Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach - Good & Gather™

Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach  - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach  - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach  - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach  - Good & Gather™ - image 4 of 4
Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach  - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Good & Gather fruit puree pouches provide easy snacking for the whole family
  • Pack comes with 12 on-the-go fruit puree pouches
  • Apple taste with carrot and spinach for fruit and veggie delight
  • Contains 1/4c of fruit per pouch* (*Each pouch provides 1/4 cup of fruit (12.5% daily recommendation). The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Resealable cap lets you save some for later (refrigerate after opening and serve within 24hrs)
  • No synthetic colors
  • Kosher
  • Packaging made without the use of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic Certified, Non-GMO Project Verified
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81461801
UPC: 085239163290
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0626
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

For a snack the whole family can indulge in at any time, pick up Apple Carrot & Apple Spinach Applesauce Pouches from Good & Gather™. These organic fruit puree pouches make for a delicious and easy snack at home or on the go. This fruit puree pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches with a squeezable design, perfect for even little ones to grab. Each puree pouch contains 1/4 cup of fruit puree* along with either spinach or carrot, complete without any synthetic colors. Plus, the resealable cap helps in the case of any leftovers. Whether you add one to your kiddo's lunch, enjoy one as a midday treat or grab a pouch when heading out the door, these squeezable applesauce pouches are sure to satisfy snack cravings.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 pouch

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount 1 pouch (90g) of Apple Carrot:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 15mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 12grm4%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 8grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0.1mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0.2mg2%
Potassium 80mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 pouch

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount 1 pouch (90g) of Apple Spinach:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 11grm4%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 8grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Potassium 70mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apple carrot: organic apples, organic carrot puree, organic lemon juice concentrate, ascorbic acid (to maintain color). apple spinach: organic apples, organic spinach puree, organic lemon juice concentrate, ascorbic acid (to maintain color).

Allergens & Warnings:

We use a large cap for child safety. Remove and dispose of cap first for children under 3 years. If pouches are damaged or swollen, please do not consume. Do not microwave or boil pouch.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.95 inches length x 5.7 inches width x 4.88 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
91% would recommend
82 recommendations
quality: 4.81 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5
taste: 4.64 out of 5

Toddler fav

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaBear - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the addition of veggies in the apple sauce. Makes for a healthier snack in between meals or as a little dessert option after a meal.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NM123 - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The applesauces are so great for kids. I love how they have both fruit and veggies in them. My kids love the taste too.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastey and healthy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are great and mostly less free for kids on the go. I love the snuck in vegetables that the kids don’t complain about getting :) Great for adults on the go as well :)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meredith - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love that I can sneak some veggies in my little ones snack. Love these and the fact that they’re organic and affordable!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Mama Roo - 24 days ago
Kids enjoyed it! No complaints.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marcella - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was questioning these at first because of the flavors that are “together” but they’re actually pretty good. Kid loves them too
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMama - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
To my surprise, my kids prefer these over some of the name brand, which thrills me to bits! I feel like these have more straightforward ingredients and anytime I can add some spinach to my kids’ diet is a good day.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SUPER YUMMY!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My 3 year old LOVES these, if you’re going to buy applesauce might as well get the one with some good nutrients!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Household favorites!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Kiddos love these … great value especially with them being organic as well.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Oh Boy...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Toastermaestro - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kiddo loves all the other flavors of this Target brand creation, except for these two flavors. I tried them at the insistence of the kiddo. I’m afraid I’m going to have to agree with him. The smell and taste of carrot are overwhelming and unpleasant, even though we both love carrots. It’s the same with spinach. Target may want to reevaluate the flavor profile and work on finding ways in which these star ingredients can shine and entice kids to try more veggies and fruits. Come on Target. I have faith in you!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pregnancy Hidden Gem

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sbaker1003 - 2 months ago
I’m pregnant and have a hard time getting my fruits/vegetables in due to nausea. These things are LIFESAVER.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama4 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like fruit pouches with added veggies, and bonus when my kids like the flavor! These check all the boxes. Guilt free snack for little ones and older babies!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiddo Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dani - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kiddo loves these pouches. And I love she gets extra vegetables, and they come in such an affordable combo pack.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jp - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 2 year old loves these. We go through a few a day… they’re out go to travel snack & don’t make a mess in the car.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nnd - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these for a quick burst of energy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Applesauce pouch

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ashley - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 3 year old loves these. My only complaint is that the packaging doesn’t tell me how much veggies these contain. They indicate the quantity of fruit but no mention of the quantity of veggies so I don’t really know if it’s much better than regular apple sauce pouches.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok Target I see you

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blasianmom - 2 months ago
My son loves them and honestly i think this is wayyy better than other major baby food brand, even price-wise.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yimmy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Monicae - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son LOVES!!! Plus he is getting another veggie.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go to snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephanieH - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these pouches and they are so reasonably priced!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby Enjoys, Mama Enjoys

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mare - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My little guy loved new foods but once he tried applesauce, he preferred that taste. So having these already mixed with applesauce was great because it allowed him to get lots of other foods in his daily diet while still having the applesauce that he enjoyed, without me having to do anything additional. It’s also tasty enough for adults!
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads