Serving Size: 1.5 tsp
Serving Per Container: About 38
A: We appreciate your inquiry, please note that Gluten content can almost always be determined from the label, and the most accurate information can be found by checking the ingredient list on our packages. Kraft Heinz products list all sources of gluten, including gluten-containing grains (wheat, wheatberries, durum, barley, rye, graham, oats, triticale, spelt, kamut, emmer, farro) and other ingredients (e.g. "natural flavor (contains rye)", malt, brewer’s yeast, and wheat starch).
A: Please note that Titanium Dioxide is an artifical white color used to whiten ingredients, usually sugar. Titanium Dioxide is refined from minerals. As always, it is an FDA-approved food ingredient. We request you to please check the ingredient statement on the product where all the ingredients used in products are mentioned.