Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary)

Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary) - image 1 of 4Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary) - image 2 of 4Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary) - image 3 of 4Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary) - image 4 of 4
Mini Cucumbers - 16oz Bag - Good & Gather™ (Packaging May Vary) - image 1 of 4
$2.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1lb of Greenhouse Grown cucumbers adds to your green veggie drawer
  • Great for snacking and dipping
  • Small size makes for an easy addition to lunches and afternoon snacks
  • Simply rinse and enjoy when ready to eat
  • BRAND AND PACKAGING MAY VARY

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Whole
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Raw
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States, Canada, Mexico
TCIN: 78832377
UPC: 085239091340
Item Number (DPCI): 211-21-0134
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Deliciously crunchy and wonderfully versatile, Mini Cucumbers will become an instant must-have in your vegetable drawer. Miniature cucumbers are ideal for snacking and dipping, whether you're craving a light yet satisfying afternoon snack with tomatoes, feta cheese and a lemon-olive oil dressing, or a scrumptious veggie-and-dip platter. After rinsing, these small cucumbers are ready to enjoy — slice them up and add to a hearty Mediterranean salad for extra crunch, add to a cracker with cream cheese and turkey slices for a yummy finger-food delight when hosting guests or whip up a pickle cucumber salad inspired by your favorite Asian cuisine.

BRAND AND PACKAGING MAY VARY.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

cucumbers.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.68 inches length x 6.97 inches width x 8.92 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.15 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 1369 reviews
39% would recommend
183 recommendations
taste: 2.75 out of 5
quality: 2.47 out of 5
value: 2.74 out of 5

Clean and crisp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dunbar - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Crisp with no soft spots. These have good flavor and a long crisper life every time I’ve ordered.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super fresh!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucreciax3 - 18 days ago
Freshness. Recommended.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
boopboop - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Quality is usually poor. Tends to be mushy or doesn’t last even 2 days in the fridge.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NA - 1 month ago
When I opened the bag the cucumber was heavy. I cut one open and it was no good. These cucumbers were ripe, I had to throw them in the garbage. T
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NA - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They went bad in a day.
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great for snacking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Customer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
yummy and good for snacking
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Forgot why I stopped buying produce here..

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sabrina - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Did a drive up order for mini cucumbers. When I got home and started putting the food away I saw the cucumbers were spoiled. They really gave me spoiled food. Don’t buy your produce at Target no matter how much of a hurry you’re in. It’s not worth it.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Moldy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MissN - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were moldy the next day
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shopper got me molded cucumbers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Molded cucumbers - 2 months ago
I ordered this in replacement for the English cucumber. The person brought me these ones..and they were molded. It was very visible. Disappointed to say the least
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frozen

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ryba - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were definitely frozen at one point
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Moldy Mini Cukes

1 out of 5 stars
CO - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
When arrived home the mini cakes had mold all over them. No time to return. Check your bags before leaving!!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cucumber

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chopper ninja - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fresh and good snack size
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad produce shouldn't be sold

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rosechintz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Half were Shriveled and moldy
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wet & Slimy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sophi - 3 months ago
The cucumbers were close to going bad since they were slimy & wet. I wiped it off with a towel and some of the skin came off, that's how moist/damp the skin was. Fortunately, it still had some bite so I put most of it in a salad and i'll have to eat them within 2 days in order to actually use them all before they go to waste. Just disappointed I have to rush to consume them. I'm not sure what Target's policy is on groceries..
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nickychicky - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were all mushy and inedible.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT..

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Splaed - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fresh.. no after taste. GOOD QUALITY..
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cucumber mini

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Didi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were old and going bad …
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mold

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Great buy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible never buying from target again just had them for 2 days and it’s all slimy and mold growing
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soggy mini cucumber

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CSalo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bummed out both bags were soggy, so I had to buy more today at a different target
Did you find this review helpful?

Mold!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bnd2 - 4 months ago
I bought these and they molded the VERY next day. What a waste. Do not recommend.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads