Pillar Cozy Cashmere Candle Gray - Threshold™

Pillar Cozy Cashmere Candle Gray - Threshold™ - image 1 of 2Pillar Cozy Cashmere Candle Gray - Threshold™ - image 2 of 2
Pillar Cozy Cashmere Candle Gray - Threshold™ - image 1 of 2
$18When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Lovely scented pillar candle for your home
  • Looks great as a decor piece for special occasions
  • Infused with sweet and woodsy scents
  • If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund

Specifications

Scent: Vanilla, Amber, Woodsy, Berry
Dimensions (Overall): 6 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 6 Inches (D)
Weight: 84.65 Ounces
Container Material: No Container
Candle Material: Palm Oil, Paraffin Wax
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 95 Hours
TCIN: 80818795
UPC: 191908441771
Item Number (DPCI): 054-09-9470
Origin: Imported

Description

Set the right mood at home with the Pillar Cozy Cashmere Candle in Gray from Threshold. This candle will cover the area with the delightful fragrance and create a relaxed vibe. Smoke-less and mess-free, these pillar candles are a great decor piece to brighten your space. With a burn time of approximately 100 hours, you can store this candle and reuse as many times as you like.

If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.

Threshold™: Casual classics for house and home.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 6 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
76% would recommend
21 recommendations
value: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.17 out of 5

Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cozy cashmere - 13 days ago
I already had two of these candles but determined I needed a third. The scent of these is the most pleasant I've ever had. I can smell them as I enter the room. I love them! It was delivered on time and in perfect condition!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Burn nicely

5 out of 5 stars
DLM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I use the 6x3 mostly, but tried this size with a gift card. Similar to the 6x3. Burn evenly, watch for drafts. Lasts a long time and the aroma is subtle. I use different colors ( aromas ) on opposite sides of the room, or even sofa.
Did you find this review helpful?

Burn nicely

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DLM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
First, I never bought one that large with three wicks. I do get a lot of 6x3 and they look good, burn evenly and the flame is a nice size. The same with the 6x4 (?) (may be taller) and both have an arome that is subtle.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Subtle, warm scent.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Justice42020 - 3 months ago
Hard to describe, but scent is mild, not overpowering. I bought 2 and have been enjoying the scent in my living area. This is my first 3-wick candle & it's lovely to look at in the evening. This photo was taken at noon so doesn't show the ambience that happens at nite!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aidejimenez1980 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is great! Long lasting candles
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No scent

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
anna - 5 months ago
I bought this because I wanted a scented pillar candle, but you can barely smell this unlit and it doesn't smell at all while lit, either. It's fine for a basic scentless pillar candle.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sonia S - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The scent is refreshing. Love the pillar candle look in my bathroom. Serves as nice decor and I enjoy the scent as I’m getting ready for my day. Lasts a long time and I burn my candles often.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cozy Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these candles. They burn even and last a long time. Smell good too. I keep extras in the cabinet.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed with color

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetshopper - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They have a strong green tone to them rather than being a true gray.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforting and inviting smells

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ComplicatedButConfident - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell of this candle is so comforting and smooth and it looks great in the centerpiece of my dining room table! Target always has great decor items
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charlene - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is so fabulous and burns for a long time evenly
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent is very different when lit

3 out of 5 stars
AJ - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It smells great in the store but when we lit this candle the aroma was very different than expected. It is overpowering and like perfume. We just wanted something subtle.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Will Buy Again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meeko_91 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love The Smell, Quality And Longevity Of This Candle
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love, Love, Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meeko_91 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I Love The Smell Of This Candle And How Long They Last! If You Love Having A Fresh Candle Burning All Day That Will Last More Than A Few Days I Would Highly Recommend Trying This Brand Out. Ive Tried Several Of Their Other Scents & Haven't Been Disappointed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Cozy Moments

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Gorgeous pillar candles. Scent throw is amazing can smell across room.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A definite yes.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty color. Perfect size. Good value!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Drips everywhere.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Megan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Smells great but drips everywhere. I have all the sizes and it does the same thing.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
very comfortable - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these candles. It lights nicely and has a soft but noticeable scent. It’s not an overwhelming scent. I have many of them throughout my home.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice subtle candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hainslie - 1 year ago
It’s a great candle for living areas. It has a noticeable scent, it’s more subtle than most candles though. It creates a nice amount of light and lasts for a long time. I’ve had it for over a month and barely made a dent in it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KK14 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE the scent!!! Pretty earthy color!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads