EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by John Patrick Green (Hardcover)

Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by John Patrick Green (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. - (Investigators, 4) by John Patrick Green (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$7.27 when purchased online

About this item

Description



Book Synopsis



Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!



About The Author



John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, such as Hippopotamister, Kitten Construction Company, and InvestiGators. John is definitely not just a bunch of animals wearing a human suit pretending to have a human job. He is also the artist and co-creator of the graphic novel series Teen Boat!, with writer Dave Roman. John lives in Brooklyn in an apartment that doesn't allow animals other than the ones living in his head.
Dimensions (Overall): 8.3 Inches (H) x .7 Inches (W) x 5.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 1 Pounds
Suggested Age: 9-12 Years
Number of Pages: 208
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
Series Title: Investigators, 4
Publisher: First Second
Format: Hardcover
Author: John Patrick Green
Book theme: Humorous
Language: English
Street Date: September 28, 2021
TCIN: 81855181
UPC: 9781250220059
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-9365
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.07 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Ants in our pants

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Judith - 1 year ago
My 2nd grader loves this book, doesn’t put it down
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
XW - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
All the laughter I heard made me feel so happy about this purchase!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

investiGators

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tricia - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I work in a school library and the kids can't get enough of these books!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Can't wait for the next one!

5 out of 5 stars
Talee - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My kids are huge fans of the Investigators series and were so excited to read book 4! This book did not disappoint! The book was both interesting and funny! It has been a great series for a reluctant reader!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads