EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

KitchenSmith by Bella Immersion Blender - Black - image 1 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella Immersion Blender - Black - image 2 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella Immersion Blender - Black - image 3 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella Immersion Blender - Black - image 4 of 4
KitchenSmith by Bella Immersion Blender - Black - image 1 of 4
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Powerful 250 watt motor and 2 speeds to handle a variety of recipes
  • 7 inch stainless steel blending shaft to blend directly into tall pots, bowls and blending cups
  • Stainless steel whisk attachment ideal for whipped cream and meringues
  • Ergonomic soft grip for comfortable use
  • Extra long 5ft cord for convenient handling
  • Easy to clean dishwasher safe attachments

Description

Meet the do it all blending hero! The KitchenSmith Immersion Blender can prepare smoothies, soups, sauces, whipped cream, mayonnaise, and even meringue. Perfect for the kitchen that doesn't have space for larger blenders. It's durable stainless steel blade, versatile whisk attachment and 250 watt motor will "wow" you with what it can do. Easy to clean with dishwasher safe parts.
Dimensions (Overall): 14.56 Inches (H) x 2.44 Inches (W) x 2.44 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.98 Pounds
Appliance Capabilities: Whips, Mixes, Emulsifies, smoothes, Purees, Blends, Liquefy
Number of Speeds: 2
Wattage Output: 250 watts
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54637076
UPC: 829486120794
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-3051
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Bisphenol A, BPA, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
This product contains Acrylonitrile, 1,3-Butadiene. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://bellahousewares.com/pages/california-ab1200.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.9764 inches length x 8.7402 inches width x 4.1732 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Where was this item manufactured?

submitted by eileen - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello, thanks for reaching out. It is made in China. Have a nice day. The BELLA Team.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I had a friend just buy one of these so I had her check on the Box.........China..........

    submitted byfreddytc - 4 years ago

Q: Can this immersion blender be used on frozen fruit combined with soft fruit and milk (in a smoothie mixture)?

submitted by kitchy - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out Yes it would be Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can it be use to mix dough

submitted by Dre - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. Please note that no you can not use the Bella Immersion Blender to mix dough. Have a nice day, The Bella Team, Customer Support.

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be used to whip cream cheese or mix thicker ingredients like blocks of butter/cream cheese?

submitted by Char - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out No, for that you would need a mixer. Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this blend brownie mix?

submitted by cookie - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out Yes it will Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: could it be used for mashed potatoes?

submitted by Giti - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out Yes it can BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I bought this and it got extremely hot when trying to make meringue. is this normal?

submitted by Lee - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out It shouldn't be extremely hot Kindly please reach out to us at help@bellahousewares.com and we will be happy to assist you Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this work well for mixing up natural peanut butter, which famously always has a thick layer of oil on the top and needs to be mixed in before you eat the peanut butter?

submitted by sudz - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out Yes it will BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I am looking for something to blend my peanut butter and cashew nut butter in the jar. Can this be used on something thick? What is the diameter of the blender part, not the handle?

submitted by Libraryanna - 2 years ago

Q: does this chop ice for smoothies

submitted by amy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out No, it does not. Thank You Kitchen Smith Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 597 reviews
56% would recommend
170 recommendations
quality: 3.39 out of 5
value: 3.6 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.13 out of 5
ease of use: 3.8 out of 5
design: 3.73 out of 5

Terrible quality.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bb - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Haven’t had it for very long and it’s falling apart. The attachments don’t stay on. It also does not blend well.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 12 days ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Affordable immersion blender

5 out of 5 stars
Momof3 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great inexpensive kitchen tool!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good affordable buy.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
aleesiajay - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great! Easy to clean. Easy to store. Easy to use. Wish the blade was a little bigger though. But made 2 soups with it so far!
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay for temporary use

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Flores - 4 months ago
This blender lasted about a year and it would give off a smoke smell when overheating.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 4 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
ease of use: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smoking

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Riah - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Started smoking while making a milkshake. Smelled like burning plastic. Do not recommend 🥲
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 4 months ago
Riah, Oh no, this is not good! We want to do everything we can to help you out and get this fixed ASAP. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com or give us a call at 1-866-832-4843? We would love to make this right. - Bella Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for me!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mcali - 5 months ago
I didn’t not like this idea! You have to push the button down while holding the mixer for it to work! I can’t tell you how many breaks I had to take mixing eggs. My hand and thumb were done! Not for me!
1 reply from Hydeline team - 4 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great peoduct

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sonyexplode - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy to use. Works great for the price
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leaving a review. If you ever need assistance with your product please send an email to help@bellahousewares.com. It will be our pleasure to assist. Happy cooking! Bella Customer Service
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product at a GREAT Price!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Blender - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a much better immersion blender than I expected. It is very powerful, with two speeds. I did need to use both hands when pureeing soup. It did a terrific job in a quick amount of time. The Whip attachment is very sturdy. I don't think I've seen another immersion blender at this price point. Thank You Target.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leaving a review. If you ever need assistance with your product please send an email to help@bellahousewares.com. It will be our pleasure to assist. Happy cooking! Bella Customer Service
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Barely used and it busted for no reason!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Candle Whisperer - 6 months ago
6th time using and the plastic cracked!
1 reply from Hydeline team - 6 months ago
Hi there! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kjshane - 6 months ago
Powerful and love it. Great price point and easy to use.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

powerful

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
jthej - 7 months ago
The two different attachemnts (the blades and the whip) cover just about anything you want to whip, chop, or blend. I was impressed with the "power for the price"! Thanks :-)
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Savbeal119 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works super well, very easy to clean as well!I love the whisk attachment, it makes great whipped cream!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
V - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t buy. Broke after less than a years use.
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Momtothree - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This thing broke after using only three times
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Look somewhere else

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Target fanatic - 9 months ago
The attachment wore down and the plastic around the blender connection cracked. So now it’s useless because it won’t connect. When it did work it would get really hot and I had to wait for it to cool down. Get a different one. I should’ve looked at the reviews. It’s a race between whether it’ll overheat or break on you.
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sheika - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It broke on me. I was using it one the a that sliver piece came out
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nbeauty - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible it heats up & it durns you, once is heated the bottom piece falls off it looses it’s grip don’t purchase this item
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heated

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
mg827 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It worked for about 15 minutes and then it heated. Thought it would work again after it cooled but it didn’t work anymore. Not worth it.
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke first use

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Grammy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It stopped working the first time I used it.
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not recommended

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Stephanie - 1 year ago
Blender heated up within 5 min of use and no longer turned on. Wouldn’t recommend.
1 reply from BELLA Consumer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads