Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White

Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White - image 1 of 4Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White - image 2 of 4Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White - image 3 of 4Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White - image 4 of 4
Muslin Swaddle Blanket I love You - Cloud Island™ White - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX

Highlights

  • Infant swaddling blanket with an allover "I Love You" print
  • Made from soft, durable muslin fabric
  • Cut from 100% cotton for breathable comfort
  • Great for baby showers and more
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Muslin
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Swaddle Blankets
Package Quantity: 1
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: MADE IN GREEN
TOG Rating: Untested or Unrated
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: M1YLPC1B6
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76422496
UPC: 829576036851
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-8904
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep baby cozy and comfy the whole day through with the Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You from cloud island™. Crafted from 100% cotton muslin, this printed swaddling blanket couldn't be softer on your little one's skin, and it features a repeating pattern of "I Love You" in gray script for a sweet finishing touch. The 47-square inch size is perfect for giving your sweetheart a soothing swaddled wrap, and the breathable fabric helps them stay comfortable through the day and night.

We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
We made it better. Independently certified and produced with socially responsible work practices to ensure it is safe for you and the people who made it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.09 inches length x 3.72 inches width x 2.58 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.36 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this prewashed? I'm trying to determine how much it will shrink.

submitted by Julie C - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Julie C - Thanks for stopping by! This super cute blanket is not pre-washed, but should not shrink much when washing! This is sure to keep your little one nice and cozy! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.9 out of 5 stars with 290 reviews
100% would recommend
39 recommendations
quality: 4.95 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Love the saying!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dbrake76 - 7 days ago
This particular one I’ve only found at target and I love giving it at baby showers. Parents are always requesting swaddle blankets and this “I love you” is perfect.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kellie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect texture & extra long length
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

First time mom approved.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DarZas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gender neutral, so works for baby boy and and potential future babies as well. It also didn’t bunch up on the edges after first wash. Will be great for swaddling
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Well used and still looks new!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lspinelli - 3 months ago
This is one of my favorite muslin blankets for our son. I love how big the blanket is. It works great to throw in the crib with him, toss it into the stroller or even him carrying it around for comfort. The quality has held up really well considering it’s used daily and been washed to many times! It still looks and feels brand new!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect swaddle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Everything cloud island is a MUST in my opinion. I love these swaddles and have several of them that I use daily.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kinko - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for our niece expecting her first baby. Very soft and pretty
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy! Multiple ways to use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RG - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size and material. Perfect for summer, great for swaddling. Even works for cool months if folded so that it’s thicker. Gives privacy for nursing.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ksaultz - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the soft material, larger size makes swaddling easier!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

sweet and co,mfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LK - 7 months ago
love this for baby- lightweight, good size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K1024 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute and soft for babies! My toddler loves to use muslin blankets still.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Blanket- baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Work at home - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Going to use on the backdrop of my grand baby’s shadow box
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this brand and blanket!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best blanket ever! We have bought a total of 3 , so we can keep them on rotation! Great quality!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am buying one for every person that is pregnant this year
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
R - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely beautiful
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cover yourself in love

5 out of 5 stars
Lilliansmom - 1 year ago
I love this blanket it’s not too thick or too thin. I sewed four of them together to make an adult size one. During the summer, this keeps me warm but cool while I sleep.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The SOFTEST muslin blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The SOFTEST muslin blankets! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I wish I would have known about these sooner! I have several other muslin blankets from different brands including A&A brand and these are wayyyyy better! I ordered baby bath towels and when I received them the material was rough and scratchy so I returned them and bought these instead. These work great as a bath towel for baby, a stroller cover or a burp cloth! The possibilities are endless. I ended up buying 3 other Cloud Island muslin blankets because of how much I love them! HIGHLY recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

buy this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maria - 1 year ago
This was one of the items I bought while I was pregnant, and now that my baby is a few months old, I can say that this blanket has been well loved. I used it as much as I could for swaddling and now that she is older, I use it for cleaning up spit ups, or just to wrap on her legs when the AC is too high. I absolutely love this swaddle.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommyW - 2 years ago
Cutest muslin blanket! So soft! Gender neutral print.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ali123 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband originally picked this swaddle out and I love it! Baby looks so snug in it!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Shawn - 2 years ago
I can't wait to really starting using this swaddle for my girl. I'm due in July and I know she'll love it. It's so soft and the print is adorable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads