Father's Day GiftsBack to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD)

Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD) - image 1 of 4
Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD) - image 2 of 4
Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD) - image 3 of 4
Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD) - image 4 of 4
Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix (CD) - image 1 of 4
$12.99 when purchased online

About this item


Album: Experience Hendrix: The Best of Jimi Hendrix • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Jimi Hendrix, Total Tracks: 20,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Purple Haze, Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Fire, Track Length: 2:43,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Wind Cries Mary, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Hey Joe, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: All Along the Watchtower, Track Length: 3:58,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Stone Free, Track Length: 3:35,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Crosstown Traffic, Track Length: 2:19,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Manic Depression, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Little Wing, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: If 6 Was 9, Track Length: 5:35,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Foxy Lady, Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Bold as Love, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Castles Made of Sand, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Red House, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Voodoo Child (slight return), Track Length: 5:12,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Freedom, Track Length: 3:25,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Night Bird Flying, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Angel, Track Length: 4:22,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Dolly Dagger, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Star Spangled Banner, Track Length: 3:46

Record label: SONY LEGACY
Genre: Rock
Musical Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Format: CD
Street Date: June 29, 2010
TCIN: 12691691
UPC: 886976215729
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1113
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy