Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill

O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill - image 1 of 4
O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill - image 2 of 4
O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill - image 3 of 4
O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill - image 4 of 4
O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring Bucket System with 1 Extra Refill - image 1 of 4
$24.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • REMOVES 99% OF BACTERIA W/ JUST WATER: Deep-cleaning microfiber effectively removes over 99% of bacteria with water on all hard surfaces, including hardwood floors*
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS: Unique microfiber technology cleans effectively with just water or vinegar, eliminating the need for chemicals
  • HANDS-FREE WRINGER: Exclusive hands-free wringer bucket design thoroughly wrings excess water from mop head while keeping hands clean and dry
  • DURABLE MOP BUCKET: Strong plastic bucket holds up to 2.5 gallons of liquid and features an integrated spout for easy pouring
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Reusable, eco-friendly mop head refills are machine washable. We recommend replacing the mop head refill every 3 months for optimal floor cleaning results.
  • EASY STORAGE: The removable wringer detaches for simple clean up and storage
  • EXPERIENCE EFFORTLESS CLEANING: With your QuickWring Bucket and O-Cedar PACS Hard Floor Cleaner - simply drop one convenient PAC filled with deep-cleaning enzymes into your bucket, watch it fizz, then mop

Description


This O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Wet Mop with the Quickwring Bucket System features super absorbent strands that attract dirt, dust, hair and moisture, while our unique microfiber technology lets you clean effectively with just water or vinegar. This mop is ideal and safe for cleaning all hard surfaces, including hardwood, linoleum, laminate, and tile floors. The sturdy three-piece steel handle is 47” in length when fully assembled for maximum reach and cleaning abilities without getting on your hands and knees. The bucket features a special wringer that thoroughly wrings out excess water, keeping hands clean and dry. Our bucket holds up to 2.5 gallons and features integrated spout for easy pouring to avoid spills. The wringer is removable for simple clean up and storage. The complete mop and bucket system also includes one extra mop refill. Assign each room in your home its own refill and avoid spreading dirt from one area to another. Stock up ahead of time so you’re always ready for the next mess. Whether you are cleaning spilled drinks or after a pet, do it with this super-absorbent O-Cedar mop and bucket system.

*Removes over 99% of E. coli and Staph. aureus from pre-finished hardwood flooring and ceramic tile using tap water, as tested at an independent accredited lab
Dimensions (Overall): 16.54 Inches (H) x 11.38 Inches (W) x 11.22 Inches (D)
Material: Metal, Microfiber, Plastic
TCIN: 78380051
UPC: 041785998717
Item Number (DPCI): 003-03-0200
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16 inches length x 12 inches width x 11.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.99 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I ordered this bucket system but do not know how to put together the stick. It came in 3/4 pieces and the sticks do not interconnect at all. There are no instructions included.

submitted by Antoinette - 3 years ago
  • A: 1. The pole with the hole near the end and the solid cap it the top end. 2. The pole with the threaded end is the bottom, the mop head screws onto that. 3. The left over part is the center section, mate up the positive and negative openings to the top and bottom sections.

    submitted byOhioScott - 3 years ago
  • A: We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. May you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/customer-service/ so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you wring out the mop head? Is there a foot pedal?

submitted by JennS - 3 years ago
  • A: In response to your inquiry, the Quick Wring bucket does not have a pedal. To wring the mop, simply insert it in the wringer and press on the handle so the mop head is squeezed by the wringer. Hope this helps!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Put the wet mop in the wringer and twist lightly a few times, I do it about three times. Lift up the mop and reposition and twist again to remove even more moisture.

    submitted byOhioScott - 3 years ago

Q: You really really recommend this is this better than the other spin mops cause I don't wanna waste my money please and thank you

submitted by Jo - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Jo! The product you selected is our QuickWring which features an inner-bucket wringer that combines the power of twisting and compression to thoroughly expel water from the mop head for faster drying floors. However, we also do have the #1 Spin Mop in America that features a foot-activated pedal that allows for hands-free wringing and controlled water release. ❤️

    submitted byO-Cedar - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I purchased the Microfiber Easywring mop. Why doesn't the mop wring well enough so it's not still dripping. I stepped on the peddle many times.

submitted by Micci - 4 months ago
  • A: We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this mop fit into a narrow space, say 2 inches wide?

submitted by Mo - 5 months ago
  • A: Hey there, thank you for reaching out to us! We're here to help! Yes! the mop fits in narrow spaces. You can check out our O-Cedar website on YouTube for videos showing you how to use it and the sizing of it. For any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us! Have a nice day and happy cleaning!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this bucket compatible with the other ocedar mop with the triangular mop head instead of microfiber?

submitted by maria - 9 months ago
  • A: We suggest using the Microfiber Cloth mop with the QuickWring bucket system for best use. If you ever need assistance or have any other questions/concerns, please submit a new contact form on our website, we'd be happy to help!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the microfiber cloth mop be squeezed by hand?

submitted by kupuna - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Kupuna, great question! Yes, you can manually wring out the Microfiber Cloth Mop.

    submitted byO-Cedar - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it necessary to twist the mop for the water to be squeezed out? Also, how much force is necessary? I have a mop that had to be twisted with so much force that it was painful.

submitted by Gretel - 2 years ago
  • A: We're sad you had this experience with our product. We would like to assist you with your concern, please visit our website product support so our Customer Care Team can help

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: When wringing the mop do you twist it to the left or right? Or does it matter?

submitted by Magoo - 2 years ago
  • A: We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please submit a contact form on our website. Our Customer Care team would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I bought this mop yesterday. I just noticed there 2 pieces that are cut and 2 pieces that connected by a knot. is this how it's supposed to be?

submitted by Juliana B - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Juliana, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. This isn't suppose to happen. May you please send us a message at ocedarconsumeraffairs@fhp-ww.com We would like to assist you with your concern you're having and help provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 547 reviews
62% would recommend
129 recommendations
ease of use: 3.99 out of 5
value: 3.7 out of 5
quality: 3.7 out of 5
durability: 3.64 out of 5

Bad bucket

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Beryl - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is no longer working properly you cannot wrong the no out properly the wringer is now bent up and it doesn’t wring down into bucket . And I cannot return as it’s been over a year
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 7 days ago
We’re so sorry! We're not happy unless you are, and we'd like to hear more about your experience. Please reach out to us at https://ocedar.com/contact-page for further assistance
ease of use: 2 out of 5
durability: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Even Usable

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
FaceMaskFail - 17 days ago
The mop head literally will not even screw onto the handle, it just immediately falls off. Waste of my money since I can do nothing with it.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 16 days ago
We’re so sorry! We're not happy unless you are, and we'd like to hear more about your experience. Please reach out to us at https://ocedar.com/contact-page for further assistance
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dm - 18 days ago
Easy to use, cleans well, I would purchase again.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 17 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this mop and pail!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cookielady - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I gave my previous one away when I sold my house. I found I really missed and needed one in my new apartment so purchased another!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 1 month ago
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning! ❤️
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Toni - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Convenient, and wrings out!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mop

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Casey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Product came damaged and box was open Broken mop handle and bucket cracked very disappointing
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
We apologize for this issue and would like to learn more. If you haven't already returned the product or reached out to our customer service team, please do. Please send us a message https://ocedar.com/contact-page. We are here to help!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BKGinPA - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My box was missing the 2 mop heads that are supposed to be included. I got a bucket and a handle. Fortunately I already had the mop; I purchased this so I’d have the extra mop. I like the microfiber. My floors looked and felt clean after a mopping. The action of mopping is enough to unscrew the handle from the mop head. I was constantly screwing the head back on and sometimes fishing it out of the dirty water. The bucket and strainer look and feel flimsy. I don’t expect it to last long.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 3 months ago
We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate your honesty and are dedicated to improving. Can you please reach out to our amazing customer support by filling out a inquiry at https://ocedar.com/contact-page ❤️
durability: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Maria - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use without a mess and touching dirty water.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 3 months ago
Wow thanks for sharing and thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar!
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tulip236 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this system to try it out. Not very impressed. First of all the mop handle is cheap and poorly designed. The handle comes in three pieces that are easy to assemble however that is its first weakness. As you mop it feels like it could come apart. Secondly the material that the handle is made out of is flimsy. The best thing about the mop is the microfiber head however the center has a plastic disc that rubs against the floor. If you have a tile floor then it isn’t a big deal but a soft wood floor might get scratched. Now onto the bucket. IMO The bucket is small (2.5 gallons). The plastic isn’t very thick which I believe will crack in due time. The wringer is a stationary little plastic thing that sits on top of the front of the bucket. You have to wet the mop and hold it straight over it and as you push it down into the wringer and twist it is supposed to wring out the water. Well it does sort of wring out the water but the mop still holds onto too much of it and swishes it all over the floor leaving puddles behind. Sorry it’s a no go for me.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We're sad you had this experience with our product. We would like to assist you with your concern, please visit our website product support so our Customer Care Team can help.
durability: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would buy it again

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gaby - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It gets the job done and I like how it’s not bulky
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 4 months ago
Your thoughts are appreciated Gaby! Thank you for supporting O-Cedar!
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great mop

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cs - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My wife loves this mop
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
durability: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty good mop, durability is dubious, but for 25 bucks what can you expect

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Patterson - 6 months ago
So first, I will almost certainly replace the handle at some point. It comes in three pieces so it can fit in the box, and the joints are not snug or particularly stable. Second the moop heads themselves are created cheaply, again to meet that price I guess, but they certainly do the job. I'm sure they put two in there on purpose because my first one is starting to fray a bit at some of the ends after two mops. Then finally the bucket, which is decent. I had issues with the wringing system initially as one of the guides popped out of it's channel and was really resisting moving like it was supposed to. I finally noticed it and popped it back in, and then seemed to behave a lot better. Now will just have to watch it in the future.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! If you ever need assistance, please submit a new contact form on our website for further assistance. We'd be happy to help!
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
durability: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job, super easy!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Heydoll - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this mop. Super easy to use and super easy to clean. Waaaaayyy better than a swiffer jet! Just buy this mop it's a good price for how it cleans. I love that you can swap out the microfiber mop. It takes alot of uses before it's time to replace it. Get yourself one and find out.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 6 months ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate you! 😊 Thank you for choosing O-Cedar! Happy cleaning!
32 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely impressed

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LibraMami68 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have bought the circled one where a triangle one before and wasn't impressed with it because it's scratched up my floor but this one.. I definitely love and I plan on buying another for my daughter!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
durability: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
28 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sandy Z - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, not complicated at all.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar, we appreciate your support!
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the money

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cactus Barb - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Flimsy construction. Great to work and the Idea works well.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 9 months ago
We're glad our product is making life a little easier for you! Thanks for sharing the O-Cedar love!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice idea, poor construction

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Onthego - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item was hard to use and it takes extra time to mop even a smaller room. You have to use a lot of muscle to wring out the mop. Not worth the cost!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 10 months ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Feel free to send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page if you need any help. We would love to assist you.
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dissapointed shopper - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The mop head doesn’t lock in place on the handle so it constantly falls off while trying to mop so aggravating. Contacted manufacturer and they tried everything in there power to not help me but after several emails I finally got a $30 off coupon for a new one.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 10 months ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue and for reaching out. Happy to see our team took care of this 😊
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cheap quality

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
moe - 10 months ago
The mop handle snapped. Had this mop for 1 year in my studio apartment. Very cheap, made to break. bad quality.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 10 months ago
So sorry to hear that Moe. Please send us a message at ocedar.com/contact-page, we would be happy to provide a resolution for you, thanks!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No good

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom - 11 months ago
Don’t waste your money the head of the Mop falls easily doesn’t even tighten right I’m so disappointed !
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had this experience with our product. Please submit a new contact form on our website for further assistance, we'd be happy to help!
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy