Loading, please wait...

Love You Gone - by Rona Halsall (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 286

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Thrillers

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bookouture

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Psychological

Author: Rona Halsall

Language: English

TCIN: 79243682
UPC: 9781786816856
Item Number (DPCI): 247-10-3477

Description

'I couldn't put it down... jaw dropping... fantastic... If you're a fan of Gone Girl, you're seriously going to enjoy this!' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Hello? Police? My husband and our children... they're gone.'


When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open...

Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they've gone out for a walk.

But they aren't back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn't find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn't all that it seems.

Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed...

An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware.

Readers can't stop talking about Love You Gone:


'A fantastic read, I raced through it almost without stopping... such a shock when I realised what was happening... I loved it.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Fabulous, Amazing, Unputdownable... The twists and turns are amazing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a great book!... I loved it. Full of suspense, well written and a fantastic ending!' Goodreads reviewer

'Literally could not put this book down, completely addictive! So many unexpected twists. Fantastic book!' Netgalley reviewer

'Gripped me from the start, a definite page turner that kept me enthralled from page one... I absolutely loved this book. A five star psychological thriller.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow, what a gripping psychological thriller, a fast paced page turner.... more twists and turns than a rollercoaster, so hold onto your hats and get ready for the ride.' Netgalley reviewer

'An absolute compulsive read and I just could not put it down, from the first page I was hooked and it was so good I ended up reading it in just over a day grabbing what time I had to keep on reading... it was so intense, full of suspense and well written...It was so full of twists and turns!!' Goodreads reviewer

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.