Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz

Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz - image 1 of 4Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz - image 2 of 4Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz - image 3 of 4Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz - image 4 of 4
Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup - 9oz - image 1 of 4
$4.19When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Bite-proof sippy cup with ultra-durable, soft spout that is gentle on gums
  • No room for error - Click Lock Technology locks lid in place with an audible click
  • One-piece valve is easy to clean
  • 9 oz capacity for water, milk or juice
  • BPA free, top rack dishwasher safe & 9+ months

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.21 Inches (H) x 2.66 Inches (W)
Used For: Cold Beverages
Features Dining: BPA-Free, locking lids
Lid Material: Silicone
Capacity (Volume): 9 Ounces
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Top Rack Only
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83044978
UPC: 735282320101
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-5795
Origin: Imported

Description

Finally, a bite-proof cup that’s gentle on soft gums, because while a spout should be tough, it doesn’t have to be hard. The Click Lock sippy cups come with a soft, bite-proof spout and a 100% leak-proof guarantee! These innovative cups feature a simple locking lid that closes to create a leak-proof seal. You can see, hear and feel the cup lock in place, so you have triple assurance against dribbles and drips. We even back this no-leak promise with a 100% replacement guarantee. Secured, and rest assured - this might just be the sippy cup of your dreams.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.66 inches length x 2.78 inches width x 2.42 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.16 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
43% would recommend
39 recommendations
safety: 3.52 out of 5
design: 3.17 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.31 out of 5

They are okay

4 out of 5 stars
Shannon Q. - 18 days ago
originally posted on Munchkin
I have purchased these cups several times with the bite proof spouts along with replacement spouts but my grandson repeatedly bites holes in them. I only keep replacing them because he only will drink from these cups because he uses the spout as a pacifier.
Did you find this review helpful?

Switching to a sippy cup made of thicker plastic

3 out of 5 stars
Lizzy - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Daughter loves to chew/ drink out of this, but she has cracked at least 4 of these by throwing them. Switching sippy cups.
Did you find this review helpful?

Closed vent? Strong suction required

3 out of 5 stars
Emily - 1 month ago
Just recived it, I tried it out first and it was impossible to get any liquid out! I had to squish the nipple like 7 times in different directions plus push against the vent opening to check to see if it was closed shut, after this water did come out but holy cow it still requires an insane mount of of suction. We will see how this works
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as advertised

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lexie03 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It advertises bite proof. My daughter had it under a week and the top part is bit right off.
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The mouth piece appears to

4 out of 5 stars
Rachel S. - 2 months ago
originally posted on Munchkin
The mouth piece appears to have changed with this order, and it's a bit more difficult for our child to use.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The mother and grandmother loves

5 out of 5 stars
Edna F. - 3 months ago
originally posted on Munchkin
The mother and grandmother loves how the cup don't leak and the 10 mths old can pick it up easy and how when he bites on it his teeth don't put a hole in the nippy
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

2 out of 5 stars
Sandra P. - 4 months ago
originally posted on Munchkin
I like it the nippel it is great my great grandson has not put holes in it .
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaks

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jnet1 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leaks . Is not spill proof.
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing comes out

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nina - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
What is the trick to getting any liquid out of this thing?! I gave it to my daughter for the first time this morning and she quickly became frustrated. I then tried to drink out of it and cannot even get a drop. How is anyone's kids using these?
design: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Over all good bottle, but once it is used for a month or two, it starts to leak. It will happen faster if your kids like to chew on the tops of the bottles.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy but grows mold

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sandyclaws919 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's leak proof and my baby loves it but it grew mold so we had to throw it away.
1 reply from Munchkin team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sandy. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with the Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup. A little vinegar will do the trick! Disassemble all parts for proper cleaning, including the spout, then soak all parts in warm soapy water with a few tablespoons of vinegar. The vinegar will help breakdown any build-up in the cup bases/lids.
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sippy Cup

5 out of 5 stars
Arethea C. - 5 months ago
originally posted on Munchkin
I like this Sippy cup. It’s the only cup my grandson will use to drink his chocolate milk.
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT bite proof

3 out of 5 stars
Whit - 6 months ago
It’s an alright cup. Is leak proof. Definitely not bite proof. My daughter has bitten through MANY of these and I’ve has do replace soo many. But it’s the only sippy cup she will use
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Janey - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worst soppy cup ever!! Followed directions and it just doesn't allow any flow!!! Ended up pitching it.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Durable!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great sippy cup. It sometimes can be hard to click lock in place when assembling. Very easy to clean and still does not leak after multiple times of going in the dishwasher.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Leak proof!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This cup is leak proof and super easy to clean. Only downside is lid can be hard to click into place sometimes. These cups have gone in the dishwasher multiple times and they still do not leak.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great sippy cup

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anonymous - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
this is a good sippy cup it locks/clicks when you put the top on after twisting it to close and its just overall good
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bite proof !!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vee monique - 7 months ago
I love these my daughter loves them but they are not Vite proof she’s constantly biting thru & I’m always having to replace this cup .
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Thomas T. - 7 months ago
originally posted on Munchkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used Munchkin products for years. Great quality. I especially like the thicker spouts because my son chews on them when he is teething and he can't put a hole in them so quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bite proof

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rachael - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not bite proof! My child had bitten through 4 of these “bite proof” spouts and I can’t find replacement parts anywhere. Don’t waste your $$
1 reply from Munchkin team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Rachael. We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had with the Munchkin Click Lock Bite Proof Sippy Cup. We value your trust and confidence in us and would love the opportunity to look into your feedback further. Please reach out to our Customer Satisfaction Team at cserv@munchkin.com or if you prefer, you can also call 1-800-344-BABY (2229) or text 1-805-344-BABY (2229).
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads