Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather™

Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • True Source Certified honey so you can be confident that you're eating authentic, real honey
  • Kosher OU certified for added convenience
  • Lightly flavored honey takes on the subtle taste of wildflowers and other plants that bloom during summer
  • Light and fruity but richly flavored
  • Great as a supplement for toast, oatmeal, yogurt and more
  • Do not feed honey to infants under one year of age

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 12 Ounces
TCIN: 54436262
UPC: 085239044797
Item Number (DPCI): 212-02-0724
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Maybe you're looking to add a touch of sweetness to your morning toast, or maybe you want to complement your cheese plate with a delicious pairing. Either way, reach for the Organic Wildflower Honey from Good & Gather™. This USDA organic honey takes on the flavor of wildflowers and other plants that bloom during the summer, creating a light, fruity taste that still retains rich flavor. It's True Source Certified, so you can be confident that it's real, authentic honey, and there's nothing else added besides the subtle wildflower notes — it's just pure, U.S. Grade A honey. Use it as a delicious spread on anything from toasted bagels to homemade bread, or stir it into your morning cup of tea for extra flavor.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: 16

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Sugars 17g34%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic honey.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 2 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
85% would recommend
20 recommendations
taste: 4.33 out of 5
value: 4.07 out of 5
quality: 4.21 out of 5

Honey??

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bob - 14 days ago
Odd flavor, did not taste like honey
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This plastic container leaks badly so there goes all your honey.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BullseyetheDog - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
First time I’ve ever had a honey container leak. This was really gross and messy. If I hadn’t noticed it, the entire bottle would have left a gigantic puddle on my counter. I ended up throwing it away. What a waste of money!
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for sweetening coffee

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For me, this honey is a solid 3.5 out of 5. It serves its purpose well which is to sweeten my daily cup of coffee. However, I don't like the taste alone enough to use this as a topping for anything else or to eat it by itself. For taste preference, I am a huge fan of German honey and this doesn't compare flavor wise. That being said, I will probably still buy this again as it does pair well with coffee and a dash of Chobani vanilla oatmilk.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Seal broke and honey leak on two purchases

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetShopper - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to love this honey and would buy it all the time. I recently bought it twice from two different stores using curbside and the honey leaked all over. I thought it was poor handling so I reordered. But, the fact it happened twice at different locations leads me to believe that the seals are bad. And that makes me question their quality control as a whole. I will not purchase again for a while.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing and tasty honey!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VDiaz - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Taste delicious and is such a great value for organic honey! Everyone’s favorite honey in our household. Good and gather has done it again with all the amazing products.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

At the ready Honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bullseye - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the squeeze style
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cynell - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Best value ever, I buy in multiples so I never run out.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sub fir sugar

5 out of 5 stars
Always discteet xl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I really like the taste!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Harmony - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was super super good but felt a bit pricey for the amount it came with!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsay - 2 years ago
This is the only honey I buy and it is delicious.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jemarsta - 2 years ago
This has a beautiful color and lots of flavor; rich not overly sweet. My kids love it with peanut butter, I use it in tea - either way, it's a winner. The honey comes out of the spout smoothly but not so fast that you get more than intended.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hillary - 2 years ago
This is great! It's relatively dark and flavorful honey, which I love. I've been enjoying it on oatmeal with peanut butter, and on Greek yogurt. I also like the bottle--cap squeezes easily and stays clean, and the bottle will be easy to clean out and get the last drop from when I'm done.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Organic Wildflower Pure Honey - 12oz - Good & Gather

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dfrisco - 2 years ago
The honey is darker in color and has a more intense clover flavor. I used it on cornbread and it was delicious. I can see using this in some recipes that wouldn't compete with the flavor as well as in a hot tea. I would recommend for anyone that is looking for a more flavorful type of honey.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Organic Honey

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charlestown - 2 years ago
I really like that this is an organic honey. To me, it is very sweet tasting with the honey taste that I am used to being the secondary taste. That being said, it tastes good! The squeeze bottle it comes in has a wide lid, so it can sit on the lid which makes using the honey easy.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Organic honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 years ago
This honey has an amazing flavor and texture. I love that it is organic for the price! I’ve been using it in my iced coffee!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Honey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adria - 2 years ago
You know how sometimes you buy honey and it says "clover" or "wildflower" or some other sort of specific flower? And you know that every so often you've bought a couple of different kinds of "flower" honey just to try them and were disappointed because they all tasted the same? This one really is different. This one has a slight twinge scent. It smells of honey, but with something behind it. Something with a hint of flowers, not flowers themselves and not in the bad way, and it's just a twinge. And the taste also has a twinge flavor that you can taste on the tip of your tongue and also on the back of your tongue. It's quite remarkable! I kid you not, we all took turns tasting it over and over again by the spoonful to try to figure out just what scent and taste was, till the honey was 1/4 eaten and I took it away from everyone and put it in the pantry for proper future use. There was much complaining when I did that.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Angel - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Its okay, i used a lot of it because it wasnt sweetening my tea.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this honey!

5 out of 5 stars
Tracy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great flavor! I just bought my second bottle using a Target Circle offer.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must try!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
becs - 2 years ago
tastes really good! im glad i chose this honey.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa - 2 years ago
Delicious in smoothies! I only put a little bit in and you can really taste it due to wildflowers! So yummy
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads