Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle

Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 750 mL bottle of Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine
  • Rich, full bodied red wine with a long, graceful finish
  • Well-balanced Cabernet wine with layers of dark berry, plum and licorice
  • From Sonoma County, California

Specifications

Region: Sonoma, California
Alcohol Percentage: 13.2
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Wine varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 13308497
UPC: 085000011638
Item Number (DPCI): 213-00-0926
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Louis Martini Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon is a rich, balanced Cabernet with supple tannins and concentrated notes of dark fruit, black tea and cocoa. This full bodied dry red wine has a long, graceful finish with tones of intense fruit, dried herbs and cedar. Enjoy this distinct Sonoma wine on its own or alongside a rich steak or bold cheese. With over 80 years of winemaking experience, Louis M. Martini Winery offers an unparalleled portfolio of world-renowned Cabernet Sauvignon sourced from the most coveted vineyards in California wine country. This Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon was awarded 92 Points from James Suckling, February 2019.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Cabernet Sauvignon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cabernet Sauvignon - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Louis M. Martini Sonoma County Cabernet Sauvignon is an excellent Cabernet
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

relaxing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
love the taste,but,hard to find
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the $

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ann p - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If this isn’t the best red wine then I don’t know what is. It is so smooth with the perfect amount of dryness. I could drink only this wine for the rest of my life and when I was pregnant I used to daydream about it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a decent red cab. Heavily bold flavor, with quite the bite. However it pairs extremely well with prime rib, and ever summer sausage and cheese. This is a basic food wine in my opinion. Nothing spectacular, but decent. The price is pretty average. Under 20 bucks. I may buy again for a holiday feast, or steak dinner.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
lovinnnnjmorris - 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Literally one of my favorite wines everrrrr. It’s so inexpensive so it’s unexpected for it to be as good as it is. It’s nice and thick, rich flavor, and not too dry. Im 9 months pregnant but looking forward to the first bottle after I deliver. I miss it SO MUCH.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
jessicap119 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's a good wine especially for the price would recommend if you don't want to spend too much." Love Love Love e Love
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
carolyny89b9 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I personally did not like this! I am not not a fine wine person either, if I'm gonna be drinking I want a mixes drink with a lil vodka in it personally!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
catherinef0732 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This wine is a good drink for me and my family is excellent and i recommend really this product is good for me
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Cabernet Sauvignons, and this did not seem up to the normal standard. It was alright, I don't mind drinking it, but it's definitely not my wine of choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
ericaa7c7c - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Tastes like a cheap wine to me, but I wouldn't be opposed to drinking this if it was at a party. I just probably wouldn't buy it for myself
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
xoxkaylamarie - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This cabernet is heavenly. It's not too sweet, but it's also not super dry. It goes down really smooth and has a bold but not overpowering flavor.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
christinamacd8 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If you are looking for a budget friendly affordable wine, then I would recommend this to you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
briawilliams1232 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Opaque violet black color. Inviting aromas of dried berries, chocolate orange peels, dried flowers, and vanilla with a supple, dry-yet-fruity medium-to-full body and a warming, complex, long, baking spices, cedar, and earth finish with firm tannins. A bold, flavor packed cabernet.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
danaf10 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Cabernet sauvignon's are not as bitter as merlot's. This isn't a bad choice if you want to save on money and still have some wine. Not the greatest though.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
laticet - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's a good wine especially for the price would recommend if you don't want to spend too much.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
courtneymwatt - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a very nice wine. I discovered it while out for dinner one night and really liked it. It has a nice bold taste and is very smooth. It goes well with a variety of savoury and sweet foods. I definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads