Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz

Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 1 of 4Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 2 of 4Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 3 of 4Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 4 of 4
Local Hive Colorado Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 1 of 4
$6.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Sourced from trusted local beekeepers in Colorado
  • Raw & Unfiltered
  • Unique local honey flavor from alfalfa, clover and wildflowers
  • Portion of proceeds donated to protect pollinators

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Unfiltered Honey, Kosher, True Source Certified Honey

Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup, Natural, Raw Honey, All Natural

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 12 Ounces

TCIN: 53633973
UPC: 075002120155
Item Number (DPCI): 212-02-0696
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Have you tried local raw honey straight from the hive?  Local Hive™ Colorado Raw & Unfiltered honey has a mild, smooth flavor and is sourced directly from trusted local beekeepers in Colorado.  Most honey on the shelf today is processed or sourced outside of the U.S, making it impossible to know what you’re getting or where it’s from.  At Local Hive™ Honey, we are all about supporting local American beekeepers and communities.  Our Colorado raw & unfiltered honey contains natural pollens from alfalfa, clover and wildflowers and is full of vitamins, antioxidants, amino acids and enzymes.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: about 16

Amount 1 Tbsp (21g):

Calories: 60



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17grm6%
Total Sugars 17grm34%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

honey.

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not feed to children under the age of one.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.4 inches length x 2.9 inches width x 5.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.82 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

already won a sweepstakes with my Colorado Blend Honey

5 out of 5 stars
roger - 26 days ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
i put Colorado blend on peanut butter apple slices, cereal, turkey ham/swiss cheese on rye, ice cream, hot tea, to me these are all sweepstakes winning combinations
Did you find this review helpful?

addicted in phoenix

5 out of 5 stars
addicted in phoenix - 1 month ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
an amendment to my previous review i hit the wrong selection, YES I Would Recommend this product and have done so
Did you find this review helpful?

addicted

5 out of 5 stars
Roger-79 and addicted in Phoenix - 1 month ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
i am 79 years old and in my early years i was not a fan of honey, i really do not know why, but in the last few years since i came across Local Hive Colorado Blend, i have become addicted and swear if i run out i think i have withdrawal symptoms, so glad i can buy directly without a middle man or women
Did you find this review helpful?

I will by this from Local Hive directly

5 out of 5 stars
Thomas - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
I absolutely love Local Hive. I want to try ALL the regions they harvest from. "#sweepstakes"
Did you find this review helpful?

My family's favorite for over half a century!

5 out of 5 stars
ATKantola - 5 months ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
I love Local Hive (aka Rice's) honey! It's been my family's go-to honey for more than half a century. I use it in cooking as a substitute for sugar and in so many other ways. It's great on toast, in peanut butter as a dip for apple or banana, in salad dressing, or just right off the spoon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I plan on buying local as well!

5 out of 5 stars
Mike C - 6 months ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
Good honey and incredible customer service! Support Local!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This is the very best honey ever! It tastes wonderful!

5 out of 5 stars
The bee lover! - 7 months ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
I use Local Hive honey whenever I can. Baking, in my hot tea, on toast or muffins. Have recommended it to friends and family also! Thank you!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tasting

5 out of 5 stars
Dj - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
We have used this several times as a honey glaze on salmon and trout with red pepper flakes. It tastes amazing and has a wonderful texture and consistency. Is a really good honey brand. Will be trying the other local hives to see the differences. But really enjoy this as a glaze for fish and in my tea in the morning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee-Licious!

5 out of 5 stars
Jennie - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I use this every night in my tea to help with my wonderful seasonal allergies. It is absolutely delicious! Hands down no comparison to the normal store bought teddy bear honey. I feel great about having this in the house for my family!
Did you find this review helpful?

Unfiltered and Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
SamG - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey was just right! It was sweet, thick (but not too thick), and a perfect addition to my daily cup of tea and my peanut butter and honey sandwiches.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Ayrah - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Love how it taste. I like that there's nothing added in it. I like using in my green tea and it made my tea taste amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
. - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I really liked this honey. It tasted very pure and not so sugary. Added it to my teas and gave it that extra kick!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Local Honey

5 out of 5 stars
Chris - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I prefer local honey as it does help lessen my seasonal allergy issues. And this honey is amazing. I definitely noticed a difference with my allergies and it tastes so good. I highly recommend this honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's honey!

5 out of 5 stars
Margo - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
All in all pretty standard stuff, I like the bottle and the honey is delicious. I would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

So Tasty!

5 out of 5 stars
AMC - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
We love this honey! My kids especially love it on their warm waffles or toast! I am very prone to getting sore throats and this honey has been the best (and tastiest!) addition to my hot tea!
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavorful Honey

5 out of 5 stars
dennisdias7 - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This thick natural honey flows easily from its bottle and has a wonderful floral flavor. I like the fact that this product support local beekeepers in Colorado and a portion of the proceeds goes toward promoting, protecting, and prolonging pollination.
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAZING TASTE!

5 out of 5 stars
Honey - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
It has a very different/ unique flavor... than most honey. I have tried many brands.. many flavors. I gave it 5 stars for the stellar quality
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious honey!!

5 out of 5 stars
Coryann - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey is so good!! You can definitely tell it's a local honey over a mass manufactured honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Can't beat local!

5 out of 5 stars
whatdajarvis - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Always love to support local when I can! This is great honey! Comparable to any top brands that I have had in the past. We loved adding this to evening tea, especially great when you have a dry or scratchy throat. A huge plus to this is that it is local Colorado honey that helps support local beekeepers. When looking at most honey's in the supermarket, they are a mixture from multiple countries including the USA. We especially love that with this Local Hive honey we are contributing to our home state.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good honey

5 out of 5 stars
Kyle - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey tastes great, I love the complexity that the mix of flowers brings to this honey. The consistency is great and I live the flavor that the wildflowers bring to it. I definitely plan on purchasing this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads