EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Men's 4pk Ribbed Tank Top - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
Men's 4pk Ribbed Tank Top - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
$17 when purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 4pk men's black tank tops work for stand-alone wear or layering
  • 100% cotton construction keeps you comfortable all day
  • Versatile design pairs easily with any style of bottoms
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
  • Tagless

Description

Feel great throughout any season with this Pack of 4 Ribbed Tank Tops from Goodfellow & Co™ in your wardrobe. Made from a 100% cotton fabric for comfort, this pack of black tank tops features a classic scoop neckline that makes for an easy layering option under your jackets, or T-shirts or button downs, or you can wear it alone during the warmer temps. Perfect for pairing with any bottoms, from shorts to joggers to jeans, this ribbed tank top set makes a great wardrobe essential that keeps you looking sleek while helping you maintain breathable comfort throughout your day.
Sizing: Mens
Material: 100% Cotton
Fit: Regular Fit
Length: At Hip
Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover
Neckline: Scoop, No Collar
Garment Details: No Pocket
Package Quantity: 4
Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction
Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 54244092
UPC: 490400513123
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1312
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

All in Motion | Goodfellow & Co | Original Use | Wondershop
men's clothing

Height Size Chest (in) Pant Waist Size Waist (in) Hip (in) Neck Size (in) Sleeve Length (in) (if item is long sleeve)
Regular (Height = below 6'1") XS 34-35 29-30 28-29 34-35 13-13.5 31.5-32
S 36-37 31-32 30-31 36-37 14-14.5 32.5-33
M 38-40 32-34 32.5-34.5 37.5-39 15-15.5 33.5-34
L 42-44 36-38 36-38 40-42 16-16.5 34.5-35
XL 46-48 40-42 40-42 43-44 17-17.5 35.5-36
XXL 50-52 44-46 44-46 45-46 18-18.5 36.5-37
XXXL 54-56 48-50 48-50 47-48 19-19.5 37.5-38
2XL 50-52 44-46 45-48 47-49 19.5-20 34.5-35
3XL 54-56 48-50 50-53 50-52 20.5-21 35-35.5
4XL 58-60 52-54 55-58 54-56 21.5-22 35.5-36
5XL 62-64 56-58 60-63 58-60 22.5-23 36-36.5
Tall (Height = 6'1" - 6'4") M Tall 38-40 32-34 32.5-34.5 37.5-39 15-15.5 35.5-36
L Tall 42-44 36-38 36-38 40-42 16-16.5 36.5-37
XL Tall 46-48 40-42 40-42 43-44 17-17.5 37.5-38
XXL Tall 50-52 44-46 44-46 45-46 18-18.5 38.5-39
XXXL Tall 54-56 48-50 48-50 47-48 19-19.5 39.5-40
2XL Tall 50-52 44-46 45-48 47-49 19.5-20 36.5-37
3XL Tall 54-56 48-50 50-53 50-52 20.5-21 37-37.5
4XL Tall 58-60 52-54 55-58 54-56 21.5-22 37.5-38
5XL Tall 62-64 56-58 60-63 58-60 22.5-23 38-38.5
*If no measurement provided: Tall Body Sleeve lengths and Inseam lengths are 2" longer than regular size.

All in Motion | Goodfellow & Co | Original Use
men's clothing

Height Size Chest (cm) Pant Waist Size Waist (cm) Hip (cm) Neck Size (cm) Sleeve Length (cm) (if item is long sleeve)
Regular (Height = below 6'1") XS 86-89 29-30 71-74 86-89 33-34 80-81
S 91-94 31-32 76-79 91-94 36-37 83-84
M 97-102 32-34 82-87 95-99 38-39 85-86
L 107-112 36-38 91-97 102-107 41-42 87-89
XL 117-122 40-42 102-107 109-112 43-45 90-91
XXL 127-132 44-46 112-117 114-117 46-47 93-94
XXXL 137-142 48-50 122-127 119-122 48-50 95-98
2XL 127-132 44-46 114-122 119-143 50-51 88-89
3XL 137-142 48-50 127-135 127-132 52-53 89-90
4XL 147-152 52-54 140-147 137-142 55-56 90-91
5XL 158-163 56-58 152-160 147-152 57-58 91-93
Tall (Height = 6'1"-6'4") M Tall 97-102 32-34 82-87 95-99 38-39 90-91
L Tall 107-112 36-38 91-97 102-107 41-42 93-94
XL Tall 117-122 40-42 102-107 109-112 43-45 95-98
XXL Tall 127-132 44-46 112-117 114-117 46-47 98-99
XXXL Tall 137-142 48-50 122-127 119-122 48-50 100-102
2XL Tall 127-132 44-46 114-122 119-143 50-51 93-94
3XL Tall 137-142 48-50 127-135 127-132 52-53 94-95
4XL Tall 147-152 52-54 140-147 137-142 55-56 95-98
5XL Tall 158-163 56-58 152-160 147-152 57-58 98
*If no measurement provided: Tall Body Sleeve lengths and Inseam lengths are 5cm longer than regular size.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these the long type?

submitted by Dennis_lifts - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes they are longer than usual

    submitted byKobe Williams - 3 years ago
  • A: They are very long. With standard length the hem would extend slightly below the belt line. These are long enough to reach the bottom of your pants pockets.

    submitted byMike - 3 years ago
  • A: I order a large and they were way too long going under my butt. Fit like a large tall

    submitted byDisappointed - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Dennis_lifts - Thank you for reaching about these stable tanks! They are not long, just the standard length. - Megan

    submitted byMegan - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hey, I'm 5 foot 11 inches and on the skjnner side, what size do you recommend I get?, I'm aware these tops runs longer

submitted by Dave - 1 year ago
  • A: I think a medium might work, or a small if you are really skinny. These are extra long which would be to your benefit if you did need a small. For reference I'm 6'2" 230 lbs and the XL was too large.

    submitted byDillyWacker - 1 year ago
  • A: Please refer to the size chart below item details for sizing assistance

    submitted byMJ - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these shirts shrink when washed and dried?

submitted by Diane - 4 years ago
  • A: We have not notice the tops to shink

    submitted byNew York chic - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello Diane – Thanks for viewing our tank tops. These tops can stand-alone or used for layering. They are 100%cotton. Please follow the care and cleaning. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: These look stupidly long. Do they look abdurd when worn untucked, say with shorts?

submitted by Martin de Chico - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello Martin – Thanks for asking about the Men’s ribbed tank top by Goodfellow. To get an idea, the model is wearing the medium size and is 6’ 1” tall. For even more details, just click on the size chart. To get to the size chart simply click into the description of the product under the photo. Once on the second page, click on the button that says show more and then click on the size chart tab. We hope this helps. – Terry

    submitted byTerry - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Why don't the mens tank tops include the length with the size chart?

submitted by StevenJ - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi StevenJ - Thanks for asking. The sizing recommendations are based on body measurements. the length of each size from high point shoulder is: Small: 30.375” Medium: 31.00” Large: 31.625” XLarge: 32.375” XXLarge: 33.125” Hope this helps! - Taylor

    submitted byTaylor - 4 years ago
    Target staff support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1616 reviews
81% would recommend
166 recommendations
comfort: 4.49 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.43 out of 5

Love these!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ER - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the length of these for tucking in! Great quality, thick ribbed material.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

True to size tank

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LD24 - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these. Soft and durable. He always requests for me to ship him a pack when I send him packages.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayyyy long

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
T - 30 days ago
These tanks are obnoxiously big the extra length is sooo unnecessary. buying true to size will literally look like a tshirt dress. It’s like actually too much fabric to even comfortably tuck it in your pants and that genuinely defeats the purpose of a under shirt imo
sizing: too big
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Five Star

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Joe - 1 month ago
Good quality and like the color.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Size down

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Johnny sins - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Should’ve probably sized down
sizing: too big
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

goodfellow tank tops

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Saydee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
great value & my fiancé loves them for the gym or layering
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft, Comfortable and Cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dawn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Black size large sleeveless mens undershirts soft non binding material Non scratchy non itchy pure cotton beautiful wonderful buy for your money
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Great undershirts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momx3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Washes perfectly. Material is great quality. But they definitely run pretty big. Size down a size or two if you’re looking for a snug fit.
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crop Top

1 out of 5 stars
croptop - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought some of these over a year ago and never had any issues with them. I loved everything about them, but just purchased a new pack and washed/dried them and they’re extremely short. Truly turned into a crop top. Never had these issues with the old ones.
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Picky Hubby

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MiaG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband is picky and seems to really like these the quality is great more thicker than Hanes & Fruit of the loom +reasonable pricing these are his new go to!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good tank

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
WBrice - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good and sturdy tank
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good i guess lol

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sophia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
i hate my boyfriend wearing these but he loves them lol
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tank tops are Too long (Not true to its size

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jose - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too long good material, and smooth good feeling but just too long both the white and black tank tops are too long bought a small and the length of the tank top went almost all the way down to my knees (Yes i know my size and had never had this problem before with any other Brands) Overall Wouldnt recommend these comes too large
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing quality

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Luciano - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best quality i can find in my local stores , been buying these specific ones for years now , Worth every penny 👏🏻 never fails me and my preferences
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good ans bad

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tank tops - 3 months ago
Very good quality. Sizing very off
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable beaters

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
EwitsEri - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So comfortable and way worth the price the quality is there! They’re definitely better than the average beater
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice fit

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lover of Games - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable and great material
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alvi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these ribbed tank tops
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft on skin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
aportella - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son likes this brand better than Hanes. He says quality is much softer
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Was once a goid product.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pete N - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These used to be my favorite as they would last me 2-3 years but now with the more recent pack I purchased(2023) it looks like they are thinner and after only one wash shrunk to being unusable mean while the ones I have from 2021 are still good after years of washing. Super disappointing, back to the drawing board.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads