Minnie Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store

Minnie Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 1 of 3Minnie Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 2 of 3Minnie Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 3 of 3
Minnie Mouse Cuddleez Pillow - Disney store - image 1 of 3
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Detailed plush sculpting
  • Embroidered features
  • Polka dot dress with puff sleeves
  • Designed to lay flat on tummy

Specifications

Features: Novelty (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 50 Centimeter (L), 20 Centimeter (W), 0 Centimeter thick

Weight: .75 Kilograms

Closure Type: Sewn Seam

Fill Material: 100% Polyurethane Foam

Style: Novelty Plush Pillows

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Package Quantity: 1

Care and Cleaning: Washing Instructions Not Provided & Drying Instructions Not Provided

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 76431432
UPC: 887734293898
Item Number (DPCI): 097-13-1945
Origin: Imported

Description

Mickey is cuter than ever as a soft and squishy Cuddleez plush in his traditional red pants with velvety fabric and springy foam fill. Springy foam fanny makes a nice nap pillow or cushion & is designed to lay flat on tummy. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product. Part of the Disney Cuddleez Plush Collection.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.7 inches length x 10.3 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
97% would recommend
36 recommendations

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Ijag56 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is perfect granddaughter loves this soft squishy
Did you find this review helpful?

Sooo soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JAE - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of my toddlers favorite things! The fabric is so soft and smooth and the filling is super soft and squishy. I enjoy using it as a pillow too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Super soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cris - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and cute! My toddler is obsessed with her!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emmy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The quality of this is amazing. It was so worth the money typically not something we would reach for but my little one loves it. It’s so cozy to cuddle up with! You won’t be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

so cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Briannaw813 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great size and very soft!! Definitely worth the price for these
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love at first sight

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bfam - 6 months ago
My daughter received this when she was 1yo for Christmas. It was love at first sight and she sleeps with her every night.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worth the purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elii - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
this is more than expected in size and softness reminds me so much of the squishy mellows
Did you find this review helpful?

The softest thing ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MyTwoGems - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the softest thing. My daughter loves to snuggle with it
Did you find this review helpful?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tabitha - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
it is so soft and cuddly highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Minnie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLO - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My autistic son loves this, and takes it everywhere he goes. So soft and comfty
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing but should be less expensive

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft and comfortable, love the product but don’t think the price is the correct price point. Should be $20
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie Mouse Cuddle pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Mark N - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my grand daughter and she loves it, it’s really soft and squishy and she sleeps with it and takes it out on the couch when she watches tv and/ or plays with her toys or gets on the IPad. Good gift item for little girls.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft and a great size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KOR - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
She’s the perfect size for my 2 y.o. She uses her as a cuddle buddy/pillow when she sleeps. Minnie is very soft material and easy to spot clean. She’s a little pricey, in my opinion, but we bought her on a birthday gift card for my daughter, who picked this out, so I bought it. Probably would not have purchased, for the price, otherwise.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamas - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a nice size soft Minnie! I loved it until the bow came off (bad stitching)
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuddly like the Name

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ksterling926 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
At first I thought the price on this was too high, but it is one of my daughter’s favorite Christmas gifts and is 100% worth it. She sleeps with Minnie every night and loves laying on top of her. So cute.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Minnie - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft large size and comfy
Did you find this review helpful?

Get IT!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pixarela - 11 months ago
I DONT spent this kind of money on stuffed animals, I’ll get one for 2 bucks at goodwill and be happy. I’m actually shocked I spent 30 on this but it’s unbelievably soft and something about it melts my heart, I’m not even a Disney fan
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do it for your disney fans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fans - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft and cute. Not cheap but pricing is ok
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Tammie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Grand baby loves it and never puts it down
Did you find this review helpful?

Very big great gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love it… very big and so very soft!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads