Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™

Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 4 of 4
Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic

Highlights

  • Good & Gather fruit puree pouches provide easy snacking for the whole family
  • Pack comes with 12 on-the-go fruit & veggie puree pouches
  • Apple/sweet potato/blueberry flavor for a scrumptious snack
  • Contains 1/4c of fruit per pouch* (*Each pouch provides 1/4 cup of fruit (12.5% daily recommendation). The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Resealable cap lets you save some for later (refrigerate after opening and serve within 24hrs)
  • No synthetic colors
  • Kosher
  • USDA Organic and non-GMO
  • Packaging made without the intentional addition of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic Certified, Non-GMO Project Verified
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81461806
UPC: 085239163344
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0631
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Get your fruit and veggie fix in one easy-to-eat snack with Organic Apple Sweet Potato Blueberry Fruit Puree Pouches from Good & Gather™. This fruit puree pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches with a squeezable design, perfect for even little ones to enjoy. Each organic puree pouch contains 1/4 cup* of apple fruit puree in a yummy apple/sweet potato/blueberry flavor, complete without any synthetic colors. Plus, the resealable cap helps in case of any leftovers. Whether you add one to your kiddo's lunch, enjoy one as a midday treat or grab a pouch when heading out the door, these squeezable applesauce pouches are sure to satisfy snack cravings.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0.1mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Potassium 90mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic apples, organic sweet potato puree, organic blueberry puree, organic lemon juice concentrate, ascorbic acid (to maintain color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.625 inches length x 7.875 inches width x 5.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.93 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 375 reviews
96% would recommend
32 recommendations
quality: 4.84 out of 5
value: 4.76 out of 5
taste: 4.72 out of 5

Just make it BPA free

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Why - 6 days ago
Make it in a BPA free packet and I'll be so happy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple snack that my kids love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of three - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids practically live off the pouches (well, not really, but they are obsessed with them)! They like all of the flavors, but this is one of their favorites. They also really like the carrot (“happy carrot!”) and spinach flavors as well as the blueberry banana. I like how simple the ingredients are and how easy it is to ‘sneak’ in a few more fruits and veggies throughout they day - even on the go!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
slg213 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves these!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddiesmom - 15 days ago
My baby loves these so much and prefers these sauce pouches over the ones in the baby aisle.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great on the go snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LinzGW - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these pouches as snacks on the go. They compare well to other name brands in quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy way to add flavor to other foods.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoJo - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great for adding to cookies, cake or cornbread or oatmeal or oat breadl
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy snack on the go

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of 4 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves these!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noury - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these so much. Thank you for keeping it clean good and gather!!!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great, tasty product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BandBLang - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product and my toddler loves these! They are the only way to trick him into eating his veggies! 🤫
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good snack for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mlrsmn - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for toddlers. My son loves them. They are a good way to get veggies in too since he has started to not eat anything green.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good taste and great concept

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mare - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My little guy loved new foods but once he tried applesauce, he preferred that taste. So having these already mixed with applesauce was great because it allowed him to get lots of other foods in his daily diet while still having the applesauce that he enjoyed, without me having to do anything additional.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect toddler snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allison - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 3 yr old loves all these organic applesauce pouches! They are her favorite snacks. We buy so many of these things lol. We’d love to continue seeing new flavors pop up. She gets a kick out of trying the new flavors.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
PurpleAce - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
these just taste like applesauce which is a good thing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Applesauce Pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Renee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My little one loves the Good & Gather applesauce pouches. The flavor varieties keep it interesting for her and helped her graduate to a range of flavors in her meals.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jess - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We started buying these as it was a better big then buying the pouches from the baby section. It is a great deal for the amount you get. Makes errand days easier when it’s snack time.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddler loves these!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily Z - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a mother who tries to be conscious of ingredients in my toddlers snacks, i love these. While they are not perfect and do contain asorbic acid, they are a much healthier alternative from other known brands and they are cheaper!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for a picky toddler!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 1.5 yr old refuses to eat any vegetables, ever, so I get these kinds of pouches to sneak in veggies whenever I can. (I mix ground veg into meals too but that's another story )
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Food Pouches for Baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MIWillow - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for on the go or simple meals and baby loves the flavor combo. More affordable than traditional baby food pouches, but same ingredients and quality. Love these!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Applesauce for Toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MJ - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves this applesauce. She is always asking for more “purple applesauce”. I prefer this brand of applesauce to others because it seems like there is more in the pouch.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddler Fave

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissB - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter, who is 2 1/2 years old, loves these! I always have them on hand for a quick snack and they’re easy to send with her to daycare. Love that they have some veggie in them and no added sugar.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads