LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray

LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray - image 1 of 4LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray - image 2 of 4LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray - image 3 of 4LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray - image 4 of 4
LA Baby Universal Playard Nursery Organizer and Diaper Caddy for Baby's Essentials - Gray - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Keep baby essentials accessible and organized.
  • Universal fit for all playards with the Xlarge C-clip hooks.
  • Large diaper storage compartment with mesh panels.
  • Perfect combination of storage shelves and cubbies.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 2.25 Inches (H) x 10.25 Inches (W) x 10.5 Inches (D)
Weight: .8 Pounds
Material: Polyester
TCIN: 80022382
UPC: 768666121254
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0063
Origin: Imported

Description

The playard organizer neatly stores baby‘s essentials where you need them most. Attach to ALL playards with the Xlarge heavy duty C-clip hook. Convenient pockets and shelves provide easy access to diapers, wipes, lotions, creams, and toys. This space saver all-in-one organizer will make the most of unused vertical space and keep all your changing needs and your baby's changing essentials in one place. Easy to install virtually anywhere with its universal attachment options.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.5 inches length x 11.4 inches width x 2.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.95 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.3 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
20% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 2.4 out of 5
safety: 2.75 out of 5
design: 3.33 out of 5

Awesome

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ymen - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish it had adjustable straps instead otherwise it’s Perfect
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dangerous corner.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DV - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
When holder is full, it pushes in toward the mesh wall and the corner is sharp. We didn’t know the corner had scratched my grandsons head when he raised up, causing bleeding.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Too small - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This item is much smaller than pictured. Not worth the 25 bucks. It’s very upsetting!
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great solution!

5 out of 5 stars
PGB Tour - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My $200+ Pack-n-Play came with a organizer like this, but it was flimsy and fell apart quickly, so I ordered this one and it is MUCH higher quality. It holds lots of diapers and everything else I need to keep my little guy clean and happy! Thank you!!!!!!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not true to size

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Diane223 - 2 years ago
Very upset this item is not true to size and is very small !!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

do not waste your money !

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
micaela - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
flimsy, and very very small. not happy with this product at all. should only cost $5 with how bad it is.
safety: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great & Durable. Definitely worth it.

5 out of 5 stars
Ryan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Glad that I went with this one. It fits on our pack and play perfectly and has pockets big enough for wipes and diapers. Its durable and it keeps things organized. Good organizer with a great price!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Organizer for my Pack n Play

5 out of 5 stars
Danny - 2 years ago
A great addition to our Pack n Play. It keeps things organized and handy all in one place. Fits my Pack n Play well and easily attached to it. Very helpful product.
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not sturdy

1 out of 5 stars
deannamichele - 3 years ago
Super flimsy. There’s no base or structure for it so it can’t hold even a pack of baby wipes. I returned it. $25 is a lot!
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads