Organic Pure Honey - 16oz - Good & Gather™

Organic Pure Honey - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2Organic Pure Honey - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 2
Organic Pure Honey - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2
$6.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • USDA Organic and Non-GMO
  • No artificial flavors or preservatives
  • Great for sweetening desserts and other foods
  • Net Wt. 16oz (1 LB) 454g
  • Do not feed to infants under one year of age

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 16 Ounces
TCIN: 77439346
UPC: 085239056424
Item Number (DPCI): 261-06-0241
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Add a little sweetness to your day with Organic Honey from Good & Gather™. This delectable honey is perfect for sweetening anything from desserts and hot beverages to oatmeal and biscuits. It’s USDA-certified organic and Non-GMO so you can enjoy every sweet taste with ease of mind. It also has no preservatives or artificial flavors so you know you’re getting pure honey flavor in every bite. This US Grade A honey comes packaged in a squeezable bottle with a no-mess cap so you can easily apply it to your fare of choice without leaving a sticky mess behind. So load up your oatmeal, biscuits or desserts with this honey for a sweet taste bud adventure.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: about 21

Amount Amount/serving:

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Sugars 17g34%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic honey.

Allergens & Warnings:

HONEY SHOULD NOT BE FED TO INFANTS UNDER ONE YEAR OF AGE

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.67 inches length x 2.84 inches width x 1.95 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 234 reviews
51% would recommend
29 recommendations
value: 3.26 out of 5
quality: 3.23 out of 5

Smokey flavor is gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
elaine - 13 days ago
Mine had a very distinct smoke flavor straight out of the bottle. And no, I don’t smoke. I put some in my tea and could smell the musty smoke smell through the flavor of the tea.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Never Again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RaiderMom - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give it 0 stars I really would have. This tastes nothing like honey, let alone organic. I don’t know what kind of GMO product this is, but it’s not honey. Good & Gather needs to go back to the drawing board with this one. I will never ever purchase this product again. It looks and acts like honey, but it ain’t honey 🤮.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes like Coffee Grounds

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reviewer77 - 2 months ago
Tastes like coffee grounds or dirt. Do not buy.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AshT - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite honey! I use it in my oatmeal, yogurt and tea.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

plain nasty

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Guest - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
waste of money...... .... ......................
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dark, robust flavored honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaime S - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dark, robust flavor and color. One of the better higher quality honey’s we’ve had
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

USA

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annsiepansy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
USA organic honey is hard to find
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Never again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laurie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This didn’t taste right. And the consistency was thin. I actually threw up a few hours after having some and think this honey was the reason.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Upsetting Lack of Flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
baihan - 3 months ago
Bought this expecting a pleasant taste, but I was so wrong… 100% agree with the other low-rating reviews. This has got to be the worst tasting honey I’ve purchased. No usual fragrance or brightness of other honeys. I figure to reduce waste, it will be only used for cooking or other uses where the flavor is not important. (Hopefully it doesn’t ruin the flavor of whatever I cook!)
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst Honey Ever

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Slivers - 4 months ago
Agree with the other 1-star reviews, this is the worst "honey" I've ever tasted in my life. I put honey in quotes as it tastes more similar to mud than actual honey. They were out of Nature Nate's Pure Raw & Unfiltered Honey, so I tried this. OMG, it is bad. So bad. It isn't even sweet ... just, muddy. Stay away.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Organic pure honey is my favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heidi - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it , it tastes very good. It’s my favorite so far !!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Honey

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Honey - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best tasting honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

metallic taste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
queenofquarrion - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is awful. It tastes like you put pennies in your mouth. I have no idea how honey could taste like this-- I've never had bad honey before. I would not buy this brand again.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Food4Thought - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent honey, and so much cheaper than national brands.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Like It

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melicor - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Good honey, the price is good and the cap has a rubber stopper that helps keep it clean.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thank you, bees

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blankie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes great. Organic. Good container.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad taste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NY customer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This has a smokey taste and smell. It does not taste like honey. Really horrible taste. Also it is runnier than honey should be.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
SR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Convenient packaging, tastes good.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible! Taste like dirt.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Crystal - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible! Tastes like dirt! My husband and I both spit it out. When I returned it the girl doing the return said even she returned it b/c it tastes terrible. Please Target don’t sell this anymore!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

HUBS & WINNIE THE POOH APPROVED!

5 out of 5 stars
riverofmay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
A 1-pound bottle of organic Brazilian honey, Non-GMO, Certified Organic by USA standards and bottled in USA. Lovely flavor! Hubs loves honey in his daily morning oatmeal, so we use lots of it. I always buy organic. Good & Gather does many things well and others exceedingly well. This honey falls into the latter category. It's delicious! A very. very good price esp. on sale. Highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads