Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker

Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker - image 2 of 4Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker - image 3 of 4Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker - image 4 of 4
Keurig K-Slim + ICED Single-Serve Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
$129.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • BREW OVER ICE: Automatically adjusts brew temperature - starting hotter to help extract full flavor, then cooling down for less ice melt
  • MULTIPLE CUP WATER RESERVOIR: Removable 46 oz. reservoir lets you brew up to *4 cups before refilling. *8 oz. cup size
  • FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5” wide, fits neatly on your countertop.
  • 3 CUP SIZES: brew an 8, 10, or 12 oz. hot cup the moment you want it
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Delicious coffee made in minutes.
  • TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs up to 7.0” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT: Auto off feature turns off your coffee maker 5 minutes after the last brew, helping to save energy.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP® UNIVERSAL COFFEE FILTER: Brew using your own ground coffee (sold separately).

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.4 Inches (H) x 4.76 Inches (W) x 15.2 Inches (D)

Weight: 6.22 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 46 Ounces

Features: Transparent Water Tank, Brews Iced Coffee, Custom Brew Strength, Fits Travel Mug, Removable Water Reservoir, Removable Drip Tray

Cup Capacity: 12, 10, 8

Mount Type: Free Standing

Includes: Drip Tray

Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter

Coffee Type Used: Coffee Pods, K-Cups, Ground Coffee

Wattage Output: 1475 Watts

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

Street Date: September 5, 2021
TCIN: 82775987
UPC: 611247394274
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0060
Origin: Imported

Description

Introducing the new K-Slim + ICED™ single serve coffee maker. Full-flavored hot coffee and refreshing iced – always easy, always right. Whether it’s a cup of hot to start the day off or an iced to take an afternoon break, now you finally can have both with the ease of Keurig®. The innovative Brew Over Ice feature automatically adjusts brew temperature starting hotter to help extract full flavor, then cooling down so there’s less ice melt for vibrant, balanced flavor – all in just two minutes. The 46-ounce removable water reservoir allows you to make up to four eight-ounce cups before refilling, so you don’t need to worry about measuring out your next cup or always refilling when you want to enjoy fresh coffee. At less than five inches wide, the brewer fits neatly on your countertop. For hot coffee choose from three cup sizes 8,10, or 12oz. For iced coffee the Brew Over Ice feature brews at 6oz, the optimized size and temperature for the ideal over ice experience.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 17.9 inches width x 14.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 299 reviews
77% would recommend
127 recommendations
value: 4.15 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.49 out of 5
quality: 4.16 out of 5
design: 4.57 out of 5
ease of use: 4.59 out of 5

Broke after 9 months of light use

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Missy13 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was perfect while it lasted; I don’t drink much coffee but I do like an iced latte once in a while, and my husband used it on weekday mornings for tea. So I would say light use. It completely stopped working after exactly 9 months. The Keurig coffeemaker we had before lasted a bit over year, it was the Jonathan Adler model sold at Target. Either we’ve been unlucky, or their quality is not what it used to be. I contacted Keurig but received no reply from their customer service. I would like to get another one just like this but I’m worried I’ll be wasting my money again, they’re not exactly cheap. I may try another brand instead.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are confident our team will be able to address your concerns. If you are willing to give us another chance to assist you, please contact us at 866-901-2739, we will be more than happy to help.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Cold Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awesome Cold Coffee - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is a must if you love cold coffee
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 6 days ago
That's what we like to hear. Happy Brewing!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy iced coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marissa - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Shockingly good iced coffee and so easy! Sticks out a little far on the counter but works great. Wish it came in white!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and feedback Marissa! We're very glad you're enjoying your K-Slim + ICED coffee maker.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beauty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shjanet9 - 18 days ago
Love it!! Excellent coffee , better than multi stream I have. Bought it for the color though. Goes well with my pioneer woman decor. Price was right too!!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 12 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are loving your coffee maker!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Plastic

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
X me - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Plastic looks kinda cheap
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tw1236 - 25 days ago
Made maybe two cups of coffee since I got this and now it doesn’t work at all. Won’t even turn on.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 19 days ago
This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with your K-Slim + ICED coffee maker. Did you reach out to our Consumer Care team about this? Please give them a call at 866-901-2739. We are here to help!
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE IT!

5 out of 5 stars
Retired One - 25 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I LOVE my new Keurig! It makes my coffee taste better.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just what i had in mind

5 out of 5 stars
Eva T - 26 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Perfect size, sleek silhouette, brews in a minute. Very happy with the purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

K-Slim wins my approval

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy Cross - 27 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
great replacement for my old Keurig. brews really fast; The iced feature is great and slim design for my crowded countertop; also, great deal with commitment to buy pods which i would be doing anyway! I do wish it had an on/off switch, but other than that, it is wonderful.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
- 29 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I can't use it only did for 3 days I like a robust coffee but this brewer makes 8 so strong I cannot drink it and 10 is too weak
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Iced coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Squirrelly - 30 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We have used Keurig coffee makers for several years, and now we have 2. This is the latest, and I love it. I'm a fan of iced coffee so this is perfect.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for the RV

5 out of 5 stars
CoffeedrinkerSteve - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love how thin it is. Fits on the counter in the RV and allows room for other things.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laura - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love how compact this is! I’m over clunky coffee pots on my counters so this was a great addition.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 25 days ago
Laura, we're glad you've found the perfect fit for your kitchen! Thanks for brewing the love!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
A David - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Great product but can't register it online. I lnow I entered the serial # correctly but contiues to say "error" etc Wondering if that's because it's a newer brew over ice model and # not in your system yet.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your K-Slim + ICED coffee maker! We recommend reaching out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with registering your coffee maker.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply designed product with sloppy workmanship

1 out of 5 stars
Sloppysloppysloppy - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This item is a piece of crap. The coffee give it ZERO stars.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slow Drip, warm coffee

2 out of 5 stars
Pnick - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I bought this for my office and I have the Keurig select at home which I love. I bought it for the slim design but I’m disappointed. The coffee takes foreverrr to make one cup of coffee and it’s only like warm. Wouldn’t recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

RUN DON'T WALK!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
McCray2016 - 1 month ago
I love coffee, iced, hot, reheated because #momlife, and this coffee maker is an absolute delight!! I love tat I don't have to go out or use a (conpletely overrated) hyperchill to get my delicious iced coffee now!!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We're very glad you're enjoying your K Slim + ICED coffee maker. Happy brewing!
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only complaint

4 out of 5 stars
Crabbie719 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
first I’d like to say that I have owned three Keurig coffee machines. I was excited to get this one because I can make an iced coffee. However all three models have the same flaw. While brewing a cup of coffee it splashes all around the coffee maker onto the counter. Does anyone have any suggestions. I realize I can use a taller mug, but I have a gazillion mugs to use. I don’t think I need to buy more. Any other suggestions?
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too fat.. sticks out too far on my counter

1 out of 5 stars
CanRob - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I bought this a few weeks ago after my older model zonked out. This one is too large for my counter space it reaches to far out.. it’s slim, but it’s really deep.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So far, so good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gabriella - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you like watered down coffee, definitely get a keurig. However, this one isn’t as bad! This one definitely delivers a delicious taste and I love the iced coffee feature. Definitely has saved me money over time and I’ve started to enjoy the moment of self care each morning before I start my day. You won’t regret getting one.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 1 month ago
Gabriella, we're honored to be part of your morning routine! Happy brewing!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads