Loading, please wait...

Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by John Patrick Green (Hardcover)

Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by  John Patrick Green (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by  John Patrick Green (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$9.99
new at target

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 208

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Series Title: Investigators, 4

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: First Second

Age Range: 9-12 Years

Book theme: Humorous

Author: John Patrick Green

Language: English

Street Date: September 28, 2021
TCIN: 81855181
UPC: 9781250220059
Item Number (DPCI): 247-20-6803
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Tue, Sep 28 with Express Shipping
Get it by from Wed, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 4 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.07 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.