IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin

IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin - image 1 of 4IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin - image 2 of 4IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin - image 3 of 4IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin - image 4 of 4
IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • WEATHERTIGHT - IRIS Airtight Heavy Duty Plastic Storage Bins are designed to protect your valuables and important documents. The heavy duty seal blocks out moisture, dust, and insects.
  • LATCHING BUCKLES - Multiple latching buckles secures to the durable lid making it ideal for clothes storage, document storage, food storage, hunting gear storage, camping gear storage, tool storage, trunk storage and other items.
  • STACKABLE - Grooves in the reinforced lid and body of the heavy duty plastic container create a stable stacking system allowing you to save space in your house, apartment, condo, and/or car.
  • GREEN CIRCLE CERTIFIED and BPA FREE - Certified by Green Circle for environmental friendliness and BPA- Free Plastic for your peace of mind.
  • Dimensions: 23.60"L x 17.75"W x 11.22"H

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 23.6 Inches (L), 11.22 Inches (H) x 17.75 Inches (W)

Closure Type: Latches

Used For: Organizing, Storage

Capacity (Volume): 60 Quart

Features: Stackable, Built-In Handles, Transparent, Moisture-Resistant

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Primary item stored: Cosmetics, Documents, Bedding

Material: Plastic

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 86888632
UPC: 762016496177
Item Number (DPCI): 002-02-0093
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

The IRIS 16 Quart WeatherPro Heavy Duty Storage Bins makes organizing simple and easy. Latching buckles secure the durable body and lid, blocking out moisture, dust, and insects. Grooves on the lid are designed for a stable and secure stacking storage system allowing you to maximize your storage space and creates a customized storage solution. Safely store up to 50 pounds of household goods, craft supplies, gardening supplies, or other items in this handy multi-purpose storage container. These heavy duty plastic storage bins are compatible with IRIS WEATHERPRO Storage Bins in 16, 26.5, 44, and 60 quarts.

Striving to provide "Solutions to Everyday Living", IRIS' products are Green Circle Certified and BPA-Free allowing you to shop with confidence and peace of mind.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 25.6 inches length x 19.8 inches width x 13.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item may ship in its original packaging ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5

Sturdy Bin

5 out of 5 stars
Cai313 - 7 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a nice, big, sturdy storage bin. It has a good size and weight to it. It's not heavy, but can hold a lot. It has a nice sturdy blue lid that has latches to close it securely. It is easy to clean, use and store.
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable storage bin

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this IRIS 60 Quart weatherpro Storage bin. The bin is a very sturdy plastic, not flimsy at all. I can fit a large amount of items into the bin. I really like the latches it has on all sides. The latches are very easy to snap on and off. It also has a foam strip all around the lid which keeps a good seal. The storage bin is clear which is great because I can see what I storage inside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the tote

5 out of 5 stars
- 18 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the tote. I got it to store stuff in the shed and I keep it for a later date the tote is good quality has easy Locking locks on each side of the lid. I can recommend this type of tote to anyone that has to store stuff and keep dry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy!

5 out of 5 stars
Lexie0325 - 25 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bin is great for storing pretty much anything. So far I’ve stored my kids toys in it. Perfect size for those oddly shaped things. My kids usually dump it out and use it as a table or crawl all over it or inside it. So far, it has not cracked, it has not bent, it has not broken. Sturdy, multiple latches so the lid stays on instead of popping off every time it’s moved like other designs. So far, this is definitely mom tested and mom approved!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Storage container

5 out of 5 stars
Sjs711 - 26 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this storage container about a month ago. I love the size and cover locking ability. I have been looking for a storage container for months all other storage containers were too expensive or are low quality. This storage container is exactly what I was looking for I would highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Greatly designed bin!

5 out of 5 stars
Lyyn - 28 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First I love that it's clear it just looks nicer, easier to see what's inside without having to label it if you don't want or like to! We don't have a storage but we have a back patio and a corner where we put stuff so I LOVE that the bin has not only two BUT a total of SIX yes... SIX lid snappers to secure the lid and whatever is placed inside! It seals tight and the lid and bin it self is pretty sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit and secure

5 out of 5 stars
OstenTdcr - 30 days ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been cleaning up my son's train room for a while now and have a 9 ft long train set that needed to be put away and this is the perfect size to fit it in. After putting the giant train set in it securing the bin was super easy with the latches around it. Just a few clicks and you have a bin that is going to protect what you have inside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Plastic Bin

5 out of 5 stars
antoinnes - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin is perfect keeping everything in order, well organized for storage. I have young children at home and it’s quite challenging for me to keep everything nice and organized when it comes to their toys and much more. With this storage bin comes in handy, I can keep all their toys in this bin after the children are done playing with the toys for the day. The bin is large enough to accommodate very much of everything that needs to be put away for later use or tow away. The bin had a total of 6 open and closing tabs to helps keep everything inside the bin securely in side and in place. Beside storing the children’s toys, this plastic bin is perfect for me to store away summer blankets, throw and much more. I love this bin because it’s so convenient to keep things neatly organized around the house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy view storage

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have you ever had to go through all your storage bins, to try to find what you were looking for because you didn't know what was inside, or you had to keep updating the labels when things switched out? Hate trying to snap lids secure, only to have them pop off? This bin solves that! I have tons of fabric, and I need access to view them to avoid having to pull everything out. This bin is light and sturdy. I love the extra secure lift and snap locks. Two on long sides and one on short sides.
Did you find this review helpful?

solid!!

5 out of 5 stars
NavyVet - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this thing is built solid. i love the locks and the amount it has. i have had it for a short time so i fully do a time tested test but as for the initial test and strength this thing is golden. holds a lot and feels solid in construction.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Storage

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple days ago and I really like it. It is a very durable and sturdy storage bin. I really like how the libs has clips to keep it nice and secure. I will be purchasing additional bins soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Nurse Linda - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very solid and sturdy 60 qt clear storage case. I love the 6 latches (way more secure than the standard 4). The bottom 4 corners has an indentation for stacking. The top cover has parallel indentation to also assist with stacking. The whole compartment is translucent for easy viewing.
Did you find this review helpful?

A perfect size for storage!

5 out of 5 stars
SueM56 - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage bin. It is made with a strong and sturdy quality plastic. I like that it has 6 locks on the top to keep everything in its place with no chance of spills. I can easily carry and store this bin with no problem. A good choice!.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Carinac - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice tote! It has six latches on the lid for maximum security so the lid doesn't fall off. The lid also has a padded seal to keep what is inside air tight. The storage tote is see through so you can easily know what you stored in it. And the plastic is good quality. Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy and spacious container

5 out of 5 stars
Juney - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This container is perfect for my storage needs. The plastic is very sturdy, and so much stuff can fit inside. I love the fact that the handles are comfortable to carry. Plastic is transparent so I can easily see what is inside without having to open the box! Perfect for my storage needs!
Did you find this review helpful?

Flimsy

3 out of 5 stars
Jas62 - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product as a whole isn’t bad, the lid feels very sturdy and well made, but the bottom portion feels very thin and flimsy. I wouldn’t personal store anything very heavy in the tote, for fear that it would snap
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Size

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this IRIS USA, Inc. - IRIS 60qt WeatherPro Plastic Storage Bin complimentary to try out and give my honest feedback. It’s the perfect size to store my extra towels or bed linens to keep them fresh and dust free. I’m excited that it’s clear so you can see what is stored inside and the clips on the lid are a nice addition. I may just have to get a few more of these to match.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Storage Bin!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great storage bin! I use it to store fabric in my sewing room. I love that it’s easy to move around, and it’s not extra heavy when empty. The lid is easy to lock, and very secure. I love the clean and modern design, and it’s great for stacking. I highly recommend this storage bin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very strong and durable!

5 out of 5 stars
simplym - 1 month ago
originally posted on irisusainc.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very strong and durable storage container. The difference between this and other kinds is there is a seal on the inside of the lid to allow container to be very sealed, dry and everything inside safe (I really like this feature). I also like the latches, very secure. I would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Product arrived on time and in good condition. Really good quality and very sturdy. Great product for the price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads