Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Michael W. Smith - Sovereign (Deluxe) - Only at Target

Michael W. Smith - Sovereign (Deluxe) - Only at Target - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. You Won’t Let Go
2. Heaven Come Down
3. Miracle
4. Sky Spills Over
5. All Arise
6. You Are The Fire
7. Christ Be All Around Me
8. Sovereign Over Us
9. Hide Myself
10. The Same Power
11. I Lay Me Down
12. The One That Really Matters (Featuring Kari Jobe)
13. You Are The Fire (Live)(Target Exclusive)
14. All Arise (Live)(Target Exclusive)
15. I Lay Me Down (Live)(Target Exclusive)
Genre: Religious
Software Format: CD
3 Live Tracks
TCIN: 15435752
UPC: 602537806010
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0570
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.