EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Marie Callender's Frozen Meatloaf and Gravy - 12.4oz

Marie Callender's Frozen Meatloaf and Gravy - 12.4oz - image 1 of 3
Marie Callender's Frozen Meatloaf and Gravy - 12.4oz - image 2 of 3
Marie Callender's Frozen Meatloaf and Gravy - 12.4oz - image 3 of 3
Marie Callender's Frozen Meatloaf and Gravy - 12.4oz - image 1 of 3
$3.69 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 12.4 oz. Marie Callender's Meat Loaf and Gravy
  • Enjoy delicious meat loaf covered in made-from-scratch gravy and served with creamy mashed potatoes and golden sweet corn
  • This flavorful meal has 21 g protein
  • Contains no artificial colors or flavors
  • Made with USDA choice beef and pork
  • A convenient microwavable meal you can enjoy in minutes
  • Warm, hearty, and delicious—comfort food at its finest

Description

Savor a warm, hearty, and delicious meat loaf meal. Marie Callender's Meat Loaf & Gravy is covered in made-from-scratch gravy and served with creamy mashed potatoes and golden sweet corn. With 21 g protein and no artificial flavors or colors, this convenient meal can be microwaved or heated in the oven. Warm up with this delicious comfort food classic - you'll savor every bite.
Contains: Soy, Milk, Wheat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 12.4 Ounces
TCIN: 15646376
UPC: 021131905323
Item Number (DPCI): 270-02-1196
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 351.0 g

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 380
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 13g17%
Saturated Fat 5g25%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 65mg22%
Sodium 1300mg57%
Total Carbohydrate 45g16%
Dietary Fiber 5g18%
Sugars 5g
Added Sugars 2g4%
Protein 21g31%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 30mg2%
Iron 2mg10%
Potassium 640mg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

mashed potatoes (rehydrated potato flakes and granules [water, potatoes, mono- and diglycerides, citric acid, disodium dihydrogen pyrophosphate, bht, sodium bisulfite], butter [cream, salt], cream, salt, flavoring), corn (corn, water, sugar), meatloaf (beef and pork, onions, rolled oats, water, celery, contains 2% or less of: rochester sauce [distilled vinegar, corn syrup, water, salt, garlic powder, spices, tamarind, natural flavor], soy sauce [water, wheat, soybeans, salt, alcohol, vinegar, lactic acid], tomato paste, salt, brown sugar, beef base [water, cooked beef, yeast extract, beef extract, beef tallow, natural flavor, salt, sugar, corn starch, lactic acid], flavoring), gravy (water, modified corn starch, onions, beef flavor [cooked beef, yeast extract, beef tallow, beef extract, natural flavor, salt, sugar, vegetable juice concentrates {onion, carrot, celery}, lactic acid], contains 2% or less of: tomato paste, burgundy wine, salt, caramel color, sugar, canola oil, garlic, butter [cream, salt], mushroom powder, flavoring)

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.75 inches length x 9 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.9 out of 5 stars with 544 reviews
42% would recommend
7 recommendations
taste: 3.67 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 3.83 out of 5
value: 3.5 out of 5

Fair

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
PA86 - 18 days ago
It could be good, but because some genius at Marie Callendar thinks it is ok to put frozen instant mashed potatoes in the same section with meatloaf and gravy, I had to rescue my potatoes from a certain watery death halfway through cooking. I sccoped them into a pan and heated till the water/gravy steamed out of them, but it was hardly worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tv dinner

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Marie Callender's Meat Loaf & Gravy is always a great choice! When I want comfort food but am too tired to cook this is one of my go too dinners. It cooks fast and is always delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Marie meal

5 out of 5 stars
Smriggi - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This is my favorite one. Is it being discontinued? I’m super bummed. I can’t find it at either of my closest grocery stores.
Did you find this review helpful?

Drastic decline in quality

1 out of 5 stars
Maggie A. - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The meatloaf reminded me of dog food, I couldn't eat it. I only ate the potatoes and corn and they were okay I remember years ago when the meatloaf was very high quality. Then it declined for a while but still wasn't too bad. However, now it has declined to being inedible. I ate Marie callender's consistently for many years it's really sad to see the decline.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 30 days ago
Hi Maggie. Thanks for being a loyal fan all these years and for reaching out to us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy wasn't upto the quality you expected. We understand your concern and will see to it that this is communicated to the right team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Thanks again for your comments.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not enough!

1 out of 5 stars
SMS12 - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought this as Marie Calendar meals are usually really good. The flavor was good, but there was about 2 tablespoons of mash potatoes & corn. Not a quality product. Definitely not worth the price.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi. Thanks for reaching out to us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy wasn't upto the quality you expected. We understand your concern and will see to it that this is communicated to the right team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Thanks again for your comments.
Did you find this review helpful?

Boys love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Joni9 - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I really don't understand that other reviews for this. I am a single mother of 2 boys (10 & 12). They are both in sports so you can just imagine how hectic dinner time can be with practice and games. Anyway, when I make them the meatloaf and gravy, they scarf it down like there's no tomorrow. Only problem is that I have to make 2 for each of them to fill up. I wish Marie Callender would make a family size or party size meatloaf, like the lasagna, so we could all eat at the same time. anyway, Thanks Marie!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

What did I just eat?

2 out of 5 stars
alw1976 - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The corn was okay and the potatoes & gravy were palatable, but the meatloaf was completely unappealing. The picture on the box shows the meatloaf with a little color... that's not the case at all. The meatloaf is pale looking there was no trace of what else may be in the meatloaf. Add some grill marks to give the meatloaf a little color. Otherwise, it looked like a boiled hamburger.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi. Thanks for considering to share your experience with us. We're sorry you were dissatisfied with the meatloaf in our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy. We'd like you to know that we take your concern seriously and your feedback will be shared. We hope your day is great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The worst frozen food I've ever had

1 out of 5 stars
Mandy19 - 6 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
My son accidentally bought this today because I said I wanted meatloaf. This was horrible? Do your testers have permanent loss if taste and smell from Covid? This was absolutely vile. I wouldn't even poison the wildlife with this. You call this meat? Anyone who thinks this is good has been eating out if a dumpster. Disgusting.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
Hi there - we're sorry you're disappointed with our meatloaf and gravy. We hope you'll give some of our other meals a try. We're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Celtic - 6 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Contrary to many posts found this quite tasty and worthy of a a great meal. Corn was a bit elderly but happens. Loaf was moist, tender and very good. Dude that posted he needed two needs a cardio series soon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Bette - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Meatloaf is size of a small bar of soap. About 2 ounces of mashed potatoes you could eat with a straw. I loaded the corn up with butter, salt and pepper. Corn was good. I ate 2 dinners and was still hungry. Will not buy again. Will stick with the pot pies
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Very Small for a dinner.

2 out of 5 stars
Karen24 - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
What happened to the two pieces of meat loaf? Now there is only one in this dinner. Can’t see buying this again, zero value on this and a ruined product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Portions are ridiculously small

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
karlt10 - 8 months ago
Tried Marie Callender's once... learned my lesson... won't be back. The portion sizes are ridiculous. The potatoes have no actual form to them, they are merely part of the liquid that is the gravy, so it's hard to give an estimated measurement. Guessing about 1/3 cup corn. The meatloaf is about 2x4". All in all - it looks like a child's meal. Which is too bad; it tastes great. But there simly is not enough food. I won't be back.
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi. Thanks so much for the detail in your review. It's really helpful to us. We're sorry you were disappointed with our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy. We'll have this feedback shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. We hope your day is great!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

False Advertising

1 out of 5 stars
Susan65 - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The meatloaf portion was tiny and the potatoes were runny, not as pictured on the package.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi Susan. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We're sorry that our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy let you down this time. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Thanks again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Meatloaf and gravy

1 out of 5 stars
Not edible - 9 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I sat down to enjoy what looks like a great dinner WELL on the box it looks great; however, the gravy completely overwhelms the mashed potatoes and looks like soup when down. The corn is dry and the meatloaf is not very flavorful. THINK ABOUT YOUR PACKAGING … I believe you need a new recipe, or packaging that has 3 separate compartments (keep the potatoes separate from the meatloaf and gravy?) and certainly do not advertise the packaging by putting that perfect photo on it…that is a completely false advertisement fir this product!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy wasn't what you've come to expect. We'll make sure your feedback is shared with our team. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

very small porions

1 out of 5 stars
Rick 1973 - 9 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
tiny meat chunk,almost no potatos but corn an gravy good tasting needs more Meat
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for your review. We're sorry our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy wasn't the quality you were expecting. We'll have this feedback shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. We hope your day goes well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Happy!

1 out of 5 stars
Vannyvee - 9 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I’ve seen this choice and bought so many thinking it was going to be amazing instead I got a bunch of salty tasting meals. I would not recommend buying meat loaf and gravy meal!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your review. We regret that the Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy did not meet your expectations in terms of saltiness. We'd like you to know that we take your concern seriously and your feedback will be shared. We hope you'll give some of our other products a try and let us know what you think. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Totally disgusting

1 out of 5 stars
Dubbie47 - 9 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The “meatloaf” is a giant hamburger, it’s edible. The mashed potatoes turned to a glue slimy substance, totally not edible. Corn was so so. Don’t waste your money. I assure you it will not taste as good as they make the picture look.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret you had an experience like that with our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. Please do give us another chance and let us know about your feedback. Thank you for being our customer.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Wasted Money - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought this knowing that in the past I've liked their dinners. The meal was horrible. The potatoes were watery and hardly any. The meat was gristly and with no real taste.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi there - We're sorry that you were not a fan of MARIE CALLENDERS MEAT LOAF AND GRAVY, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Where's the Meat

2 out of 5 stars
Debra - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I purchased this today and I got home turned on the stove opened the box and stood staring in shock. I couldn't believe how small the "Meatloaf" was. It was only 2 bite's but it tasted good.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi Debra. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret that our Marie Callenders Meat Loaf And Gravy didn't meet your expectations in terms of the size of meatloaf. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disapointment

2 out of 5 stars
Tata70 - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I have loved Marie's pot pies for a long time so I trust the brand. I bought this dinner to find great disappointment. The meatloaf was no bigger than an led lights remote control (about 3 inches vertical and 1 1/2 inches horizontally). The mashed potatoes equaled less than a small jar of baby first stage food. The taste was unremarkable. I expected so much more from this brand.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hello, we appreciate your loyalty and are sorry you were not a fan of MARIE CALLENDERS MEAT LOAF AND GRAVY. We hope you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads