Men's 4pk Ribbed Tank Top - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
Men's 4pk Ribbed Tank Top - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 4pk men's black tank tops work for stand-alone wear or layering
  • 100% cotton construction keeps you comfortable all day
  • Versatile design pairs easily with any style of bottoms
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
  • Tagless

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Length: At Hip

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Fit: Regular Fit

Neckline: Scoop

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: No Pocket

Package Quantity: 4

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54244092
UPC: 490400513123
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1312
Origin: Imported

Description

Feel great throughout any season with this Pack of 4 Ribbed Tank Tops from Goodfellow & Co™ in your wardrobe. Made from a 100% cotton fabric for comfort, this pack of black tank tops features a classic scoop neckline that makes for an easy layering option under your jackets, or T-shirts or button downs, or you can wear it alone during the warmer temps. Perfect for pairing with any bottoms, from shorts to joggers to jeans, this ribbed tank top set makes a great wardrobe essential that keeps you looking sleek while helping you maintain breathable comfort throughout your day.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these the long type?

submitted by Dennis_lifts - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes they are longer than usual

    submitted byKobe Williams - 2 years ago
  • A: They are very long. With standard length the hem would extend slightly below the belt line. These are long enough to reach the bottom of your pants pockets.

    submitted byMike - 2 years ago
  • A: I order a large and they were way too long going under my butt. Fit like a large tall

    submitted byDisappointed - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Dennis_lifts - Thank you for reaching about these stable tanks! They are not long, just the standard length. - Megan

    submitted byMegan - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these shirts shrink when washed and dried?

submitted by Diane - 2 years ago
  • A: We have not notice the tops to shink

    submitted byNew York chic - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Diane – Thanks for viewing our tank tops. These tops can stand-alone or used for layering. They are 100%cotton. Please follow the care and cleaning. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Why don't the mens tank tops include the length with the size chart?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi StevenJ - Thanks for asking. The sizing recommendations are based on body measurements. the length of each size from high point shoulder is: Small: 30.375” Medium: 31.00” Large: 31.625” XLarge: 32.375” XXLarge: 33.125” Hope this helps! - Taylor

    submitted byTaylor - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.3 out of 5 stars with 129 reviews
83% would recommend
87 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.45 out of 5
comfort: 4.51 out of 5

Not what I was hoping for

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Todd - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately, these shirts are not as good as I hoped. They fit well right out of the package and are pretty soft. Unfortunately, that is all the positive. They have not kept their size after laundering. I will definitely not be purchasing these again.
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft but way too long

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Con - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
I typically buy medium shirts from Goodfellow and they fit me perfect. These were way, way too long--went probably 7-8 inches past my waist. I don't know who has a torso this long.
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tank tops - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Like material and it fits well!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent fits great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
no - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent fits great
Did you find this review helpful?

Only buy these now

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JFernandez - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable & breathable.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that, fits perfectly.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great - 2 months ago
Amazing fabric super soft and does not fade as fast as other brands
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tanks. Much better than most brands

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RichNYC - 2 months ago
Had these for over a year now and they have held up well with daily wear and wash. I even use to workout with sometimes.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Short

4 out of 5 stars
MP - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had bought these in white (xxl) previously and they were really long and got very stretched out and thin over time. Bought the black ones in xl and they haven't stretched but they're a LOT shorter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it!!

1 out of 5 stars
Mark - 2 months ago
comfortable and soft yes.. but all it does is collect dirt, lint, hair etc.. one wear is all it takes and its downhill from there.. also not durable tears after first wash
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value but size down

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PinkZory - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Size down as they stretch over time
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mmlmpls - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Threads loose, shape didn’t hold, didn’t care for the fit
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hubby approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Firebird517 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves these and won't wear any other kinds. He loves the length.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lnzevi13 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great super soft
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice, but a little too long

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AAB mom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son likes these soft cotton undershirts; his only complaint was that they were very long, but I had some success shrinking them in the dryer.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Will buy more

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meyra - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well fitted great fabric
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tank top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gorilla Daddy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fit perfect for my Son
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good for gym

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pretty good - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hasn't come apart yet, very good quality.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ConcernedParent - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material is really soft. These run a little bigger. Even the S size is huge. You may want to go one size smaller
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent, heavy weight cotton tanks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tunafishie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice weight to it compared to Fruit of the loom. Made of 100% cotton, which is hard to find these days. Most brands use a polyester blend, which tends to be scratchy. My husband liked these so much he asked me to find white ones, which only recently came out. They are pricey, but worth it since I don't have to hear about the itchiness.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads