Pepsi Zero Sugar Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans

Pepsi Zero Sugar Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 3Pepsi Zero Sugar Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 2 of 3Pepsi Zero Sugar Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 3 of 3
Pepsi Zero Sugar Soda - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 3
$6.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes 12 (12oz) cans of Pepsi Cola Zero Sugar
  • Bold, robust Pepsi Cola flavor without the calories
  • Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Zero Sugar.
  • Try serving over ice with a twist of fresh lemon or lime
  • Maximum Pepsi taste in every sip

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

State of Readiness: Ready to Drink

Form: Liquid

Package Quantity: 12

Carbonation type 1: Carbonated

Net weight: 144 fl oz (US)

Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard

TCIN: 12946208
UPC: 012000018794
Item Number (DPCI): 271-20-1169
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Pepsi Zero Sugar has arrived, and it's exactly what it says it is: a bold and refreshing zero-calorie cola with maximum taste! Pepsi is the official soft drink of the National Football League, Major League Baseball, and cola lovers everywhere. Pepsi was born in New Bern, NC in 1898 and is still bottled in the USA today. Perfect for parties, meals, and anywhere you need to make a big impression.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 12.0 fl oz

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount 12 fl oz (360 mL):




% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 40mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 0grm0%
Total Sugars 0grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

carbonated water, caramel color, phosphoric acid, aspartame, potassium benzoate (preserves freshness), caffeine, natural flavor, acesulfame potassium, citric acid, calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), panax ginseng root extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.71 inches length x 5.37 inches width x 5.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.07 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the sweetener used?

submitted by LOL91101 - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi LOL91101, Pepsi Zero Sugar is sweetened with a blend of aspartame and Ace-K.

    submitted byPepsi - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how much caffiene in each can?

submitted by betdez - 5 months ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 232 reviews
100% would recommend
27 recommendations
taste: 4.95 out of 5
quality: 4.95 out of 5
value: 4.58 out of 5

Good taste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JenniferHelen56 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
enjoyed this soft drink very much
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A solid go to soda

5 out of 5 stars
MrsK - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Always refreshing on a hot day!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetK314 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great sale price tastes great like better than reg.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
What - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent great customer service
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JG - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste. Pricey.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My Favorite Soda!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KristinS86 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pepsi Zero is my top choice in soda! It tastes so good and refreshing. I highly recommend it to anyone. I even bought two 12-packs this evening!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best drink ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
adrian v - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing drink, in glad i come upon it and get it…
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

New favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss diane - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
No Sugar! Great taste.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi Zero Sugar is the best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TS - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pepsi Zero Sugar is the closest to tasting like a regular soda than anything else I’ve ever tried. I’ve always preferred Diet Coke, but this tastes better.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Same taste as coca cola

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jkjjdjw - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Coca-cola zero 12pk is always oos at Target and anywhere else, so I tried Pepsi. Pepsi is widely regarded to be subpar to coca cola. As far as their zero sugar vs. this, the taste is exactly the same. Plus they give out coupons so it is slightly cheaper.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Always my favorite

5 out of 5 stars
michelle - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Switched several years ago from Coke Zero to Pepsi Zero and it’s always my top choice!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Satisfaction. Great packaging

5 out of 5 stars
Barb - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice smooth flavor. Would highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Best of all the colas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana9 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has the best flavor of all the colas, and it doesn't leave a bad aftertaste in your mouth. Only soda I'll drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi zero my favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Pam N - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love Pepsi zero in our family, it taste great!!! We are loyal drinkers
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi zero sugar

5 out of 5 stars
Deborah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this soda it tastes way better than regular flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

Pepsi Zero Sugar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tammy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Favorite Soft Drink, Please Keep In Stock
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Diet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
No Weird Aftertaste. Totally Worth Switching For.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pepsi free

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deb - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish you stocked more and in 24 or 36 packs Service was great!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Been a long time fan of Pepsi

5 out of 5 stars
April - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a diabetic I love drinks that taste like normal pepsi without losing its taste when sugar free. Been drinking Pepsi for a long while
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Low cal and yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 11 months ago
This tastes very similar to regular but without the calories. So good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads