Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill

Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill - image 1 of 3Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill - image 2 of 3Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill - image 3 of 3
Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill - image 1 of 3
$6.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes 12 bags in each refill unit; 48 bags total
  • Diaper disposal bags contain baking soda for natural odor absorption
  • Bags are lavender scented and are durable and easy to separate
  • Great for use at home or on the go
  • Compatible with all munchkin dispensers

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15.9 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 12 Inches (D)

Weight: .12 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 1 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 1 Diapers

Package Quantity: 48

Compatible With: Arm and Hammer by Munchkin

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 76431537
UPC: 735282382079
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-3479
Origin: Imported

Description

It's not always possible or practical to wait until coming home for a diaper change. Not to worry - Munchkin has you covered with Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refills. These disposable bags offer safe, odor-controlled diaper disposal at home or on the go. Compatible with Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Dispensers, each diaper garbage bag is infused with baking soda for natural odor absorption. The bags are lightly scented with lavender as well, for a true one-two punch against nasty smells.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 4 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.34 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does it fit in a regular size trash can for adult diapers

submitted by jhoehn - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, it fits in my small bathroom trash can.

    submitted byLily - 2 years ago
  • A: Good morning, the Munchkin Arm & Hammer 72pk Diaper Bag Dispenser Refills will not fit a regular size trash can. These diaper bags approximately measure 15.5" L and 12" diameter.

    submitted byMunchkin - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the Travel Diaper Bag Dispenser absolutely necessary, or can you tear these off with your own hands?

submitted by FOXYOXIE - 5 years ago
  • A: They can be torn without the dispenser, but I like that it keeps them from getting unrolled and readily accessible during diaper changes.

    submitted byHP - 5 years ago
  • A: Good afternoon. The Diaper Dispenser Refill bags can be used/torn for use without the travel dispenser.

    submitted byMunchkin - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these fit the ubi on the go carrier ?

submitted by Mariie - 9 months ago
  • A: Good afternoon Mariie, the Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill approximately measures 1.5" in diameter and 2.75" in length rolled up.

    submitted byMunchkin - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the dispenser included in this purchase?

submitted by new mom - 2 years ago
  • A: No. Have to purchase it seperately

    submitted byGottattoos1205 - 2 years ago

Q: Are there 72 bags per roll or 72 bags total in the package?

submitted by Momma K - 2 years ago
  • A: The Arm & Hammer™ Diaper Bag Refills include 72 Bags total. Each roll has 12 bags.

    submitted byMunchkin - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these bags biodegradable?

submitted by CuriousCat - 3 years ago
  • A: Good afternoon, The Munchkin Arm & Hammer 72pk, Diaper Bag Dispenser Refills are not biodegradable.

    submitted byMunchkin - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use doggie refill bags which are cheaper?

submitted by Question - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, The Munchkin Arm & Hamemr 72pk Diaper Bag Dispenser Refills have not been tested with doggie refill bags, as such we can not recommend the use of the doggie bags.

    submitted byMunchkin - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these be used in the step diaper pail?

submitted by Queenie3579 - 6 years ago
  • A: Good morning. The Diaper Bag Dispenser Refill Rolls are only made for use with the Travel Diaper Bag Dispenser.

    submitted byMunchkin - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 233 reviews
95% would recommend
170 recommendations
quality: 4.84 out of 5
safety: 4.61 out of 5
design: 4.64 out of 5

Defective bags

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Erica - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Looks like bags were cut down the middle.
1 reply from Munchkin team - 18 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Erica. We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had with the Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Bag Refill. We value your trust and confidence in us and would like the opportunity to look into your feedback further. Please reach out to our Customer Satisfaction Team at cserv@munchkin.com or if you prefer, you can also call 1-800-344-BABY (2229) or text 1-805-344-BABY (2229).
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
We love these for the diaper bag in case of a messy situation we put the dirty diaper in there if there’s no trash can, or so we don’t stink up other peoples trash cans. We also use it for messy clothes.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mh22 - 1 month ago
Absolutely love these. We have a diaper genie but I prefer using these bags over that. They smell so good when you first grab one and helps keep your trash can from smelling like dirty diaper. The only issue I have is that they put a sticker on the new roll. It never fails that I rip the first bag of the roll trying to get the sticker off.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing product!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lulu1229 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this product! My son has some really stinky diapers that would stink up the restroom trash. I bought these bags and it really does mask the smell completely. I’ve bought these like 4 times now!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good to have

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LM - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bags work like a charm as long as you get a good package. Our second time buying it all the bags were half way finished. We still “used” them but it was kind of annoying.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tilly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Get these for poop diapers. Trust me
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hold odor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lets face it diapers stink but these bags hold in the smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
808 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect especially when traveling! I use these when I go out for my LOs soiled diapers so if there isn’t a rubbish can nearby this will do till I find one to dispose of properly.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JG - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for in the go and to throw those stinky diapers in!
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money and frustration

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissatisfied customer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered these bags for diapers and dog clean up. TWICE I received defective bags. They are split down the seam so they cannot be used as bags. I went thru every roll in the pack and they were all like that. Target refunded me and sent new ones and the second set was also ripped. Do not buy!!!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momma of 3 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Work great! Used them for all three of my babies while in their diaper phase.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Helpful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hannah864 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are super helpful to throw in your diaper bag for on the go diaper changes. They mask the dirty diaper smell well and don’t take up a lot of space. Good buy!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Review

5 out of 5 stars
C - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really Locks In Dirty Diaper Smell
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stopped Using Diaper Genie, Just Exclusively Use These

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JadeVM - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t even buy Diaper Genie refills anymore. I got rid of the giant Diaper Genie from my son’s room shortly after he turned one, because I really hated taking that giant diaper snake out. This is so much better. After each diaper I can just wrap it up in one of these and throw it away in our regular trash can. No stink. And it’s great when we are out and about or at a friend’s house and not having to worry about walking a stinky diaper out to their dumpster or worrying about it stinking in their inside trash can. This seals it off and I feel good about tossing it into inside trash cans. I will forever buy these.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disposable bag

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paola P - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
So much better than having a diaper genie!!
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Bags!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CJROSSANO34 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Little Bags Are Better For Me And Geeat On The Go For My Youngest
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Travel diaper trash bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HipHopeApotamus - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Effective diaper trash bags for on the go! Fresh scent traps stinky diapers.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keep Finding Holes

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sk - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Keep Finding Holes In The Bags. I'll Open Up A Bag And There's Two Or Three Holes In It.
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! They’re life savers! Especially when your in public and your baby dirty’s clothes or to throw away a diaper
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

HOLDS more than one diaper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DJ - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a perfect bag to dispose of diapers. The bag can hold up to a few diapers.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads