body for a great night’s sleep. The horizontally positioned beams combined with unique edge construction provide superior stability. The powerful internal pump easily inflates and deflates the bed.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.99 inches length x 14.46 inches width x 9.28 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 20.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the pump have an auto shut off feature when fully inflated?

submitted by Sunshine - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Sunshine. The pump does not have an auto shut off, however the pump has a maximum pressure it will inflate. So you do not need to worry about over inflating with the pump.

    submitted byTlagun - 7 months ago
  • A: No. The internal pump does not have an auto shut off. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this firm? don't want a soft bed.

submitted by stacey - 2 years ago
  • A: The firmness of the bed depends on how much you inflate it. NOTE: To prevent bursting, do not over inflate. We hope this information is helpful and if you need further assistance please call our Service Center at 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The firmness of the bed depends on how much you inflate it. Just inflate fully for a more firm bed. A good tip for a brand new bed is to inflate it the night before your first use. The material will stretch at first, but once it stretches after that first night you should be good to go for maintained firmness throughout the night.

    submitted byTlagun - 1 year ago

Q: What is the difference between the plush intex queen and the other intex 20inch mattress . They are the same price

submitted by marlene - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Marlene. I think you are referring to the Dual Layer Airbed, Target DPCI 337-03-1850 as a comparison. They are both similar queen size beds and feature dura-beam technology. The beds do have different construction. The Dual Layer Airbed features a distinct top layer that makes it ideal for fitted sheets to wrap and tuck into. The Ultra Plush Airbed shown here has a unique plush top pattern for added comfort as well as top edge banding to maximize sleeping surface area. Each airbed offered has distinct and unique features, its just a matter of preference what makes the most sense for you.

    submitted byTlagun - 2 years ago
  • A: Please contact the Service Center at 1-800-234-6839 with the product numbers for each airbed you want to compare. This way the Service Center can properly compare the exact airbeds you are referencing and provide you with accurate information.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: do you need batteries to inflate internal pump if so what size batteries ?

submitted by matqueen - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi Matqueen, this bed does not use batteries. The internal pump is powered from a normal wall outlet.

    submitted byTlagun - 6 months ago

Q: IS there a maximum weight limit for this mattress?

submitted by RBell - 8 months ago
  • A: The Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress has a maximum weight capacity of 600 lbs. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I see that you show a pump that's frequently bought together and advertise a built in pump. Do I need to purchase the pump?

submitted by Clara - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress, has an internal electric pump. If electrical power is not available, a conventional foot, manual, or battery-operated air pump can be used by connecting it to the manual inflation port located inside the line cord compartment. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What patch is recommended for this product? Mine has a tiny hole that I would like to fix asap.

submitted by madnic - 1 year ago
  • A: To repair a minor leak in your airbed we recommend a patch compatible with PVC and the use of vinyl cement. For more additional information, please contact our Consumer Service Center 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where is this bed made?

submitted by Tmh - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress is made in China. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the model number of this blow up mattress please?

submitted by roze - 1 year ago
  • A: The model number for the Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen Air Mattress with 120V Internal Pump, is 66194T. We hope this information is helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight limit?

submitted by Lou - 2 years ago
  • A: The Intex Ultra Plush 20" Queen airbed has a weight limit of 600 lbs. We hope this information is helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 433 reviews
46% would recommend
112 recommendations

Horrible !!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
J - 10 days ago
if i could ill do zero stars I purchased two already it deflates, & they rip out of no where the first maybe something hit it & it ripped no problem but then the second same things it's ridiculous
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 8 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great investment

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HikingHonu - 10 days ago
Easy to inflate, comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

May deflate for no reason.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HL - 29 days ago
If I could give zero stars, I would! We had a guest coming in from out of town so, I decided to purchase this air mattress. Unfortunately, the thing deflated in the middle of the night and would not reinflate. We were completely embarrassed and felt so bad. Since it was over the holiday, Target wasn't open so he had to sleep on the couch.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bubble mattress

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 29 days ago
This air mattress will only work for a certain amount of time. The inseam on the inside of the mattress will rip. It doesn’t pop, but it rips and makes the entire air mattress go into a bubble. I’ve been through three of these.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Queen Air Matress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pretty Glamma - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The air mattress is extremely comfortable and very spacious. My son and his family came to visit for Xmas and this was a great purchase. I am very happy that I purchased it and that my family was able to relax and rest on a great air mattress. I would definitely reccomend this air mattress.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear the airbed was comfortable and your family was able to rest and relax.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Deflates!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KWC - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
After only a few uses for house staging (no one slept on it) it deflates!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center at 310-549-8235 for troubleshooting support.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Honest Review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tmarley - 1 month ago
Honest Review, I pit this bed through a lot and it has lasted me a beautiful 9 months
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JH - 1 month ago
Purchased 2 separate mattresses and both went flat. I followed all of the instructions. Waited the proper amount of time for “stretching” and still the thing horribly sagged. AND now I can’t return it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Won't inflate

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jax99 - 2 months ago
I just bought. Inflated it and it needed a little more air. Now no matter which way I turn the know it only deflates!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. For product support please contact our service center.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not buying - 2 months ago
Deflated completely after using it one day.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. For product support please contact our service center.
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't purchase.. goes flat soon

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LoveFall - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was very very disappointed… loses air and we barely have used it.. the third time we used it for guests it lost air on my in-laws… so disappointing.. a lot of money for a waste.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. For product support please contact our service center.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does not hold air. We use this air mattress literally four times and the last two times we used this , does not hold air. We tested it to see if it was the weigh is someone on it and it still deflated WITHOUT someone on it. Just disappointed bc the window for return happens to close right before we had issues. Sooo I’d save your money and get one that does not deflate and have a crap return window
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend this air mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EF - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was the easiest set up and take down ever.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the airbed easy to set up.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrific for overnight guests

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KP - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for overnight guests. it inflated quickly, it is 20" off the floor so it was like having a nice, normal bed. I recommend it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your recommendation.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tgrados - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pops too easily. Deflating after one use
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for further assistance.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goes flat after a few uses

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Buyer beware - 2 months ago
We used it 3 times and now it looses air like crazy. We can't find a hole and it's just leaking air. Don't recommend.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. For product support please contact our service center.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deflating

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laura - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this along with the warranty a few months ago. used it about 2-3 times for when company came over. the hardest part is trying to figure out how to return this item to get one that is dependable. 89 dollars isn't cheap... 15 dollars additional for warranty isn't either. does anyone know how to get in contact with the manufacturer?
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. To better assist you, please contact our Service Center at 310-549-8235, our agents are available Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm (PST).
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Guest!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MBW21 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
One of the best air mattresses that I’ve ever purchased. I highly recommend it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard but its ok i guess.

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Juliette Ventura - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
it's very hard to sleep on you so have to add a very thick comforter. it's ok for the most part. not returning it but I wouldn't buy again.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the price & cheaper than a hotel

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taylor315 - 4 months ago
I’ve had two of these Intex mattresses. When they hold air—they’re awesome and I’d totally give 5 stars but they don’t seem to last. When I set it up, I’m very careful to check the floor so nothing will accidentally puncture it (same with folding it for storage) but for some reason they don’t seem to last long. Unfortunately, you can’t tell where the leak is coming from to be able to patch it. (Maybe it’s just the seams?) That said, even if they are somewhat disposable, they still save your houseguest from spending a lot of $$$ staying at a hotel. My dad stayed for about 5 days and it would’ve been $1,690 to stay at the hotel near me (or $900 to stay at the “cheap” motel). We did have to re-inflate the mattress every morning but it held enough air to not disturb his sleep. Despite not always holding air, I’d still recommend it. It doesn’t deflate so much that you end up on the floor and it’s comfortable.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and please note that our service center is available for product support.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads