EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel

Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel - image 2 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel - image 3 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Black/Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
$34.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • STRONG BREW SELECTOR: Mr. Coffee® 12-cup coffee maker brews a bolder cup of coffee at the touch of a button with the Strong Brew Selector.
  • BREW NOW, BREW LATER: Programmable coffee maker also has a Brew Later feature that allows you to set the coffee maker ahead, and wake up to freshly brewed coffee
  • AUTO-PAUSE: Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause stops the brewing cycle if you want to grab a cup before brewing is finished
  • AUTO SHUT-OFF: 4 Hour Auto-Shutoff automatically turns off the coffee maker, so you don’t have to
  • EASY CLEANUP: Lift & Clean Filter Basket for fast and easy clean up; plus dishwasher-safe carafe and filter basket
  • WATER FILTER COMPATIBLE: Compatible with Mr. Coffee Water Filtration Frame & Disk and Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately)
  • REUSABLE FILTER: Includes a dishwasher-safe Mr. Coffee Reusable Coffee Filter, so you can save money on filters and create less waste

Description

Enjoy delicious, bold-tasting coffee made simple with the new Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Strong Brew Selector. Brew your coffee as bold as you like it with the Strong Brew Selector—you can choose to brew a bolder cup of coffee if that's what you'd like, with the touch of a button. The coffee maker also features intuitive Brew Later programming that makes it easy to schedule brewing ahead of time, so you can wake up to the smell of freshly made coffee. This updated design also includes a Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause, so you can pour a cup of coffee before brewing is finished. Plus, the 4-Hour Auto-Shutoff feature automatically turns off the coffee maker so you don't have to. Plus, this coffee maker comes with a dishwasher-safe, reusable coffee filter, so you can save money and create less waste. Just sit back, sip, and enjoy great coffee just the way you like it.
Dimensions (Overall): 13.55 Inches (H) x 11.5 Inches (W) x 10.9 Inches (D)
Weight: 4.18 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 96 Ounces
Features: Glass Carafe, Digital Clock, Automatic Shut-Off, Warming Plate, Push Button Controls, Custom Brew Strength, Brew Pause, programmable
Cup Capacity: 12
Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off
Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Wattage Output: 900 watts
Cup Capacity Size: 8 oz
Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79767634
UPC: 053891147576
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0265
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.8 inches length x 11.6 inches width x 10.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.65 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: your photo shows a mesh filter but your descriptive text says "Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately)" so which is it target? included or sold separately?

submitted by JoeNYC - 3 years ago
  • A: I believe you're confusing two items. There is a reusable basket (filter) for your coffee grinds but there isn't a water filter for the water filtration. I myself had the same concern.

    submitted byMJ - 2 years ago
  • A: The answer from "Mr. Coffee Brand Team" is incorrect. The description says, "REUSABLE FILTER: Includes a dishwasher-safe Mr. Coffee Reusable Coffee Filter, so you can save money on filters and create less waste" and it did come with one.

    submitted bydisappointed - 3 years ago
  • A: I received a mesh filter in the box of both of these which I bought. The 2nd one was to replace the 1st carafe which easily broke but is sized differently than any replacement carafe we could find.

    submitted byTruetales - 3 months ago
  • A: It comes with the filter.

    submitted byAH - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey there! Thank you for reaching us out. The reusable filter of this coffee maker is sold separately.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: if I want it to stay on longer than 4 hours how do I do that. Can I reset it for another 4 hours? Thanks, Denise

submitted by denisea - 2 years ago
  • A: What I do with my Current Mr Coffee is turn the unit off, and then turn it back on. It will reset the on period. ( I am now shopping for a new coffee maker and was reading the Q &A) Maybe this will help you.

    submitted byCarolyn - 2 years ago
  • A: We often shut down and restart the brew button after it is partial way thru the automatic 4 hours and it has always extended for 4 more hours.Shut off for a minute or morr seems to work .

    submitted byTruetales - 3 months ago
  • A: Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®! We appreciate your support with our products. Our Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Strong Brew Selector, Stainless Steel can only stay on for 4 hours after brewing before automatically shutting off. This auto shut-off feature cannot be extended. Hope this helps!

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the pwr cord have a hidden compartment or do you have to wrap it around the outside of the unit to store it??

submitted by eddie - 3 years ago
  • A: The cord is extremely short. It’s just enough to reach my outlet right above my countertop, so I guess there’s no need to wrap it around the unit.

    submitted byKimmiiPooH - 3 years ago
  • A: It doesn't have a compartment for the cord so you'll need to wrap it around the unit.

    submitted byAH - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey there! Thank you for reaching us out. This coffee maker has no compartment to hide the power cord so you need to wrap it outside of the unit so that you can keep it properly.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the model number for the carafe? To get a replacement. Nobody recognizes the model number on the machine.

submitted by Coffee lover - 9 months ago
  • A: Incorrect answer from the brand expert.The replacement carafe is not available .A carafe was for sale online but out of stock at a popular store which recently went out of business.

    submitted byTruetales - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry what is the model number of the carafe for your coffee maker. The glass carafe for this Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker part number is 2104489. You can purchase Mr. Coffee® products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners and prices may vary depending on the retail store. We hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long does it take to brew a pot of coffee?

submitted by astro - 2 years ago
  • A: why does it take so long to brew coffee 12 to 15 minutes it should not take that long maybe a few minutes!

    submitted bycarla - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your interest with our product. The coffee maker takes 12-15 minutes to brew a full pot. Hope this helps. Have a nice day!

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Heigth of the unit please!

submitted by Shari - 3 years ago
  • A: Shari - the actual height of the coffee maker itself, from counter to top of unit, is exactly 12.5 inches. The Brand Team gave you the height of the box it comes in.

    submitted byreviewer 281 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. The height of this coffee maker is approximately 13.55 inches.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the clock have a light so you can see the clock in the dark?

submitted by Joe B - 3 years ago
  • A: No it's just a standard LCD display with no backlight.

    submitted byAH - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey there! Thank you for reaching us out. The clock of this coffee maker has no illuminating light. The coffee makers that has illuminating light on the clock are models BVMC-TJX37, FTX41-RB and BVMC-IMX41.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do we add coffee beans in it ?

submitted by Ammar - 3 years ago
  • A: No ground coffee only or ground tea

    submitted byVicki Osmanski - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey there! Thank you for reaching us out. You can only use medium to medium coarse coffee grounds to this coffee maker.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of this coffee maker?

submitted by Addy - 3 years ago
  • A: Good question the dimensions of this coffee maker are (Overall): 13.55 Inches (H) x 11.5 Inches (W) x 10.9 Inches (D). This information and more are also on the specification section on this coffee maker.

    submitted byJulissa - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey there! Thank you for reaching us out. The dimensions of this coffee maker are (Overall): 13.8" (H) x 10.95" (W) x 10.9" (D) x 11.5" (L)

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the minimum number of cups this machine can make if I don’t want to make 12 cups?

submitted by ShortyOrlando - 3 years ago
  • A: The window to see water level only shows after cup sixth and higher, this is not practical for less than 6 cups If you want to fill it with a pitcher of filtered water. You’ll have to measure water in carafe and then pour into the water reservoir if brewing less than six cups. Manual doesn’t specify that the minimum of cups than can be brew.

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
  • A: Great question! The minimum number of cups that you can brew with this is 4 cups.

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 1617 reviews
53% would recommend
360 recommendations
quality: 3.3 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.14 out of 5
ease of use: 4.38 out of 5
design: 3.8 out of 5
value: 3.55 out of 5

Not for lefties!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mary - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is NOT made for left-handed people. Since it opens from the right side and not the back, you have to spin the whole thing around to pour in the water with your left hand because you can pour over the lid when it is open/straight up in the air. Also, I do not like that the clock isn't back lit - it makes it very difficult to see the time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mr Coffee Maker

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Red - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible product. Coffee grounds every where everyday even with filters and doubling filters. I threw the box away otherwise I would return it. I’ll be throwing in in the garbage or taking it to Good Will for a donation.
1 reply from MrCoffee Consumer Team team - 16 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the coffee maker with grounds in the carafe. We will be glad to check for options to see how we can help you. The presence of coffee grinds in your pot can be the result of several different factors. Please see the below list: - If you are using a permanent gold tone filter, a small amount of grinds or coffee sediment is expected, and is commonplace with all gold tone filters. By allowing more of the flavorful coffee oils through the filter (resulting in a more flavorful cup of coffee), this sediment may accumulate. To prevent this from occurring, simply switch from the permanent gold tone filter to a disposable paper filter. - If you continue to experience grinds or sediment, please check the following: Ensure you are using the proper amount of coffee. Ensure you have properly installed the filter basket. Ensure you are using only one disposable paper filter. Ensure your carafe is properly seated (flat) on the carafe plate. Ensure you are using coffee for ground for automatic drip coffee makers, and not an espresso or other extremely fine grind of coffee. Incorrect installation of your filter basket, positioning of your carafe, or amount of coffee can all lead to a coffee overflow, leakage, or grinds being present in your coffee. Your coffee maker has a 1 year warranty. If the above resolution will not work, please contact us directly to provide the best resolution. Have a great day!
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinda sorta quitting after 3 1/2 months

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gigi - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
This coffee maker was working fine until about 1 week ago. I set the "Brew Later" timer as usual and when we woke up, it hadn't started brewing. Then when I pressed the "Brew Now" button, it started making the loud, "almost out of water" noise it usually makes when finished brewing and continued on until I finally turned it off. It was also dripping slower than usual. I thought maybe it was time for a vinegar/water cleaning so I ran the whole cycle and it's just making that loud noise and slowly dripping. Might go back to the french press - which makes better coffee anyway but you can't set it on a timer to be ready when you wake up.
1 reply from MrCoffee Consumer Team team - 27 days ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the coffee maker that stopped working. We will be more than happy to assist you. For a possible fix, please try the following. - Unplug it for 3-5 minutes to reset the unit - Try it on another outlet Your coffee maker has a 1 year warranty. If the above resolution will not work, please contact us directly to provide the best resolution. Have a great day!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffeemaker at a reasonable price

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Elvie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to set up. Easy to use. Keeps coffee hot for 4 hours. Has a button to make coffee a strong brew. Reasonably priced.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee maker

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jenn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Works great and the 4 hour auto shutoff is great. My last coffee maker (proctor silex) had a 2 hour shutoff and it was trash.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent for what we paid for it

3 out of 5 stars
Haley - 2 months ago
Purchased this coffee pot in May of 2022 for approximately $30. It worked well. Nothing fancy. Tip, do not use both the mesh filter and a regular filter because the water cannot get through fast enough and the grounds will overflow and get into the pot. In January of 2024 it stopped working and gave an error code. There was nothing in the hand manuals or online manual about how to fix it. Someone online said it was a clogged line. We took the bottom off and attempted to fix. Lines were clear and our attempts made no difference. We had to get a new one. All and all, for the money it worked well!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear coffee maker stopped working and has an error code. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is displaying some error codes on its display, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in. To remedy this issue, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Clock runs fast.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jim R - 2 months ago
Our last one lasted 4 years, but the clock always ran fast. It would gain 20 to 30 minutes per day. Had to continually reset the clock to be able to have the Brew Later feature work. Just thought the problem was with this particular unit. Bought a new one yesterday and the same problem exists. This is being returned!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the clock on your coffee maker gains 20-30 minutes per day even after resetting it. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. Your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker has a 1-year limited warranty. We'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Heacza - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I needed
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disatisfied

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
P - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
One star is one too many. Just opened it and found it’s been used already! There’s coffee covering everything! Target is constantly criticized for their quality control and this is another example why
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the new coffee maker you just bought from Target that seems to be used already. We will be more than happy to assist you. We will check our resources about the unit to provide you with the best resolution since it has a 1 year warranty, we would like to request you to contact us directly. Have a great day!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great coffee machine

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pher12 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this coffee machine. Use it every morning for six months now and no issues. Also love the 'brew later' feature.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mr. Coffee review

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JEV - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m very pleased with the coffee pot. It works very well.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Practical!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Yadi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, no dripping, large capacity!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I would give it zero stars if I could!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MaMaof3Girls - 3 months ago
This thing leaked from the second I put water in it. It only lasted 7 or 8 months, and is now in the garbage. Please don't waste your money on this. Get a better one.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this coffee pot

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Meg - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overall I love the look of this machine. I like that it’s clear pot to see in, along with the black finish. It brews fast and stays warm for the perfect amount of time. I love that the grounds are in a reusable basket.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the new coffee maker. It fits great on my counter. Makes yummy coffee! Thanks!!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks, poorly made

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dissatisfied - 3 months ago
Leaks, the body of the coffee maker is in 2 parts and when I put the water in it leaked where it came together, do not recommend
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
M - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very happy with purchase
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Space saving and wallet friendly

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Plumlady83 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quick to brew and hot! Such a great maker for the small price tag. Takes up less space than older versions of the brand. We love our new coffee maker.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terribly Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Just a Customer - 3 months ago
I love Mr. Coffee, coffee makers, which is why I selected this one when my old one had to be replaced. This one was a real letdown, and I regret that I threw out the box and receipt so I can no longer return it. While it is easy to use, the automatic shut off doesn't work as I found out when the remaining coffee in the pot burned. Water also pools on the side. On top of everything, it makes lousy coffee despite many experiments of measures of coffee. I feel ripped off and don't know that my next coffee maker will be a Mr. Coffee.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the automatic shut off feature of your coffee maker is not working. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. Your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker has a 1-year satisfaction guarantee. Please discontinue using it and contact us directly to help you get the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a good day!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

11 months in and barely working

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LE - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had this coffee pot for 11 months. It is starting to malfunction already. Not pleased.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is already malfunctioning after 11 months. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Take note that your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker had a 1-year limited warranty and we would love to provide you with proper troubleshooting steps for possible fix. For us to do that, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads